Gathering for 30s

onlylonely

oops forget to include my details...

I am interested in the outing to know more people as well Please notify me via email address [email protected]

Brief description of myself,
Male, single, chinese and 30 years old

milk_powder

hahhaa i know she joking intelligently. im juz kiting with time as a respond to the joke nia ^^

but thankfully jajah is a nice lady, n im a nice guy too. lol

peace...

milk_powder

whahaha fly kite.. over healthy liao, but i like.

Juz need to wear sun block go marina barrage fly fly. but tat also mean late afternoon, implies weekend nia. But weekend alot ppl got commitment here de wor.

Can plan la, no hard n fast rule xD

dimpxtt

weekdays after work aso can meet up wif light kopi
at kopitiam-toast box/coffeebea/starbucks

from city to north to south to east to west..blah

dimpxtt

any singles here after work - 6pm have nothing to do?

can suggest wat to do instead of just going hm face wall?

dimpxtt

they got their own plans eh

sometimes dun wnat to see them...after so long in office liao...want to see others lah
hahahahha

dimpxtt

hey folks,

i bye bye wif my partner liao..
haaa.3 months probations..canot make it ..
trouble still reminds...

any1 free to meet up kopi tomorrow afternn?

scope_guy

Dimpxtt,

I am free. LOL~
I'd be in Seoul for lunch then shopping in Thailand before going to Penang for dinner.

You want to join me? LOL~

dimpxtt

orh really scope_guy,

i tok of going paris lim kopi...5th avenue in new york buy jimmy choo shoes..and santorini-greece to watch e sunset..

you game to join me too?LOL

scope_guy

Dimpxtt,

What the Haha are you talking about? Explore what? Underwear? LOL~

I got to sleep, have to leave early tomorrow. Ciao.

odie24

Belinda--> No idea leh... I only know makan outing is the best when everyone can get to know each other better

Susanna--> Pls pm your email and name. We had 2 gatherings so far

Sweet--> there were no objects when i suggested we meet up one every month...

So any ideas anybody?

odie24

most prob either Thurs or friday night bah... weekend perhaps its family time or housework catch up time....:p

xinyue

Jajah > I second makan outing.. heehee.. can eat, talk, eat and talk. Friday evening would be nice.
since most do not have to work on Sat..
wonder where to go this time round.. how about V8 cafe at bugis?

eh, thought Ling would not prefer buffet?

dimpxtt

hey folks,

any photography lovers can b volunteers tomorrow-11/7 morning to take human shots :p
transport and breakfast provided.

let me know if any1 interested.i will provide e details.

txs

dimpxtt

hey folks,

for gathering hor..i can arrange for short tours (breakfast/transports/farm tours etc) eg farm tours visit
sat morning can-17/7 AM

9am-12pm like that.
Those interested,can email me for details

haaaa..