Cheating Husband - Check out their sammyboy accounts

Let he who has not cast any stone - have the authority to comment on who is sinner and who isn't? who can cast stones and who can't?

i dun really know abt grief cycle, business-building cycle also got similar concept... Creating Need.

Songfeng,

i know not directed at me... i just making a little pun of it... using it as a platform to prick those who jump in and out of forums judging Posters and their postings just becos they remain neutral and remain spectator...

powderful07

Eh! (that's my ACKNOWLEDGEMENT to you!)
There can only be one ruler...

That's me...not you...

On a more serious note...you notice when the 2 of us comes into a thread...
The thread owner goes *POOF*...missing?
Are we that unpopular? Are we sprouting so much nonsense that the thread owner does not see it befitting of her status to come reason with us? Or did we (under the most unlikely of unlikely circumstances) hit the nail on the head and put the issue beyond argument? (Can't be rite? Both of us so crappy...)

Looks like we need to rebuild our image...shall we start a group hug therapy thread?

hyrohelium

Jane,

Sorry to say.Since like now,you & your hubby is having some problem.Why not solve your own problem first?

It's kinda weird that you still have time or mood trying to help others spot check their hubby.

Shouldn't you do something now with the "crimes" of your hubby in hand?Settle with him & save your marriage?If a marriage without trust also very 辛苦 to carry on.You should really do something to your own problem now.As for others,I think it's best for them to settle their own problems between themselves.If really need someone to help,it's best to find family members or friends to help rather than an outsider.

ariesta

hi jane, muahaha, abit dun understand ur logic... i am not comparing one forum to the next... but there are ppl who do BULLSHIT on the NET... regardless whether they r in tis forum or in sbf. i knw a few guys tats visit such forums... they will "contribute" abit to the forum...abit fake here fake there, and they will pass on wat they learn frm others in the forum...

however, tat does not mean they r messing ard behind their wives back...and by havin a sbf acct doesnt mean tat they r being unfaithful.... if they r unfaithful, it will show up in their daily actions... by askin ppl to gif u their SO sbf acct number is disgusting, and offends their SO's privacy... if ppl suspect any unfaithfulness, they shld make their own investigation..not ask u for help....

ps: not to promote sbf...but sbf is not a bad forum...abit of the govt bashing, crazy stuff...of cos the sxx scene is not bad...we can also staart a gal thread there sia....

my supporter powderful,

popularity is a contest that the unpopular Need to win...

when they find out that i'm Ekin Chen and u're Shawn Yue behind the nicks, they'll all suddenly agree with us.

bet u they'll think it's so cute that we visit high-class prostitutes or even have picts like our buddy Eason.

latino

maybe jane is another PI soliciting for business like that MARtan who took us for a ride the last time...

powderful07

Wahh...this Jane Teo suddenly not so angry any more hor...What happened to your hatred towards unfaithful husbands?

Did your "anger" and "hatred" vanished suddenly when we exposed you for who you really are and that you suddenly don't get to PM your PI contacts to all those gullible women who you might have tricked here?

What a fraud... Marcus is that you again? Or are you getting your gf, Jas to do all the dirty work again?

PS : Please hor...don't compare me to Shawn Yue can? ....

I'm better looking....

Gone liao lah... as usual.... this thread can close like the rest of the PI threads liao... Same opening and same ending Zzzzz Till another new nick is created... First it was martan... then dog.... Yawnz

not again... the once again... All men are somehow assumed to be bastards princess mentality. *shakes head*

isabebe

The same people again... milo..powder...powderful..doll.. saying the Same things..

You're acting like the anti-angry female patrol. All females should watch their mouths esp around you. Yes yes we get it, all females should be soft and gentle and if their husbands stray and they get angry, its their fault cos they are mean b****** and they deserve it. See it's proven by the fact that they are acting angry.

You guys need to get a life and stop trawling chick forums. This is SgBrides isn't it.

halo...what same thing? u r getting me pisseed for no damn reason.

u mentioned me straight away (Quote : The same people again... milo..powder...powderful..doll.. saying the Same things..Unquote) when all I wrote is the very LAST comment before yours. Did u even read what was written? The ONLY comment I made here is against the IDIOTIC gender bashing.

u wrote : "Yes yes we get it, all females should be soft and gentle and if their husbands stray and they get angry, its their fault cos they are mean b****** and they deserve it"

PLEASE QUOTE or take back that stupid claim of yours. Yes. I'm challenging u right now. BECAUSE you quoted me. And I don't see how I'm involved in any of your accusation. Now... let's talk facts or EAT BACK YOUR SENSELESS CLAIMS.

btw, Doll is a lady. Not to mention, there are alot more ladies here that is speaking against such crazy ideas. I suggest you to READ UP the rules and regulation of this forum. There is not exclusive rights for WOMEN here. And not to mention Chin Leng is a guy too! It goes to show how tinted a view you have over things doesn't it? Grow up.

Advise for you : Anger is an emotion. It is not the fault of anyone to feel angry. Just as how pissed I'm with your idiotic flame on me here. But, how you react to it makes the diff. What happens BEYOND the anger.

Answer this : Jane and LuvFlower see that ALL MEN ARE BASTARD and siding him her evil husband. Do you agree this with her??

That has nothing to do with anger. But one's failure to THINK.

hai... but the moral of the story???

Maybe I should start a thread to offer a service to search information online for everyone provided they pm me (online) the keyword to search? Just as how the TS is offering this stupid service. And the stupid women coming in to blast all MEN. And for disagreeing (regardless of gender), somehow kenna blast also?

I need this outburst man. Over the insanity in here. :p

btw Rafflesjay, does it happen to be your dob? it seem that u r born in yr78 judging for the email addr u registered with this forum? ;)

powderful07

Isa....

I'm super high as I'm typing this response as I just got back from a drinking session...but I feel pissed enough to still take the effort to type out a response to you...

Given that we have crossed swords with you before on a few issues...I seriously don't give a fcuk about how I value your comments...you're just part of the *hugs and smiles* gang

So what if it's Singapore Brides forum...have you ever sat down and think through that moronic brain of your's that if there's no guys...you wouldn't even be a bride in the first place?

No guy...no bride...do you see the relation in this? so what fcuking right do you have in telling us to buzz off...

The person who starts this wonderful website is also a guy...Does that applies as well? That you have the cheek to tell Chin Leng to fcuk off just becos he's a guy and that he have no right to start a SGbride forum?

Feeling kinda stupid now, are you?
Should we get Ching Leng in to tell you how he feels about your comments that guys should fcuk off from this forum?

So piss off...I don't give a flying fcuk on how you feel...you're just pissed with us just becos we don't agree with you...So I'm not going to take you seriously...

If you want to have a serious discussion, put your emotions aside...
My take on this is that you have a unfaithful husband/bf and you're just angry with us just based purely on the fact that you are a victim...Am I right? (I'm being provocative here...)

Isa, I''ll be seriously surprised if you even come back here again to defend your comments...
So I'll just take it that you another irritating pain-in-the-ass person I have encountered in this forum...

So if your ears itch over the next few days...it's us talking about you...

Man...I'm so having a big heangover tomorrow...

hey what r u guys doing in this forum??? shouldn't u be surfing sammyboy, exchanging info and masturbating?

all guys must do tat otherwise the pro-angry female patrol have no-one to catch and blame for their life-choices.

Welcome back isa after an 8mth disappearance! good to see u represent all women in tat ever-endearing quality of not being able to let go...

but it's never your fault since it's your birthright to be faultless. though Doll is female, u're not wrong... and since u're not wrong, Doll is male.

shouldn't u be helping immigration throw out all prc women or something? u know - women? one minute u identify with them, next min u segregate from them...

for someone with a long absence, u sure got a good sense of ownership in this forum. u're the reason why men think women are dumb... thank goodness your presence has less impact than your absence.

powderful07

Isa...

Another thing I need to check with you if you still have the cheek to come back here...given that the last post that you did was a good 6 months before...

Seeing that you chose to post in this particular thread...do you agree with what the TS says?
I think we need your understanding on this thread before we even engage in any further meaningful conversation...

IF you're agreeable; then tell us how we're wrong in our comments...

By not responding...I'll just take it that you're another moron who I deal with in this forum...

aliali

Why you guys just like to shoot each other in other ppl's thread?
If really dun like the idea then just ignore. I think in this forum only can see you guys's post. Quite sick of ya posts already. Thanks

cos alot of pple like u who for no rhyme or reason, and totally unbothered to find out wat's going on... start rattling posts... worse part is u get dragged in simply cos u're trying to identify with the girls...

use your head and REASON first. then post.

powderful07

Alicia Lee,

Why don't YOU practice WHAT YOU PREACH?
If you don't like what we're posting, then just ignore us as well...why are you even bothered to come in and "shoot" us as well?

Feeling stupid now with your moronic remarks?

And worse, I bet you don't even have the guts to come back again after you "shoot" us...

I see people like you in this forum as well...coming in, post one single post and then beating a hasty retreat like the coward you are...What did you achieve with your post?

I'm sick of people like you as well...

And that's where I'll stop...
I'm not a hypocrite...I don't say "thanks" when I don't mean it...

powderful07

Watching TV mah...

Got a lot of time during commercial breaks...

I see it as my duty to let people know that they're morons if they didn't know that they're one when they post stuff like Isa and Alicia Lee...

Serves as a wake up call...
Especially so when these people don't even bother to understand the background of the issue that they're commenting on when they jumped on us...
I hope they don't suffer in real life with that mentality of theirs...

powderful07

Cannot fcuk everytime mah...

Must display a certain degree of intellect and show off my "ink" every now and then...

Balance of yin and yang must be achieved...