Fortune Teller

cloudyskies

For the first time is $250. Subsequent is $50 - $100. The past is very accurate. He can tell you what your childhood was like etc...the future he can predict but like all fortune telling, I think that the future is for you to create. You can listen but take it with a pinch of salt.

havavi

There is this one at bencoolen centre 1st level in bugis. Next to bubble tea shop. open after 2pm.
Quite good. he will warn you of things happening near future, if there is.
cost around $30. Just pay him and give him you character 1st round, if he is busy. Meet 2nd time again for explanation and report.
fortune telling this life only. will give you a report for keep. can go back to him for explanation if in future forget what certain things meant.

ellasara

Another option.

Fengshui, numerology, I-ching etc

Goretti at 64683976, 94557395, 81122489

She is good and very detail.

covewild

Go to Gzi Gallery at Fu Lu Shou Complex Level 2
63382998 must call for appointment

She is very good and will give good advice

I went to one at Fu Lu Shou recently to seek some career guidance. His name is Master Li He's not cheap. A one year life analysis cost $200 , and a compatibility report cost $100. But i find he's pretty good and he's not pushy about his products. Can check out his website at http://www.lisfengshui.com

tamarind

There is a shop opposite Kwan Im temple at Waterloo St. There is an auntie inside, and you will see people queuing to wait for their turn. I heard that people are willing to wait for 4 - 5 hours, some came as early as 3am.

I went there yesterday at 6am. Waited about 2 hours for my turn. The auntie asked for my DOB. She is quite accurate in accessing my situation. She also suggested ways of enhancing my luck. I find her quite good. She charge very reasonably, one question is $5.00. You can ask her about anything. I asked about myself, my boy and my girl, talked for about 1 hour, only $15.

dreamster

I went to this uncle at bugis village area, near to the temple there. Its actually on the 2nd floor of the hawker centre. The uncle charges $38 I think, can't rmb. But u need to put it in an ang bao and give it to him. He will help u to get the best date for ur wedding, at the same time also all the other customary things like an chuang and combing of hair (if u r going to do tat). He will need u and ur bf's birthdays, as well as ur parents and inlaw's zodiac. So tat the date he picks for u will not clash with any of ur zodiac.

there is one rather famous famous teller in redhill. You have to go to her flat and she only read in the morning.

Apparantly,she is quite good and there is always a queue inside her house to wait to c her

her charges are $20 fixed and she spend about 20mins with me and she say very specific things even know what is my occupation, what my family does etc

Her no is 64734405
call to check her schedule

havavi

I heard about this redhill aunty before. My friend went to her last time. she highly recommended her to me too for 4d number.
But now she dont go there any more. Dont know why.

babytwinkle

You can try this lady.. quite accurate ...
My whole family went to find her for marriage date, feng shui and yearly anaysis...

Well she do feng shui, marriage, change name, yearli review etc at tampines... Avg price abt SGD$40-50 Call n check.

Can call her at 96938783 - Li fang

veryboring

Tamarind i also went to that auntie. My house fengshui is by her also. Quite accurate on certain things but just listen the good ones and throw away the bad ones. Now i very scare of going to fortune teller coz felt so scary if u know the future. Just my POV.

tamarind

Denon,
I asked her specific questions about my career, as in how to make my career choices. I didn't ask about my future, I also scared to know. She advised me to go to her main shop on waterloo street to light the 七星ç¯ã€‚ Did you do the same ?

I went there yesterday, it cost $32 for 15 days. I wonder if it will really help.

toink

Hi tamarind.

Would u share with me the add for the fortune teller lady at kwan im temple?

What are her operating hours? Thanks in advance!!

danger82

HI,

Anyone has tried picking a date at Li's Feng Shui @ Fu Lu Shou? Hows the rate like if picking for AD? Do they charge additional for GDL & an chuan dates?

momopo

i tried the redhill one before and 1 that uses ziweidoushu, all not accurate one la.

somethings real some things not.

past is more accurate than future and we choose to think they are accurate coz we only choose to see the parts that came true.

aaronc

Call Master Kris @ 81018338

Her office is in beauty world #03-K13.

Call for appointment.

She's my master and very accurate.

She does Feng Shui readings and fortune telling.

andee

hi aaronC... does she speak mandarin? i have no clue about dialects... and you said she's accurate? how? thanks!! =D

aaronc

Andee, yes she does.

Very accurate, how to tell you..

I say accurate also no use, you have to go down to have a look and you'll know if she is accurate or not..

aaronc

For readings with your birthdate and time, your whole life breakdown, it'll be $168 with a printed report for you to keep. No report cheaper. You can give her a call and ask her.

crystal_cloud

sorry, but anyone knows about the one bryan wong went to?
read somewhr in sg bride, but forgot to take down.

i quite supertitious, wana even go select a good date for ROM.

anyway, are the birth hours essential? i dun have my birth cert with me, only know the time..but not specific minutes.

aaronc

Birth hour is essential, time is sufficient.

Chinese calendar times are as such.

1st hour - 11pm - 1am
2nd hour - 1am - 3am
3rd hour - 3am - 5am
so on and so forth..

As long as you know the hour should be sufficient.

The masters need only to know which hour you belong to.

crystal_cloud

sorry go the contact from other forums already.

sharing it here:

Master Ong
Hong Tai Ge at Golden Landmark Complex
#03-33

Tel: 62956824
Hp: 96320211
Charge at $38 for ROM dates/ AD

Read that Zoe Tay had her AD selected by him.

crystal_cloud

wah, thanks leh, aaronc.

my mom said hor, the actual hours and min of birth time is enough to use as a weapon to cast black magic :x

duno how true..but abit kia kia

ody

Hi Jas,

May I know more details about the teller you referring to? There isn't any building by the name of Bencoolen centre...

q_q

Hi all dear friend...

I can offer free advice to any member from singaporebrides.com

Just email me your
- Birthday (DD - MM - YEAR)
- Country of Birth
to [email protected]

P.S (Due to my hectic work arrangement, i apologize that i might not be able to reply all email)

Best Regards
Sharon

clark

Hi Wei Sen, can you provide a detailed report on the location of MAS Selamat ??? We are all very curious to find out what his destiny holds.

Kindly call 999 to provide any information.

Thanks,
Superman

Bonnie then he has to adopt a chinese name liao leh... Something with Long(Dragon) or Hu(Tiger) or maybe even monkey cos he's so good in hiding hhaa

cinderbell

Seem that the Master Ong at Golden Landmark is not in Singapore? Tried calling him several time since last week, but no one answering the phone?

Need to go back to him to check for the Ji Shi for my AD...

Anyone know where is he now?

crystal_cloud

Cinderbell, we called like few weeks ago and was told he was on business trip and not back till 2-3 months later, so we asked to leave down our name as queue number, then she told us we aere 100+ in queue!!!

cinderbell

Thanks PinkCloud.. oh no.. dun know is it still on time to make appointment with him when he come back.. faint.. my AD is on first week of Sept.
Need to settle everything before the Chinese Seven Mth..
might have to find another master now..

cheys28

went to that Master Ong at Golden Landmark. Personally do not find him good cox he even got my AD dates wrongly. Initially i showed him my parents in law birthdates and he just assumed that the birth animals are correct and calculate quickly. Later than i realised that my mum-in-law animal is incorrect because she is born in Jan and hence, her animal should be pig, not rat (cox i assumed by year).

If he is a good master, he would have pointed out that the animal is wrong according to the birth date. But he didn't.

Next he wrote the Chinese dates wrongly also...end up i dun trust him and went to find another master...who pointed out all these mistakes when she saw his calculations.

sheryl

Hi, looking for master wong also. Cannot get him. Dunno when he's coming back. Supposed to get the dates for putting my stove, an chuan and moving in dates. i'm supposed to move in this month. now reno halted for his date to put the stove. Sianz.. anyone can recommend someone else who charges reasonably for dates for putting stove, an chuan and moving in dates. Thanks!!

wisdom28

Hey sheryl

i have the same prob. i can't get Master Huang! i need him to give me the timing. if any1 knows pls let me know. thks