yoo hoo all.... seems like bo lang miss wa hor?
yes, yesterday all day work like coolie. by the time reach home it was 3am!!! never go shopping la. slept all day. and ah lao had diahorrea so today like weekend for us keke.
supposed to go back today at 10.30pm to supervise something. was already out of the house then the contractors called me and i found out i had already told them what to do! so i didn't go down after all
shiok.
today cooked dinner
it's been a while. remember my leatherback fish that i bought but didn't know how to cook? marinated with salt and pepper then fry both side for a while before adding sliced onion and garlic, then added light sauce, black beans (nobody answer me hor, black beans and dao jio, got diff or not?) and water. very nice!!!!! btw the fish was very cheap so i bought. $1.80 only i think! at giant!
lina - hope you're feeling better babe. me too, miss my grandma alot. 11 years liao but i can still remember what she smell like. always like hong yew one
lina, levynn - we just need to know that we're lucky to have known our grandmas, and we remember the nice memories