Gathering for 30s

benceline

want to make more friends......anyone like me in 30s and hope to make more friends, dinner, clubbing etc.....please join

altiora

I am in late twenties... can? :p
Don't mind looking for female friends to chill out with, as my work environment is predominantly male and my fiance is busy with work. Usually I entertain myself with online games and such, but it would be cool to make some new friends! ^.^

odie24

I am hitting 30 this year. Just got married for a few months but my hubby always faces the computer as he got lots of work to do. I sort of showed my unhappiness a few times as i felt that there is no family time at all.

Well i guess another solution to this would be me expanding my social circle. I am a simple girl who just goes out in jeans and t-shirt which makes me feel inferior when other people can dress up so nicley. hee.. hee..

Oh no me seem to be getting a bit too long winded. Hope to get to know you ladies better. Can always email me or add me your facebook. Email add: [email protected]

altiora

Hello Jajah,

Same here. Jeans and T-shirt girl, seldom put on makeup, haha. I am 29 this year (oops I said it... haha)

What do you girls do in your free time?

odie24

hi altiora,

Nice to meet you I enjoy reading, watch tv, listening to YES 933, KTV too (but now very ex leh so stopped going), enjoy nice food too...
How about you?

altiora

Jajah,

I enjoy playing games, computers, ds, etc. Recently taken an interest in boardgames and card games (the settler's cafe type). Movies! and Nice food yeah hehe. I don't really watch TV, usually prefer to be in front of my computer instead.

Another thing, please use an anonymous email account not linked to any of your personal social account etc. Its really dangerous to expose your id this way by releasing your personal email openly.

One just copy and search it online to get all details about you. Your photos, interests, friends etc. PROTECT YOURSELF! This is dangerous.

seawaves6

milo: is tat ur default disclaimer? lol. just joking

hi celine, im 28. quite a lame & funny person. (tats wat my frens describe, tho i tot im those quiet & demure type. lol)

no. i just merely did a simple search and seeing photos, details etc. This is an true advise.

odie24

Hi smileguy,

How you know?? I was there for one sem only... and you can remember me?? Can I know your real identity?? Wah it has been so long ago liao someone still remember me.... Tats nice to know :p

smileguy

ya man,come to tink of it was 10year ago ba..its was cos of the system mah n many cant go thru and u left.. i tink u became teacher or wat if my memory didnt fail me.haha...class vice chairman too leh....haha..

odie24

Hey tell me which classmate are you leh.. you can always PM me. I did not become teacher lah I just went to work in a school.

Was I the vice chairman I can't remember leh... I only remember the very fierce Maths lecturer that we had.

smileguy

how i knw ?haha i tot u work as teacher..eh i tel u which clasmate u also duno,bring u there also too far...u mean miss tan siew hong? She became quite nice after we go to the nex level.taught us other subject too..too bad u left...of cos vice chairman then i rmb u la,if smal potato i dun rmb de.hahaha...

odie24

You don tell me of course i don't know lah.. Anyway if you not interested in PM your real identity then forget it. Btw this thread is meant for those who like to make new friends please don make it into our catch up thread and upset the initial person who set up this thread.

smileguy

side track,ok back to thread and ts..i tink ts shld come in more often,..hopefully there wil be more responses slowly..organising gathering /dinner can be at a later part if u guys are comfortable with each other....

watson

I am keen, I am 29, married and love to go facials / shopping / spa / mani / pedi

hope I can find like minded "hiao" guys or girls here. Not active on facebook, so pls PM me your contact to keep this safe.

This is not a singles gathering right? BTW who's keeping tabs and organising?

watson

to add, Also recently into dessert making, and I love to meet pple who love to eat or make desserts / cocktails

Chinese or western desserts.

smileguy

definately ts got to be the 1 keeping the tabs,doing the organising to kick start gathering...or even do some "filtering" 1st b4 meeting up....(lot of things to do, stress leh)..haha..a few thread fail intially cos Ts either go missing or end up a bashing or trashing thread....ok back to u Ts..have fun making new frds...

winnie82

hi hi i am keen too.28 single ,love shopping/movies ktv / pedi/massage.What do i miss out?tomorrow i am watching robin hood cant join you celine.watson i love baking too.
Smileguy organising 1 for us .keke

lonelyhubby75

wah liao.. tink i hit the jackpot 2nite.
ya im the ts for tat lonely nites thread.

im waiting for tis, n my wife encouraged me to join too when she's busy, instead of immensing myself in pc/online/self-admiration/solo hobby.

n btw altiora, mayb we can exchange some online game pointers too ^^

celine, mayb fix a day like mon-thur evenings at some decent uncrowded place for food/coffee? start easy first la, those clubbing stuff nt suitable for uncles like me liao (mid 30s)

lonelyhubby75

btw watson, tis is sgbride.com, so idc de, juz assume all r married, or married-ed mature ppl.
Im 1 hiao guy, 30s liao then start to build my body and hair n tan etc. lol

odie24

Wah suddenly so many replies perhaps there should be some list of name so that we don miss out anyone once the thread get overwhelming...

eslynn13

Mi too, would like to join. I like going gym, facial, spa, shopping, c movies, ktv and chill up places for chit-chat.

1) Celine
2) sane
3) Jajah
4) Eslynn

Can msn or add mi at [email protected].

watson

pls add me..
Watson

I think PMs can be sent to me..

I am hiao.. but not interested in sun tan le..
Am married, and no stamina for clubbing.

I am into makeup and fragrances..movies, mani, pedi, facial and shopping

Sit around "la" kopi is not my hobby :p

I prefer baking / dessert / cooking sessions, I love to make ice cream..

crazy_guy

i m siao n also hiao...n i also sun tan but ending my package soon.....

no clubbing for me now cos my back can break anytime..lol.....

my fav place...is gym....lol