Hilarion Goh Photography

hilarion

Dear all, Thank you for the numerous enquiries. Should you need just my pricing, please send mail to [email protected] and an automated price list will be generated immediately to you. As for portfolio, it may be difficult to send images due to the copyrights of the pictures and also it is pertaining to the limited space of most web accounts. As for slide show, some offices actually bar .exe files due to virus protection. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 or page me at 9500 0088 for an appointment. Due to the very busy schedule on weekends, appointments can only be scheduled in the evenings. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thanks for all your support.

hilarion

Dear all, This is to inform you that I shall be doing a migration and would like to inform you that [email protected] and [email protected] will cease operation soon. Please send all future mails to [email protected] and should you require an automated pricelist, you should send it to [email protected]. After the full migration, you should receive a PDF file of my price list which will be constantly updated. Thus, during this period of migration, should you not receive my reply or email, please feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 or page me at 9500 0088. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenice caused as this migration may take sometime to finalised. I am upgrading to serve you even better and will consistantly strive to improve my services.

onglai

if you r keen in engaging Hil for your actual day or ROM..please ACT fast.

My experience with Hil was and is still enriching. He's more than a photographer to me on my actual day. He's like my jiemei also, also a voluntary co-ordinator on that day.

Rest assured his photography skills and the results of his work. The main factor to any phtographer's work is also primary the couple's moods, i felt. Personally, Hil would definitely spice up your BIG day.... got what i mean?!

Overall, I wanna salute to his professionalism and helpful and friendly nature. This personality of his definitely helps any nervous bride.

Last but not least, his dedication to his work is really admirable. All due to our actual day's photography on 21 Sep 2002, he turned up the next day w a bad throat for a couple's actual day. We really were amazed by his commitment.

Thanks Hil...you've been GREAT!

Clifford & Esther ;)

hilarion

Thanks Esther and Clifford. You both made a great couple. Loved your holiday pix although I had to spend time printing them for you at the lab with all the correct corrections and contrast adjustments. But overall, your pix are really of great fun. Very creative!

hilarion

Currently, I am using the Canon D60 whilst waiting for the stocks of the Canon EOS 1Ds (11Mp) and Kodak (14Mp) to arrive. These 2 cameras are only used for weddings. For commercials, it is Phase One.

mm

Hi Hilarion, I am looking for a digital camera and do you have any recommendation for mid-range user looking at 3mpix?

I found this fuji Finepix S304, have you reviewed this before? Good? it is using XD card..any disadvantage using this card as compared with compact flash or SD?

alice in wonderland

I jus had my wedding on 12 nov and jus wanna share that Hilarion is really great! Really love his journalistic style and by dinner time, the morning photos were ready! All our guests were v impressed and liked the photos
My hubby & I love the pics too...Hil, thanks for making our day special and memorable for us!

Catch up with you when i'm back from japan okie ;P

hey, my mum says u're great and in fact her frens whose daughters are getting married soon have asked for your contact..hee hee

hilarion

Thanks Alice! Have a great honeymoon and ensure that you buy your digital camera from Japan and come back with great pictures. It's a great place. You just brought back fond memories of my 2-year stay in Japan. Catch up with you when you are back, okie?

shirsweetiepie

Hi Hilarion Goh (fotomaster)

Read from the thread tat u r having a promo for ROM Solomization Package, is it? ( do correct me, if i'm wrong!!!) the other day ...

Think I had requested u to send me the promo info via email. However, i hv yet to rece' the attachments...

Is it possible for u to send it again to me @ [email protected]

Tks n hope to hear from u soon.

Ta Ta & hv a nice weekend!

feb

Hi Hil

Heard alot about your great digital photo.Just checked with you if we engage your service, will you be able to develop the extra digital photo for us cos understand some photo studio don't develop digital films...

hilarion

Hi! Shirsweetiepie, I did send to you the other day but somehow I had a returned mail. I had mailed another copy to you already. The promo is actually on SB. SHould in any case you did not receive my price list again, do feel free to get the price list from [email protected].

Hi! Feb, Most labs do digital now. It is not a problem as I can tell you exactly which lab to go to near the vicinity of your house. Of course I could do the reprints for you. All printing is done by me and all colours and density are corrected personally corrected by me and not by any lab assistant. To me, quality of the prints really counts be it digital or conventional. All digital prints come in glossy paper with white borders at no extra charge although it does cost me more in printing.

akertesz

hi aliceinwonderland,
mind sending me some of your nice actual day photos? or a link to your online album?

tks a lot.

hilarion

Dear Akertesz, currently, Alice is on honeymoon. You may like to call me for an appointment as I do have some of her pics in a collage.

jas03

Hi Everyone, i just got back from my honeymoon.. had my wedding on 8 Nov 02. Want to say a big THANK YOU to Hilarion for doing such a wonderful job with my pictures!

Will not hesitate to recommend you to any of my frens that are getting married!

Also a huge thanks to Adrian from VideoLane too! The wedding highlights were great! Hilarion, you help me pass the msg to him k? Dun think there is a thread here for him hor?

hilarion

Thanks for the compliments and I shall make every effort to continue to improve my services.

hilarion

I am doing a full migration these couple of days and might have some emails that might not have been recived by me. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 or page me at 9500 0088 should you not get a reply from me. I regret the inconvenience caused but I am migrating to serve you even better.

hilarion

Selling the following lenses for Canon G2.

TC-DC58, WC-DC58 complete with Canon LA DC58, all for $280 and in mint condition. Please email me at [email protected] or call me at 7000 008 0088 should you be interested.

hilarion

Dear akertesz, I have attached Alice's wedding collage to your email for your perusal. Sorry for the delay in sending as I have to seek my client's permission before I use the pictures. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 for an appointment.

alice in wonderland

Hi akertesz,

me back from honeymoon liao and Hil has done a very nice collage for us and we're v happy

in fact me & hubby have been seeing our album over and over again cos the photos Hil captured remind us of the special moments of our day...

hey hil, thanks for helping to send the collage to akertesz..me now got no internet access at home leh...my cable modem also not working *jialat*

hilarion

You are always welcome. So with no internet means that you both can sleep early, right? Stay cool and keep in touch!

sunnyling

Hi Hilarion Goh

I will also like to have a copy of your pricelist and sample of actual wedding day photography. Thanks!

hilarion

Dear Sunny, I have sent you the collage and price list already. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 for an appointment.

hilarion

You are always welcome Sunny. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 for an appointment.

hilarion

Dear Cat, I have mailed you my price list and collage already. Do feel free to call me for an appointment at 7000 008 0088.

hilarion

Hi! kopibean and smartie. I mailed the list to you liao. Do feel free to call me at 7000 008 0088 for an appointment.

zen

Before we depart for our honeymoon, I would just like to say a big "THANK YOU" to you Hilarion for being such a "chirpy" photographer who made our day memorable. Your digital pictures are really excellent and make others not belief that they were taken digitally. Shall work on our re-prints when we return. Meanwhile, you don't work too hard and have a little rest, yeah?

hilarion

Hey, thanks for your compliments. Have a good trip but guess I am a little late in my wishes to the both of you.

hilarion

For professional digital photography services, please do not hesitate to write as I have upgraded my digital equipment to the latest 11 mega-pixel camera. Do call me at 7000-008-0088 for an appointment in January 2003 for your 2003 and 2004 wedding celebrations.

hilarion

Would like to take the opportunity in wishing one and all "A Very Blessed Christmas".

cameraman

can i check with u..which are these models are good?? right now i am stuck between these models

1)Canon IXUS V3
2)kodak LS443
3)nikon coolpic 3500
4)Olympus c-40z / c-50Z

any coments on these model?? which do u think i should get?? though the price range are almost on par..

totoro

Hi Hilarion,

will like to know the prices for ctual day photograpghy as well as ur work? do u do video as well?

hilarion

Dear Cameraman, the above models that you stated are all good cameras. It is now your decision to choose what you might prefer more in terms of handling and size.

Totoro, you can send an email to: [email protected] and you should be able to receive the automated price list.

cherie

Thanks for a job well done, Hil. My hubby and I were both so glad that we had our day pictures by the evening and that we did not have to chase you for the pictures. You were indeed fast and considering the speed that you were taking, I must admit that the pictures turned out very well. Thanks again and a very Merry Christmas to you and you assistant.

hilarion

Thanks Cherie and Ben. It is indeed a pleasure to be of service to you.