pink cloud,
my hacking also will be asking the sand contractor to do. so my ID charge me back to back lor. meaning the contractor charge her hw much the amount will b charge to us. keke.. but i also included the cost in my quote as i already knw the pricing le....
Joyce,
I juz PM u the contact. u might wan to check it out wif her. keke...
hmm. wat u do is abit similar to mine. juz tat i dun hv full height book shelf in the the study rm. instead i putting 1 built in wardrobe there. haha... 1 rm will be left empty. juz painting n install light n air con n window grilles.
tink ur price shld nt hit 40k. if mine is ard 27k...
mashi> i also dunno how they quote after comparing with urs and pink's . .. for the 48k ID, he say he will throw in free kitchen sink and tap -_-||| ..
hi mashi, good to hear that your hacking is done by the sand contractor...
so our IDs are quite honest..coz the previous IDs i met charged me 350 to 400 just to hack a wall.
pink cloud,
my ID told us to use them. Better. haha...
tink nt so adviseable to paste it here. tink nt so gd to paste the quote here directly. might offend some co, if they happen to come in....but can share wat to look out for in the quote lar.
sometimes its the material they use also... tat will causes the price difference...
Joyce,
Ok ok.. will wait to c ur quote b4 commenting on the price...
u wear so normal yet charged 40k?!
did u reviewed on any other stuffs like eg. u go europe honeymoon or u had wedding dinner at a posh hotel?! hahahaha just being cheeky..emmm or u got either a tai tai look or u got a "i duno anyting leh, go ahead and quote..i wont know anyway" look
anyway now u know...our 4room flat with flooring cannot go more than 27k with lotsa capentry..at least u know mashi did achieve that...
and u can have a 20k home reno with capentry too but no flooring..
this is the gauge...
did you do your bom shelter feature wall?
i took mine out..
nope nv reveal any honeymoon stuff or hotel. they did ask where is this new hse gonna be , i told them dover (probably thats why ??)
i dun have bomb shelter feature wall
pinky> please ignore my email ,i can view the attachment le. if i nv remember wrongly i think my sidetable quote more ex than urs 550 for 2 and the MBR feature wall 1k+
Joyce,
wow.. MBR feature wall 1k+ ar. nt cheap.. my MBR no side table no feature wall. but then hv something diff which is also nt cheap.got 1 panel behind my bed.as my bed is in the middle of the rm. keke.. got chance show u the design. haha....
Hi Bryce,
Are these the importer and exporters' contact that you have mentioned?
Maximum Credit - 62763331
Everjoint - 64582578
Cost Plus - 62931086
Brgds.
freebie is for us to squeence it out one.....hope i can c somemore.....yesterday my designer go n view my hse, alot of tings inside quotation is not feasible, have to work out a new one..
I receive ur PM le. I also reply u le. keke.. u c got receive my email.
i saying calvin quote got freebies included in his quote. so his quote also not bad... then nw his design got abit of prob. so need to change n requote based on the changes..
Maximum Credit - 62763331
Everjoint - 64582578
Cost Plus - 62931086
i called these 3 numbers to check on LG microwave + convention oven, as well as sharp fridge..
so far, all 3 gave me a more ex quote than wat i got during those expo gain city and audio house fair leh..
my aunty uses maximum credit's products most of the times and she said, usually can get a good deal..but when i called, seems like those xpo fairs can give a better price! very regret din buy my microwave !!!
I'm using Hood and Hob from Turbo...yes, hood and hob all look the same to me, thus we just choose whichever comes to our sight and confirm the design that we like..