Derma-rx Users?

hi brambles..
me don't have the rejuvenator.. he only gave me cf, bf, and the ab gel hehe..

hi wise..
there's another younger doctor.. and a female doctor i think also.. but most ppl will look for the chin-han looking doctor hehe

haha... r we all visiting the same clinic? *juz joking*

but seriously, been there 3 times but only saw chin han

ahblur, so the ab gel works like the moisturiser for u?

me still v tempted to try the illuminator. sounds v 'magical' n 'miraculous'

hi wise..
i dunno if can change doc or not hehe.. u can try asking jessica at the recep there

hi brambles..
not relaly leh.. cos he say the ab gel is for me to peel off the dead skin cells.. cos ther's AHA inside.. but so far.. hasn't been peeling leh hehee

ahblur, i'm using the Vit-C Gel to peel in order to get rid of dead skin cells. n so far, i oways peel like a snake the v nx day (i apply it on alternate nites)

hi brambles..

really? hmm does that mean that ab gel doesn't work on my face? haha. at first he told me to apply alternative nights.. but now he asked me to apply everynight... but still like not much peeling leh. hmmmm

Hey ladies,

juz to share something.... me beli KS hd been drinking birdnest these fews nite.... & every morning wakes up feels tat skin mei mei.... but wen noon comes.... "bushhh" e oily face is back....
89307.gif

ahblur, no lah. diff pdts diff effects mah. but i think my vit-c gel peels more loh. cuz when the clinic assts see my face, they can tell straightaway that i'm using vit-c gel

wise, drink birdnest every nite?! wow! wat a treat!!! so all set for ur PS? i only take hashima once in a blue blue moon

Hi brambles,

u know woman lah.... no choice lah... got to invest to get return... for mei mei ... got sponsorship fm FH.. ;p

mi bght the cheapest brand....

Hi brambles & oraia,

oic, u galz r allergic to bird nest. will get rash if u drink it etc?

may b can used it as facial mask?? ke kee... juz kidding

hi brambles and oraia..
can get allergic to bird nest? what will happen if u drink it? is it rare cases?

hi wise..
wah.. so envious! hehehe.. got sponsorship from hubby hehehe..

brambles ah.. vit-c gel actually is for what huh? heheh

wise n ahblur... i'll get asthmatic symptoms if i take bird's nest. this is despite the fact that i dun hv asthma at all. strange hor? my mum says it's prob the grade. means i hv to drink the better grade bird's nest. aiyoh... expensive leh.

ahblur, pai seh. talked bout this gel for so long den i realised that it's actually vit-a gel. pai seh
used to reduce lines n wrinkles n remove dead skin cells. anyway, u can read the pdt description frm this website:
http://www.derma-rx.com/derma/remedy.htm

same same!!!! i get the same symptoms as brambles.
i oso dun hv asthma all my life.

i can't drink expensive grade leh... i have to drink the cheap grade i think heheehe...

tink some cheap grade got tiny bird furs insides... may b tat y got asthma....

wah! tink u galz r "yang gui fei"... must drink gd stuff...ke keee

brambles~ no leh, i tink the expensive type got more fur... that's why must clean properly.

once my mum bot birds nest cui... like bits and pieces one, and i ate ok leh. hehe *strange* ;p

hi brambles..
wah.. so serious one ah? i really didn't know there would be cases where ppl will get allergic to bird nests.. that's really new to me.. but if really must eat those good grade one.. really very ex leh!! hehe..
so it's vit-a gel? hehe. icic.. it's ok lah.. i also blurblur (know why i called ahblur) hehee.. okok.. mabye i should go check it out with doctor 'chinhan' when i go see him again hehe

hi ladies, morning!!!

oraia, really ah? dunno leh. my mum bought the 'in between' kinda grade. tried it twice n had such bad reactions to it that i'm dun quite dare to anyhow take bird's nest now. oso dunno if the better grade one or lower grade one is better. hehe... but if it's the lower grade one, den good cuz can save $ n look mei mei at the same time

ahblur, me blurblur too. keep saying vit-c when it's vit-a. hahaha. ok, u go ask dr chinhan n tell me wat he says

btw, anyone using his exfoliator? i suppose it's like a facial scrub?

hi brambles..
okok.. i'll let u know after i go see him heheh... but i will only be gg to see in him jun... must remind myself to ask hiM!

i so sad today.. this morning awake with 2 big bumps at my chin... my chin always come up with big bumps and very painful (not like pimple leh).. dunno why always like that..

wise ah.. u always have very cute cartoons.. where u got them froM? ehhe

hi brambles,

hee.. i dun really eat bird's nest lah.. only drink chicken essence... besides, eat the can type got effect or not ah? hehe dunno.
wait spend so much $$ no mei mei how? ;p

wise~ ok lah, the pdts, no worries. no particular reason why i stopped lor. errm.. stopped seeing doc liao then just switch pdts lor.

Hi Ahblur,

the cute icons... now mi turn to share.

goto any search enginee liked "google.com" key in "kaoani" then a whole long list of web pages will display. selected those u liked &

1) right click the icon
2) select save the picture as
3) remember to save as "gif"

tat it.

hi wise..

yeah.. all ur cartoons so cute..
the smileys are from this website... under emoticons..
but whenever i put the ":" and ")" together, it will have the smiley already hehe

hi wise...

my ad is on 19th Dec 2004. With Thomson Wedding.. so far ok lah.. cos only went to select gowns... but PS in July.. so am trying to get nice nice complexion hehehe.. (hope DRX can help!)

Hi Ahblur,

am olso hoping that DRx can help. keeping mi fingers crossed, hands cross, legs cross & even eyes crossed too @_@ ... ke kee.

90539.gif

jus some updated from mi.

realise last nite mi forehead is beli smooth... all the little lumps seem to hv gone... tink it e work of the DRx.

91010.gif

wise, little lumps as in wat? that's good news!

for me, the CF is good in smoothing my nose as it helps get rid of blackheads n whiteheads
91152.gif

hihi wise..
sorry had been bz at work recently...
wah.. now this forum is becoming so colourful!

good that all ur bumps gone!! my chin now still have pimples... these few days suddenly got a lot.. dunno why.. (maybe too stressed with work)... now 'chou3 chou3" liao..