CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

levynn

i hate meeting, man! esp those when pple talk n talk until u wan to sleep but cannot coz u r all sitting at a round table! that's the worse!!

tea tree... i'm more the fiction reader.. thriller, mystery, romance...

ckw1011

kao_sleep.gif

sibeh sian. management meeting coming soon, got 2 prepare reports again ..................

pinkbunny

wah biang. my mind is drifting now. at meeting #2 the guy was going on and on and on about how he wants to work with my co and my boss already explain to him so many times why we are constrained...until can see that he's fed up. and my boss is usually a very patient person. as for me, i just shut down, and dream about shooting that guy's head off!!!

and now, clear a bit of work, and leaving office again in 5 mins time. best part: i plan my week swee swee, and because of some communication breakdown, today i find out that i'm supposed to be on course for TWO FULL DAYS this thurs and fri. best! i already got not enough time and i still have to put aside two full days!!! it's like stealing money from the poor!!!

calling for pinkbunny's clone! where are you!!!!

(btw i can't wait to get home tonight cos there is giam chye ark in my slowcooker now hehe)

Pink!!

Wahaha... to have a clone of u.. not easy leh.. kkeke.. relax ah.. dun work way too hard ok!!

wahh... giam chye ark!! best!! remember to take pix ah.. let us drool for a while..

Wei.. no one know the place of the steamboat at Somerset there ah.. i always saw the advt on TV but totally dunno wat izzit called lor. keke..

pinkbunny

hey girls, tonight's giam chye ark was gooooood!

405478.jpg

and remember last time i think ant was saying her papa bought melon sharksfin for her and we were all wondering what? :

405479.jpg
405480.jpg

fat

Good Morning Babes!!!

Pink - Nice dinner! I love melon sharksfin soup! BEST!!!

Gals - dunno why hor...usually everyone will be damn happy if their bosses is out of town rite? But hor...i feel very sian & uneasy since yesterday coz boss flew to Shen Zhen last evening.....hiaz.....

ckw1011

hi babes, me back!!!
boh lang becoz skylar & urs truly here both went 2 hospital in the morning mah, KA, u so forgetful ...

pink, one is giam chye ark, one fish, the 3rd one si simi? cai lai si bo?

Me back!! kekek..

KA.. wah..ur boss go shenzhen u missed him ah.. siao ah u.. got free time dunno how to enjoy ah.. kekeke..

Pink..
ur fish is steam one ah.. reminds me of those babies eat kind.. very healthy hor.. ekkee..

fat

Lina - yah lor...think old age symtom...tends to be very forgetful...kekekeke

Sky - yah lor...me siao oredi i think. Should actually treasure this moment rite? Dunno why leh?

KA..
wahhaah.. ur boss sibeh yan dao si bor? whahah..

Lina..
just spoke to ur uncle.. very limited amt to claim leh.. sob sob...

ckw1011

very limited amount means what, skylar?
so hw, was my uncle able to give u any other advice?

knn, i think the antibiotics making me fan wei. keep having tt wan 2 puke wan 2 puke feeling, shit!

fat

Lina - you got observe till tonite...if tonite still feeling the same..than you have to go tell the doc coz its might be due to side effect...not suitable for you.

Lina..
wahh.. ur antibiotics so jialatz ah. poor thing..
I was tokking to him lor.. he did roughly tell me lah.. say its very hard to claim from medishield one.. haiz..now hor.. come to think of it.. like wanna claim for anything also diff!! ta ma de!! kekeke.. but I'm surprised that he still remember me very well man!kekek..

come to think of it.. it still scares me when i think of how the doc extract out my cells from my throat.. keke..

Levynn..
u pig ah!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz me too man!!!

KA..
so how is ur 1st day w/o ur boss ah? kkeke...

ckw1011

skylar, liddat ah. y dun u ask him the exact procedure & pass u the claim form becoz no matter wat, u hv 2 do the op wan mah. impt thing is 2 ask him wat r the exact docs needed fr the hospital/doc 2 do the claim, then u make sure u get the docs when u've done the op.

KA, i fin like half the course already, sigh. & i didn't actually puke, it's this nausea gao wei feeling. think is my body is protesting: enuf! dun feed me anymore med!!!

schnauzie

lina - u wanna fan wei is becoz ur antibiotic is too strong liao..ur doc got give u antiacid or not? if not u can go pharmacy to buy. it will protect ur stomach. then don eat ur pills on empty stomach. *kaoz* tok as though i know alot lalallal

Lina..
huh? no leh.. then he say he is gg overseas tmr till next mon.. so now i also stuck.. dunno wat to do lor.. haiz.. i guess its back to waiting time for me till Fri for the results to be out lor..

listen to Sch.. if u still fan wei.. go see doc ya..see wat the doc say man!!

Did u babes play with the room maker web which i gave u all? kekeke... so fun!!!

See my SWEETESSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTT room!kkekeke..
405696.jpg

levynn

lina... yucks... i hate those kind of feeling. u mean after medical checkup will always like that ah?? i'm supposed to make an appt for one... but keep dragging... hubby scolding liao...

skylar... me no more pig liao... coz 20 more mins can go home!!! wahahahaha...

ckw1011

no lah levynn, not after med check-up. it happens after i start taking the antibiotics, which was 2 days ago.

skylar, then juz wait till mon lor. anyway, results out on fri, weekend can't do much also mah.

KA!!! kekeke...
guess all gals like pink ba.. kekeke.. i did save it.. cute rite? me now doing the house one when i got time..

Levynn..
so shiok!! can so early go home, stay & keep us company lah.. kekeke..

Lina..
so u gg to con'td the antiobiotics ah... remember to take on full stomach then ok?

KA..
see my bedroom!!
405716.jpg

Wahahaha... its not easy leh.. but fun to put bits & pieces together lor..

Lina.. this one not done now one lah... I did it last time liao.. but save it lor...

I even try the housemaker.. check out my hse!!
405727.jpg

pinkbunny

skylar - your 'house' got maid some more ah? keke

eh my fish was not steamed la. braised

lina - the other dish i cooked was cauliflower la. but cook a bit too long that's why no more sauce liao. eh... you feel like throwing up... maybe ni you le??!!

schnauzie

yeah!! 5 mins to knock off time! on leave tomoro and goin out with my mum ...;) is Hu cui nice? tot of bringin her there for lunch

Pink..
kekeke... of coz la.. my hse so big.. so sure need maid mah.. or i will die leh.. wahahah...

braised fish ah? looks nice! So when is our next potluck ah? whahahaa...

KA..
u missed us too much liao lah.. kekeke..

Sch..
u so shiok!!!

joniel

skylar!!!
thanks for your reply on the chilli paste...wow..didnt know there are so many versions ah...so what is the difference in ingredients, besides chilli and chilli padi? don't mind find out for me when u r free ok.

kum sia zway zway...haha..

/joniel

ckw1011

good morning babes

pink, me you le?? no way!! it's not possible lah.
enjoy urself sch, dun miss us too much hor.
u forgetful one KA, we're mtg next fri, 22 sep.