Fortune Teller

roomfulofstars

Erm... Master Wang passed away liao... quite recently.

hougmall

Maybe we all can try Master Nam. He has a few shops over Singapore. His consultation fee for fortune telling is of your own wish. He can be contact @9027 1539.

hiramiju

I have asked this lady (through my friend strong recommendation) to do feng shui for my house. I am impressed she is so professional and detailed. Before she come to my house, I have to give her my floor plan, my family's members birth date.

When she came, I asked her the reason for the detail before hand. I didn't know she need to do lot of homework based on the details given before she view my home.

I am very pleased with her work.

Goretti, 81894689

I believe feng shui is related to fortune telling. That is why my posting

slog

Femme!

Master Wang passed away!!!???! How do you know?
I know he has a 14 yr old boy...what happened to him? Are you sure? please please do post!

roomfulofstars

If we are talking about the same Master Wang...

Yeah when he passed away, quite a few forums which had "fortune tellers" thread were talking about it. There are some threads in SB too.

It's also written in Bryan Wong's blog. He was very close to Master Wang.

slog

Hi femme,

That's so sad. I read Byran Wong's blog. I guess it's true. If only I had known earlier, I would have gone to his wake. May he RIP

pineapplepie

Hi tamarind.

Would u share with me the add for the fortune teller lady at kwan im temple?

What are her operating hours? she will also cal ad and rom dates?

barberry84

Just want to share the information about fortune telling. My sister went to Mr Lim for destiny analysis, through classical BaZi reading. Will PM you for details, whether you want to know more and hope it help..

precisely lor.. but maybe they can't tell for themselves but for others they can?

But if as they said.. very accurate.. sure can also tell fortune right.. after all they are fortune teller.. I just need to know the right combination for toto... so difficult meh? I thought it is easier than finding the right partner - for highly regarded fortune teller..

Cannot. It will be xie lou tian ji. Will die a horrible death one if revealed. Divination of 4D, Toto and such are under heaven's purview. Don't mess with it.

Revealing about others luck with love and career not "xie lou tian ji" meh?

Come on, I still want the toto combination..

i know..

wondering why people choose to believe in other's words.. when they themselves can make the most difference in their own lives..

If only they believe more in themselves

More assuring? They would need to peg their faith on something and make them stronger. As like some would ask if it is alright to do something first before going ahead to do it while they can jolly make the decisions themselves.

I dun wanna go on the religious thing liao as in like why would a person adopt religions and etc and blah blah blah. To each their preference and faith ba.

For me I hear and take it as reference if they talk sense. Nice to know but I'll put on the ear plugs when they say have to buy this buy that do this do that liao.

andee

anyone heard of master soh? this old bald man who's really good. he use to read my parents until my parents moved overseas... freaking scarily accurate... trying to relocate him...

kelly11

hi, so far from what i read, fortune tellers are accurate in telling the past...is there any good ones who can tell the future or help to improve love r/ship?

pls send me the name/details...thanks!

kelly, if someone is good at predicting the future, he can't change it without negating what he predicted. in other words, if he is good at foretelling the future, he is no good at changing it. and he can't change the future not knowing what the future holds. if the future can be known but not changed, what's the point of knowing it?

anyway, since you want to consult a fortune teller, you probably aren't interested in logic.

pokoyo

Kelly, Try looking for a fengshui master. They should tell you what you are suppose to expect for the future next 10, 20 or 30 years. Once you know what obstacles or opportunities are ahead you can try to avoid or grab. If the problem is big, at least you are can be prepared before hand. So in anyway the future is still on your hand, with or without fendshui, still own decision to seek for advice or not.

bunny98

i have been to a FT teller b4 some years back and she told me in my life, relationship is always my biggest problem and i will have problems really finding the right "yin yuan" and told me to avoid guys with a certain horoscope such as born in the year of some animals you should never date.

i never took it to heart, just took it in a pinch of salt

however years down the road and now i recall, it is quite true as i always had failed relationships somehow, things just cant work out no matter how hard i tried and m still single now.
Then co-incidentally, my last 2 ex bf horoscope happen to be those she mentioned that advised i should avoid dating. When i went to the relationship at that time, i have never regard her opinion at all since i tot only went to c the FT for fun ..

Now , i start to think if really fate can be destined that you have go through sometime

sigh....

otakeshi

anyone heard of bene,recommended by someone on the forum,i boought the slimming product from her and happen to talk about fortune teller,

he's very accurate,till she didnt dare to go back and consult him anymore,

pipipinky

Does anyone know of Tik? she is located at katong area. went to her before and her reading was quite accurate. wanna go bk to her again but jus cant get hold of her.

joey04

Hi Can anyone advise me who can i find for AD dates recommandation? I need to look for one, prferably charges nt more than 100? Thanks all.
=D

denise_0704

Anyone went to the redhill lady? I tried calling her but always no answer.. Is she really good at telling the future?

My r/s with my hubby is very bad now.. thinking of ways to salvage.. So think of seeking advise.. Quite desperate over it now..

inspectorate

bubb,

I have seen the red hill lay a couple of times within the last 6 months. From my experience, I would think that her accuracy is about 80%-85%.

rubbishcow

Not sure if the redhill auntie you guys talked about is the same as teh one i went. Does she use cards for fortune telling?

The one i went around the area she let me flip the cards up to maximum of 3 times to see if she is fated to tell my fortune.