Help - problem with stick on bra cup

dew76

hi anyone met the problem of the stick-on bra cup falling off becos of sweating? i bot a stick-on bra from Triumph and wore it for my PS. Fits well but problem is that the stickiness seems to fade and the cup will like wanna fall off after sweating. After washing, the stickiness on the bra cup is back but worried tat the same thing will happened on my AD, coz i sure will sweat. Paiseh to keep touching chest area to press the bra cup back on esp during lunch
Anyone with the same problem and any solution? Thanks.

tinkybell

Hi Dew76,

u might wanna consider using double sided tape to secure the stick-on bra to your chest... (hehehe... that is what i din for my ROM)

jus stick it nicely and neatly and it is 100% easy and cost effective..

try it at hm if u dun feel secure.. i reali hope it works for you.

dew76

Hi Tinkybell,

Just normal double-sided tape will do? Hee i'll try it out at home. Thanks so muchie, i sure hope it work!

sella

Actually I will not be wearing any bra when wearing the gown. Anyway, during my photoshoot, the coordinator ask me not to wear any bra.

Because I had trouble even with the putting on.. So.. i gave up and just go nude underneath...

flyingcake

Old version Slicone Bra has this slip off problem when you are sweating. But if you get the new version clothing-type Nu bra, it will not slip off. I wear it on my photograph soothing. Nice and comfortable. I got this at nunufish.com. It is the secret to make bust bigger 1~2cups as well
Cheers~

sept_09_bride

Me bought the nubra too.. is the silicone ones for my rom.. i also hv the same prob.. slip off after i sweat..coz we went for outdoor photo taking.. i also use those hollywood secret tapes.. also no use leh.. also fall off.. think mayb gota try double side tape.. hehe.. :p

gona get nubra for my pre-wedding phototaking in taiwan this oct.. any good nubra to recomend??

poponta

Hi all, I have a brand new Nu Bra feather lite superpadded bra (Cup A) for sale. The box is still sealed. Interested parties, pls pm me. =)

derlina

Hi Nat, if you are not in a hurry to get it... I have a fren buying hers from US see if you interested or not. send her a email if you are interested.

email her at [email protected] and her name is Hazel.