Derma-rx Users?

mi signed up their package liao. So far so good. mi friends did notice that there is improvment on mi face.... (^_^) take care. ciao

hi wise, long time no pop by cuz v v v bz lately!!! so wat package did u sign up? i'm oso tempted to sign up a package as my AD draws nearer *vain*

hi gracious, think Dr Tan is usually at the Forum outlet. you can give them a call to make an appt

Hi brambles....

loooong time no see uuuuuu......
miss u leh!!! *wink*wink*

u Dec'04 bride mah. same as mi.... yah, just start mi package. think paid closed to S$2K via instalment (credit card). so each time mi go for any type of facial they will reduce the amount. no restriction to how many times as long as there is still balance left.... mi bght hubby there too... ke keee.

Oh yes, another adv is they will reduce by 20% off the "menu" price + they top up some products for you (depending wat package u take up). the one is china sq only does facial no doctor consultation. mi given $199 of product but yet to redeem.... so far did sonic + A + C 3times. + diamond peel 1st + IPL??? ( i think)

think they olso hv weight loss program.

I am new in this thread.

Could I check with u gals do they perform plastic surgery? I have very serious dark eye circle and heard ppl say the only way to cure is the go for operation to remove it. I tried many products but see on result.

hi casper,
think DRx does have something to treat dark eye circles. you may wanna make an appt to go down?

hi wise,
wow... so now u mei mei liao? i've been sooo bz at work. no time to go down

yo brambles,

yeap... am quite happy wif mi skin now. it was never been so good, soft & even!!!

hope will maintain liked this till AD!!
167887.gif

hi wise!

hey... long time no see u too! u hardly go into the dec thread liao hor?

me ah? ok lor.... still busy with preps here and there and busy w work.

how about u?
wedding preps all set?

Hi Oraia,

ya loh! was BZ... but at times still visit dec thread, but no input.... the thread real fast....

mi done fotos collected, got bed liao. so into the GDL stuff.. & video montage. u leh?

hi wise,

ya, the dec thread i got nothing much to contribute lor.. sometimes just read only

heeee. me ah... errrm... hahaha not much done :p
now busy w invites...

just bght mi 2nd bott of CF after using more then 5mths. understand fm them there might b an increase in price (for CF) next mth.

hi wise,

alamak, just saw the msg u posted last fri.

no lah, where got fast hand fast leg? some ppl already send out liaoz.
my cards need quite alot of work after they've been printed, so just sent them for printing. hvn't write yet.

I'm new to this thread, have briefly scan thru this thread . I impressed by the =ve comment about Derma .
Can someone share with roughly the cost for consultation , products and treatment ?BTW, dop they provide facial service ?
I've oily, pimple prone skin . Have spent alot on facial products and facial.

Hi twinky,

welcome!!!

mi start using in May'04... now 5mth olreadi. start b'coz mi PS was coming @ tat time.

mi skin was similar as yrs... Tzone oily & pimple around chin area. after using for 3weeks able to see improvement... then skin now quite smooth & clear lah (touch-wood!, touch wood).

hmmm... only seen doctor 2x. 1st time spent nearly $450 for products + 25$ ( i think) for consultantion. so far onli top-up toner + CF. the "life-span" of the product quite long lah... think some product can last mi up to 8mth or more. mi usage r day + nite.

Oh, yes. mi go for their facial @ chinasq... it helps to improve skin condition....

am really happy wif the results.... & yes, besides products you must try to control yr mood + eating habits guess all these also contribute to good skin.

hi wise,

erm, not really. am leaving it in the good hands of my florist.

have roughly indicated what my preferences are....

Hi oraia,

wah! so nice got florist somemore.... getting mine fm BS. they allow mi to choose so am still choosing around.... haiz.... dun noe wat is suitable for mi... mi not really a flower lover.

btw, how is yr PS? got foto to share?

i understand that first time consultation is $52.50...was supposed to have an appt next sat but was cancelled coz doctor tan not around...

i'm considering between drx clinic and devotion beauty centre...on their price difference, the results...any advice pls?

hi wise, thanks for your advice. i decided to give docs a try hee..but i'm told that dr tan is always bz..that i can try dr lee, he's good too..anyone has consult dr lee?

hi cinderella
my mum and i go to dr lee, he's the younger doc there. he's good too, you can give it a try. so far, we've been using for a few months, must say we are satisfied with the results. ;)

Hi Cinderella & G,

mi seeing Dr lee... didnt know there is a dr tan... ;p only seen him 2X. purposed to see him 2 mths back.. but now skin ok so lazy to go down.... ;p

HI hi...I'm new here. Is derm-rx products available offshelf? Having oily skin with pimples and worse acne scars that dun seem to go off...help

have been using for 2-3 months. havent tried the facial treatment before. using the pdts alone is enough to bust my skincare budget!

hi wise

using the facial products now...will it actually purge pimples out? i have a few after using it leh...and yah my skin does peel...it seems the lotions like CF and lightener and sunscreen v oily...every morning i wake up, my face v oily..yucks... do you get such reaction on your face? hmmm

hi cinderella,

yeap. common complaints abt the oily sunblock. used to block away wif tissue. but after using for some time, the skin now become less oily & it work better wif the sunblock now.

wise,
chira-wash for sensitive skin, toner, CF lotion, lightener, sunscreen and A-vit...jun 05

anyway glad i got the CF lotion, it aids in removing blackheads heee and i like the chira-wash v much...lightener hasn't worked alot for my freckles hmmm....sunscreen oily....A-vit so far so good...

hi wise, my AD is june 05...

i realise little white spots appearing on my face whenever i use A-vit or CF lotion...when i try squeezing it, the white seed ooze out..did you gals experience the same thing? my face doesn't seem to be getting any better...instead worsen..many white spots...and v oily feeling..

Hi cinderella,

may b u wanna to DRx doc again for advice. it could be the CF pushing the whiteheads out which are on your 3-4 layer of skin... but u dont squee them yourself, mght hv scar.

mi go for the snoic-clearsing to reomove the dirt... it helps to speed up.

hi wise,
thanks for your advice, i can only see dr lee on 4 dec...

wah! our face got so many layers of skin ah? hmm
oops i v itchy finger start squeezing already *beat hand* okok stop liao heee

is sonic cleansing good? painful?

Hi cinderella,

1st time do sonic cleansing is super painful to me... as mi face need major cleaning...

if u visit their DRx @ china sq they will do a face analyst using a machine similar to Intenz machine where it will show all those hidden problem with print-out...mi did all my sonic cleansing there... now had been going 2x/ month .... as AD is drawing near....

Hi cinderella,

bad comment? izzit? no idea... mi had been seeing Evon. she's the senior there. only allow her to touch my face... ;p