me xmas eve too. wahaha. initially din wanna choose date. a few say wa u don wan ppl to attend ah. wahaha. to me i don care liao. so many opinion here and there de. :/ cuz i wanna rom on the same date. wan to have a nice date. hahaha. wat makes u all choose xmas eve also? i only settle venue. still hunting for AD.. as i havent decide if want to use pre wedding one for AD too... abit screwed up now with pre wedding
@jiejieningning oo. hahah. i tink is good to have our own dec chat cuz so many brides. v hard to rmbr. i rmbr u mention in the main one b4! hehe. bluebay for taiwan... the girl that i liaise with keep cannot come back. lol. so keep delay our signing. is it fate?? ask us dun sign?? lol! but she ask us speak to her mgr maggie and wanna compensate us for waiting. idk wat else can we get. supposedly is march take.
Christmas Eve btb here too! Banquet booking on next Sunday. Hmmm have to be a year advance booking for MUA, AD photography & videography as well?
X'mas Eve too! Hehe.
I've done with hotel venue, actual day bridal and AD photo + video.
Going Korea in April for preshoot!
Haven't confirmed the wedding theme. Haha.
me xmas eve too. wahaha. initially din wanna choose date. a few say wa u don wan ppl to attend ah. wahaha. to me i don care liao. so many opinion here and there de. :/ cuz i wanna rom on the same date. wan to have a nice date. hahaha. wat makes u all choose xmas eve also? i only settle venue. still hunting for AD.. as i havent decide if want to use pre wedding one for AD too... abit screwed up now with pre wedding
Also a 2016 xmas bride to be as well. Have settled bridal, Ad photography and banquet only. Mine is a lunch.
Jus wondering does u girls engage a videographer if yours is a lunch?
Hi 5 on hotel venue , AD bridal , Video , PG done too !!! Urs holiday inn orchard right? lunch too?
wedding theme next year for me ba..wow korea for shoot!!! Nice..must share the pictures.. M gg korea next year during May for holiday
2 years ago, i went seoul and jeju in April and it was beautiful..cherry blossoms
Hello
For me, i engaged a VG liao to film the lunch..I took a package..PG plus VG plus AD make up together
Omg! Sound like we are far behind.. We plan to find AD bridal, photography & videography on Jan Bows event. Hope we are not too late for the AD bookings. For pre wedding photoshoot at JB. Don't think need to be so early?
Mind sharing your AD bridal, photo and video package?X'mas Eve too! Hehe.
I've done with hotel venue, actual day bridal and AD photo + video.
Going Korea in April for preshoot!
Haven't confirmed the wedding theme. Haha.
Mind sharing your AD bridal, photo and video package?
me too. wahahaha. scared ~Omg! Sound like we are far behind.. We plan to find AD bridal, photography & videography on Jan Bows event. Hope we are not too late for the AD bookings. For pre wedding photoshoot at JB. Don't think need to be so early?
wow thats a good deal rightt! i check their package. v worth! lol.I took cangai bridal for AD and 12loves for video+photo
Below $4k for both
Yeah my house is coming in the 2nd quarter next year. Haha. So gotta be a budgetbride!wow thats a good deal rightt! i check their package. v worth! lol.
@jiejieningning wheres ur new place? mine put q3/4 but the progress like v fast. lol. budget ok ma! me too. wahaha.
Haha yes lunch quite rush or but I cfm doing lunch Liao..no choice le.. Shake leg? Still need to source for what ah?..I think now we can shake leg already. Haaha. Yup going there for the cherry blossom!
Mines dinner! Parents think it'll be very rush if we do lunch.
Hahaha yes...venue done , vg pg all done, only bridal booked in jb lol@urban marriott waaaa u girls are so speedy! lol. indeed can shake leg!
Same for me..but I booked my vg Liao...even if the pg not in time..no choice lo.Oh.. i am thinking of hiring a VG to film the gatecrash only. But was afraid that the VG will nt be able to edit the video for my lunch. Schedule is too tight!
Nice le..house coming..mine next year coming too.. excited!!!Compassvale mast at sengkang! Haha. Yeah mine supposed to he 2017 but normally will be one year earlier. Mine the blocks painting almost all done. Left my block only. Haha!
Nice le..house coming..mine next year coming too.. excited!!!
OMGGGG. lol. i buy frm sobf. mast was sold out v fast. so couldnt get... arbo we want mast de..i took cape. lol.. painting done le. LOL. omg.Compassvale mast at sengkang! Haha. Yeah mine supposed to he 2017 but normally will be one year earlier. Mine the blocks painting almost all done. Left my block only. Haha!
East side galYeah. Where's your location?
Where is your place?So many houses are ready next year. Mine put TOP q1 2017 but painting already done, exterior done now only left interior. Wondering if the house come by next year Q2, and I haven't got my rom cert, how many months can I ask for extension?
So many houses are ready next year. Mine put TOP q1 2017 but painting already done, exterior done now only left interior. Wondering if the house come by next year Q2, and I haven't got my rom cert, how many months can I ask for extension?
@karoru i asked e officer in charged frm hdb say 3 mths.. but i guess is case to case basis cuz we got some grant @Demisnail welcome! whens ur AD and what have u settled so far?
I think it's 6 months to defer the submission of cert. I heard before if u can show them the proof u already booked your rom or banquet also can. But I'm not sure how true this is. Haha
Where is your place?