Cooking Recipes as promised

chipmunks

Morning...Winnie...

Is it possible to zip and send me the file? I dun have any other email address.... If it's too much a bother, then it's ok.

Have a nice day!

pooh_ger

Morning Ai lin..
Ok no problem i'ii try to send & see u can receive ok! If not u can always come to me for watever recipe u 1 den i attach in Words format for u ok?

Hi tane & damsel
No problem gals! Hope u like it!

jacqueline97

Hi Winnie

Thanks a lot...

By the way, do you have any good pineapple tarts recipe to share?I wanted to make it but somehow I lost the one that was given out by phoon huat cooking class....sigh....

jacqueline97

Hi aLL

As cny is around the corner, anyone is making cookies at home?Its my first time round trying out, hoping to make some almond cookies and pineapple tarts...anyone wanna share recipes or advice?Thanks...

sensech

sunshine coast, I've tried baking pineapple tarts b4 but cant remember which recipe I used coz I got quite a few. Hv yet to master the most tasty one leh. Haha. I think you can search online?

tuliplover

Anyone knows where to buy potted herbs eg basil leaves,rosemary? I like the idea of growing them and use them for cooking like oliver :eek:) but cannot seem to be able to find them.tks!

reneylle

hi there
does anyone has any idea how to bake using the rice cooker?? care to share with me the recipe??

I bought the Toshiba rice cooker but I've accidentally thrown away the recipe that comes along with it.. anyone has it?

please email to [email protected]

loveice

hello.. can send me a copy of the recipes as well ? me newbie in cooking.. hehe

rizaclark

Hello everyone,

Arent sure if this forum still active, do all of you still exchange recipes... & want to learn more in cooking??

If you are, feel free to ask...

Hopefully to receive a favorable reply from everyone..

Take care & happy cooking.

Riza