hi jen, can give me the contacts?? need to get quotes....email me ok?
[email protected]
hi warrmead, did u talk to them about ur no. of guests and see how much they can fit into ur budget?? no harm asking...from wat i gotten yday, they seem quite agreeable to cater to our budget, my hubby is worried about the price of catering to our budget though, as in, they lower the budget but maybe they impose other things on us?? anyway, judy said better to go down and meet up to discuss...did u do so??
hi dkny, GWP hold 40 pax?? for their poolside u mean?? tat's tiny!!!!! and i told them i got 100-120 guests and they said ok!!!! hmpf! luckily never consider them liao...actually i find their catering sales pple a bit sluggish..dun know whether issit becos they have plans and cannot confirm...
hi serena, never read anywhere tat conrad got fair or promo...i think tat's why pple always have the idea that conrad quite expensive and high-class.....try talking and see if can get perks or not lor...
btw, which florist u girls are considering?? i m thinking how to go about getting quotes from them......any recommended florist??