Does ur hubby snore??

agag

haha... EXACTLY! So now, he's used to it and can't be bothered to reply or check to make sure i'm awake before replying... LOL

rjwedding

my hubby also snores at night.. i've alot of sleepless nights too.. tried all the different methods, doesn't seems to work for him.. my hubby is not fat leh... although I sleep earlier than him, but I will sure to wake up by his snoring in the middle of the night.. i've chased him to sleep in another room several times.. cos I really need good sleep.. hahaha.. now really don't know what to do.. haiz.. :-(

How about this? Farting and burping too much?? In a bad day, it can get so smelly and I feel sorry for my wife sometimes.

Couldn't do much except to eat and stay healthy to reduce the gas. But, this can be tough. The guy is normally the rubbish bin to finish the wife's food. Also, to encourage and be supportive to her cooking... we tend to overeat.

tan33a

hahahahahahahaha.. farting n burping considered health problems mehh?? LOL!! i fart very loud in the morning lor! hahaha.. not the smelly part lah.. but i dunno.. lol.

verang12

The remedies that your husband used are not so efficient. I recommend you the stop snoring mouthpiece.

As a snorer changes positions and doesn�t stop snoring, it is not a problem of air passages obstruction. Here the problem is more likely to be a lack of tightness in the vocal tendons.The mouthpiece would fix it because it exerts a small effort on both jaws in order to make these tendons more stretched. So they would not vibrate anymore, the bad sound of snoring ceases and you would enjoy peaceful nights with your husband.

veronmei

My hb oso. What i usually do is give him a light kick on this lap. It would stop. But within tat min i must make sure i would get into sleep.

albertri

I snore so is my wife specially when she's tired from work... My I guess I snore always but she said it's not that bad to disturb her and our 3 yrs old daugther who sleeps with us.

bohnah

i think with time you will get used to it... my hubby snores too and after a while it doesnt bother me anymore

zyza

If he didn't snore before, but he's snoring now, there's a reason...did he gain weight?

You'll need to check with a doctor for the reason.

You can also try an over the counter snore stopper, it's a spray that's sold with the cold medicines...my boyfriend has used it and it works pretty well.

Does he stop breathing while he's sleeping...if he does, he has sleep apnea, and really needs to be seen by a doctor...it could damage his heart in the long run, and his overall health.

wob8ly

my partner snores and i am a super light sleeper.. when the dog stands up i can hear it too... most of the time i'd push him nicely..but after awhile i just pinch his mouth to get him to keep quiet... but after awhile i think you get used to it.. my dad snores and on some nights my mum (also very light sleeper) is unable to take it..but when i asked her..she said that after awhile you dont hear it anymore

My hubby snores too but I've gotten used to it.

If you're having problems sleeping because your partner snores, try asking him/her to sleep on one side instead of on the back. Hope this will help!

got cure for snoring I heard before.

snoring because the fats at the nose area blocking and thus make alot of noise.

some operation and settle for it