EMCEE SPEECH

thesg

Can i have a copy of emcee speech?

Many thanks in advance.

graciie23

Hi! Can I have a copy of the emcee speech too? My email addy is [email protected]. I'll have my friend, who's oso a professional emcee, to be my AD emcee, but still need to know what are the sequence for the AD dinner. Thanks!

lohlouis

I'll be having my solemnization ceremony immediately after my first march-in during my customary dinner. I already have the emcee script for the usual customary dinner but not for the solemnization.

Does anyone have a standard script/sentence to invite the bride & groom in for their first march-in followed by the solemnization ceremony?

Can share with me at [email protected]?

torhuiz

hi, has anyone rcvd the emcee speech which includes the solemnisation ceremony liao? pls pls share with me...i still cldnt find it and my wedding mis 3 days aways....*sweat*

torhuiz

hi cynthia, firefly and baby2luv...i've emailed my emcee script to u ...hope it helps.. =)

btw, my AD was on 8th oct..and i realise u dun need a speech for solemnisation at all...lol...the scripts are with your solemnisor! hehe..he was passing small pics of heart-shape like papers to us and u juz have to read from it accordingly...

but im not too sure if this is the way all solemnisors work...u may wanna check with ur JP.