CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

pinkbunny

kao_sleep.gif

ME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Went NUH lah.. kekeke..

Lina,
I went to Ocean liao just now before coming back to opi... whah.. their things really very cheap lor.. basket!! like the Loreal facial foam which my ah lao always buy from Watson for me cost $10.80. the Ocean only sell $5.50!!! Ta ma de!!!

I buy like so many things then end up only $48 nia.. whahahah.. enuf for me to use for 2-3 mths man! kekee....

levynn

schnauzie...
u must type in the correct answer beside the number then it will tell u whether your answer is correct or not. juz try until u get correct lor... keke... i tried halfway only...

schnauzie

bunny ah - becoz i block hor tts y play this way hope can clear the choke ah~~ u all got do or not..try leh. i stll short of 10

Pink!!!
kekeke.. ya lor... the auntie Lina tell me lor the other day.. coz my ah bu ask me to buy for her the dunno wat Asciena shampoo lah.. the one endorsed by the Zhang Zhi yi one lor.. say got wat pearl ingredients lah.. blah blah blah..

I buy from Watson.. $11.90 leh... then the OCEAN only selling $9.80 lor... nabz.. whahha.a..

so conclusion is u go there 1 time, sweep all ur supplies for 2-3 mths .. then save u the hassle liao lor..

OCEAN is located in chinatown lah.. next to OG, on top of the makan place.. there also got like dunno wat Swanton too.. all kinda cheap

no la.. coz my ah bu wants to be leh.. whaha.. but i got use her shampoo to try out lah.. no doubt the frangance is there... kinda nice smelling & did notice that my hair is more shiny after 1st wash leh.. wbahahaha.. but i not Asian Beauty leh.. so dare not use...

ckw1011

eh dun say i didn't say tis auntie tip huh, swanston and ocean r in the same building, different flr, so go 2 both 2 compare px b4 u make the actual purchase, can save a few more $$. then use the savings 2 buy ingredients bk home 2 cook, haha.

4 eg. the asian beauty shampoo - ocean is cheaper than swanston by $1.
rejoice shampoo - swanston cheaper than ocean by $1+, so u c ...

ckw1011

yup, behind OG, above the hawker ctr (the building where used to sell alot of textiles one). there r two swanstons store (same boss)
the other one is across the road (left side of the hawker ctr - new market sch called it). the one across the road even sells cheaper hichew sweets, the other one dun sell makan stuff.

Lina.. i was quite confused when i was there earlier...

Swanstons was on 2nd flr rite? then Ocean on 3rd hor? kekke.. I see so many those lao aunties asking for freebies like sampling sachets man.. whah.. they really champion ah.. me also paiseh to ask man! whahaha..

Lina.. ya lor.. i also liddat say.. whahaha..

Coz i saw some aunties die die asking for the dunno wat Silkpro samples.. whah.. the staff already say no hv liao.. they still die die say.. got lah.. mai kay lor.. pengz...

levynn

pink... i send to u again liao. can ask your ah lao to do... then see how many we can solve... my fren got all liao...

Wahh... Pink!! ur Tomyam soup really looks yummy man!!
Do i see crabmeat again? whahaa....

Levynn..
send wat?? for teachers only ah..

wei.... no one watch the video i post ah? HNG!!

schnauzie

dinner last night - neighbours dog came up to play with my 2 doggie then end up eating late

salted fish fried rice with chicken, mixed veg and sunny side egg
412818.jpg

levynn

good morning babes!!

skylar... i also sent the file to u mah.. the Excel file. btw, i saw that clip la... very funny meh... ok la... maybe coz my hokkien not so powerful...

levynn

wahahahaha... did u all see that "skylar" in stomp!!!!!! hahahahahaha...

skylar... u naughty ah... when got one never tell us...

Aiyoh.. u all ah.. really dun understand eng ger lan izzit? tell u all say "These are all mine and I will not share with anyone!" liao.. still say bor jio... haiz...tsk.. tsk.. whahaha...

Levynn..
u not hokkien ah? no wonder lah.. if not u will sure laft till pengz one.. whahaha...

levynn

skylar... actually hor, i'm 50% teochew, 25% canto, 25% hokkien. i understand hokkien la... but obviously not in the same mind as the clip... of coz, my ah lao did taught me some "colourful" hokkien...

Levynn..
wahaha.. u very the mixture ah! whahaha... the hokkien in the clip is more to the tw hokkien ba.. kekek..
ur ah lao teach u or ur evil twin ah? whaha...

ckw1011

what more u wan huh skylar? ah bo, u start
a topic then i continue from there lor.

oh ya, pple: happy mid autumn festival!!!
tis is the day 2b lomantic, eat mooncake, go out & stare at the moon wif ur loved ones, muz make chang er jealous mah

levynn

skylar... my ah lao bias la... he taught my evil twin more than me... wahahahah...

lina always a bit ku ku at this time... make chang er jealous... keke...

Levynn..
whaahha.. u also agree hor? Lina kuku... not only at tis time lah.. maciam most of the time lor.. whahahah.. buay tahan man!!

Lina..
wat u toking .. wa tia bor ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sch..
so any feast u gonna make for tonite bor?

schnauzie

me alone at home tonight..so dunno cook wat ;(

cant wait for knock off time!

u all leh? give some ideas..wat u all cookin tonight?

i m making ba zhang tonite... coz i wanna make Chang Er jealous.. when pple eating mooncakes on her festive day.. i eat ba zhang lor..
lol..
whahahahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ckw1011

that's a good one skylar, =)
me having a late dinner (maybe roti prata + mee goreng + tau huay?) wif my hubby bcos he has class until 9 pm. then we'll head to the playground near our hse 2 eat mooncakes & shang yue

pinkbunny

wa lai liao, chio bus! today morning i went to construction site and now i'm all chao tar. :S got to wear helmet and boots all. sibeh sexy man.

skylar - my tom yum had no crabstick! haha. i actually wanted to put but i forgot. the red thing is prawn
you are making ba zhang tonight? zoon bo? or you watching your ah bu bao the ba zhang?

today is lantern day? cool!!! later i carry
tonight i going for movie at padang!

haha the photo sibeh funny leh! skylar your new hairstyle very nice!!!

oh another thing i wanna share with you gers. i bought GAN BIAN YU (chinese) / TEE POH (hokkien). it's a dried fish thing. fry then mash up then put in soup stock. supposed to be very nice. i try then tell you all ok? tomorrow i'm cooking yu pian mi fen!

pinkbunny

sch, make bee hoon soup? use chicken stock, add fish balls / fish cake / chicken / crab stick / straw mushrooms / button mushrooms / veggie / tao hu...

with red chilli on the side
quick and easy and shiok!