Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

tatty_teddy_26

Hi Prunes/Hoon

I graduated from SAC in 1995 as well! From sec 4/4... Not sure if anyone remembers me?!! I was on the Student's Council back then... and part of the Track & Field Team for some time...
Any1 can guess who i am??...

mshoon

Hi tatty teddy 26,

My memory of my SAC schoolmates have faded...Getting old...Seriously can't guess who u r...Are u getting married soon or married already?

cutiepooh

Hi Tatty

Hmm...This is really challenging. I could easily guess who hoon and prune are but not tatty???

Were u with short curly hair, slim and wear specs? Think Prune shd know better!

mshoon

Hi Ms Massang...Now I remember..the gal with the unique surname that i will not forget rite--Felicia...Hee...

Nice to meet you here...How is wedding preps? Where are u staying now?

tatty_teddy_26

Hi Hoon,

glad sum1 remembers me!!!... :p

Busy wif wedding preps rite now lor...
occasionally wondering if there's anyting i haven't done!!...

Now still staying at Siglap wif my parents. Once my hse is renovated in a few mths time, i'll b movin 2 Serangoon Central!

tatty_teddy_26

Hi Cutie,

I will b having a church wedding-tea ceremony-banquet all on the same day!! My solemnization will b in God's House...

My BS is along Tanjong Pagar Road... In Wedding Collection. My package was s$2,988. Not very expensive as compared to other packages but i dun find it cheap either!!

mshoon

So sorry..I dun have soft copies of my bridal shots...I have 2 on my friendster..I take those pics using my digital cam direct from the album...

blush

nice to see you are all still here... i'm doing good. still doing a lot of travelling for work. but back in singapore for a bit.

what are you gals up to?
starstar, any photos to see?

mshoon

Sounds coolz...The older flats are bigger in floor area than the current ones...

Care to share pics of yr completed renovated flat later on? I love to see people's houses..hehe..
How much u spent on renovation??

I am currently staying in a 5 room new flat at Woodlands...Sad to say it is not as big as those 5 room flats we see in the resale market...
kao_cry.gif

tatty_teddy_26

spent a bomb on reno...
abt 34k+!!

muz haf bought yr place at reasonable price since it's at woodlands?...

i've been staying in the east all my life, dun wanna move so far away!!

starmed

hi pitterpatter
saw your pics...wow..u look very radiant n happy!!
think there's one pic of your hubby...he was literally beaming wif happiness...
the dress u got it yourself or your BS provide one?

pitterpatter

hihi starstar,

thanks! u tokking abt the last photo? was sabo-ed by our friends ... thats the one where he tried to carry me but guess i'm not exactly v light lah. hehehe.

oh, nope...haven't decided signed up with any BS yet. got my dress from Allure. just wanted sthg simple & not too long.

starmed

hi blush
hey..is your AD over? I kind of lost track liao...so long never come in here...:p

pitterpatter
think every pic..your hubby was beaming...
happy mah...;p so u found your BS? when's your AD?

icy42

Me graduated in 1996 class 4E12.. Actually i retained 1 yr.. should graduate in 1995, but i drop out then..

icy42

Me graduated in 1996 class 4E12.. Actually i retained 1 yr.. should graduate in 1995, but i drop out then..