Cheating Husband - Check out their sammyboy accounts

jane_9001

Hi, I have another nick here but am using a new one as the other one is known by my hubby as well.

I'm starting this thread cause I have found out my hubby has a sammyboy forum account (short for sbf) and in it he has lots of secrets that he has been hiding from me. After a month of checking his sbf accounts and his emails, I have accumulated a detailed record of all his "crimes".

So any girls with the same predicatemnt, I can offer to help. Just pass me his sammyboy nick and password and I can help u track all the naughty things he has done behind ur back. Nicely documented in a word file and u can confront him with it.

wah, instead of solving your own problems, u decide to solve (or create) the problems for others and ignore yours?

having an account is fine, it's like having an account for this forum.

of cos acting on the information for carnal-fun after his marriage isn't so fine. but tat's another story isn't it?

i'm wondering if it's in a woman's nature to chase such info like how dogs chase after cars... where Purpose is seldom discussed. What happens after u get the info? just curious...

ariesta

so wat if somebody has a sbf acct? is tat a crime? alot of ppl just bullshit in the forum..tat doesnt mean tat they r doin anything bad...some ppl just like to pretend to be something else in the NET.

jane_9001

Dear powder,

I'm guessing you are one of those males from Sammyboy right ?

Why don't you start by being more faithful to your wife. Or is having "fun" outside of marriage just a trivial matter to you ?

Girls, it's man like this powder that needs some awakening. If you suspect your hubby is up to no good in sbf. PM me and I'll help. From one woman to another.

janie_wawa

duh??? what the???

hmm....u mean all those who have a sbf acct are definitely unfaithful??? btw, what makes u think that powder is unfaithful to his wife?? juz by having an acct with sbf???? well den my hub is also unfaithful to me den...

ariesta is rite...lots of guys juz bullshit in that forum...they juz try to 'show off' in a way or other...nutthing wrong mah...i think u r the 1 who needs to wake up yr idea bah....

jane_9001

Dear ariesta

Pretending is ok. But this is just to make sure he has not been up to his naughty boots by visiting all the prostitues listed there.

Sammyboy is a sex site for the singapore commercial sex scene !
Singaporebrides is a site for couples about to marry.

And you are comparing one forum with the other ? Is it me or is something missing with your logic ?

janie_wawa

jane, its the same in a way or other....

'Sammyboy is a sex site for the singapore commercial sex scene !
Singaporebrides is a site for couples about to marry.' << u 4got...its also a site for couples who are married...&amp; even a site for TOW/unfaithful wives to pour their hearts out in matters of the heart

jane_9001

janie_wawa, I think ur hubby is only sharing with you just one of his sammyboy accounts. The one he uses to check on the innocent stuff.

I'm quite sure he has another account detailing all his sordid liaisons. Think about it, having your total confidence in him when he shows you all he does or post on that website. Having all those information of prostitues at his fingertips and he's not tempted ?

This are just a few tricks they use on their wives. They are laughing at all you gullible wives now over there. And poor you still have a hood over your head or are you just afraid of what you will find ?

jane_9001

janie_wawa

unfaithful wives have doubts on their actions.
unfaithful husbands boasts about the number of girls they bed on the sammyboy forum.

please wake up and smell the coffee.

tyra~ellen

maybe happen to you, but not to all wifey hb/guys are lydat..they only love to look see, look see nia..whats wrong..?!?!...

jane_9001

TyraEllen,

does your hubby have a sammyboy account ?

I used to think like you, that he was just looking around.

royal

Janeteo,

Why not you wash your dirty laundry first before your comment other family's laundry is being dirty too??

jane_9001

this is just an example of the kind of ... ahem... "innocent" topics your hubby could be looking at.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi all bro, jus wonder when u guys going holiday or business trip with colluegues or family members. what excuse u use to separate yourself from he/she/them so that u can have time alone and go for sex session around the area?

everytime i go for trip, it seem impossible to get alone as the group or partner will always stick with u no matter where u go. Even when in separate hotel room, they say will meet u at when and where to go sight seeing around. when ask them to meet back in hotel at certain location, they will say never mind, lets walk around together so that it is safer. it is really annoying sometime when i need some time alone to go explore the sex deal around the area.

jane_9001

Royal,

I'm not here to wash anyone's dirty laundry. I'm not interested to showcase what other ppl's hubby is up to for the whole world to know. Any findings is strictly by PM only.

janie_wawa

erm...actually he did not share wif me tat he has an account...i juz found out 1 day many yrs ago &amp; asked him...he didnt bother to hide at all..i jus saw the webby in the history...i just let him be...sometimes....trust is impt...&amp; if he realli wants to stray...nutting i do can make him stay rite???

jane_9001

janie_wawa,

yes I feel that way too. if he wanna stray, nutting can strap him in.

Just be careful and if u do need help in checking can pm me. I'm not saying he strays or not, just wanna help those who wanna check but dunno how.

tckrto

-_-" Jane, u need to see a doctor. your hatred for your hubby makes u think every guy is the same wtf -_-"

drew_drew

Guys,

for goodness sake, Jane is just starting this thread to ask if there is any ladies who needs help on this issue...just leave her alone ok.

If u think that your hubby is innocent then you can stay away from this thread. It dont concern you right ?

For those males out there, guys always help guys SO girls hv to help girls too. NOTHING WRONG with it so just shut up here.

well luvflower,

Contributors above questioned on the purpose of the thread which in return got labelled. And no, all those making substaintial contribution here are not "guys help guys" or such. We are all zero-ing into the subject and how it helps someone. For if you not know, contributors above are from mixed genders.

Do you charge for your service Jane?

What kind of "service" is this? I have to give you his user ID and password first before you can track his posts?? Please lor, if I have these two items do I still need further help from you??? Duh, no brainer. STOP pretending that you are helping ok. STOP acting smart too!

jasoneileen

another typical example of a girl who thinks she knows all and how her failure to ensure a blissful marriage is always the fault of the male species.

Basically from how i see the way she rattled off at powder just shows low bad her EQ is in handling human and human relationship. Most likely to be the strain of her own relationship. Sorry I being harsh but sometimes you just have to wake up and look within yourself before taking war to the world.

Jane,

u really shouldn't assume tat my post is in defence. i do not have an account with Sammyboy, never had to be honest, dun have the link either. the last time i saw the website was in 2000 when car forums were predominant.

have never patronised a prostitute either, but i'm sure u'll be keen to say i'm lying.

u're kinda weird, u really shouldn't get married if u think tat way of men. if u married the wrong guy then just move on... dun have to be like those E-mei Sect pple who hate all men.

"Why don't you start by being more faithful to your wife. Or is having "fun" outside of marriage just a trivial matter to you?"

- Duh???

sadelmo

Have an account there does mean anything... U are pretty that narrow minded female that always assume that guys who go geylang is for the chicken.. and the gal who go there are chicken.. I dun knoe what yr husband has done behind yr back.. but does not mean all the males out there think using their dick

luvflower,

"For those males out there, guys always help guys SO girls hv to help girls too. NOTHING WRONG with it so just shut up here."

- what nonsense is that?? u sure it's happening in THIS forum? are u Jane's original nick?

happinessbliss

Jane < Oh my god! I can sense yr fury. Having a sammyboy acct does not mean that they are visiting prostitute right? I dun see the logic being men having a sammyboy acct = straying??!!Men being men will visit porn just like women being women can't resist visiting shopping website...Men also cannot resist visiting car forum, but does that mean that they have to buy a car? Visiting sammyboy or porn does not = straying for all cases. Let's not condemn all men just because they visit some porn websites... yr husband might be straying but let's not create some unnecessary tension between other couples...
By the way, just in case u wan to know... I am a women.

drew_drew

Powder,

I was registered with this forum since 2005 and I am in no way related to Jane.

What I can say to this poor girl is that "she has shoot the wrong person Powder since he has so many supporters in this forum".

Believed me or not, I like to read yr advices to our fellow friends in this forum and you did give good advices to them (be it concerning relationships or money issue) but I just felt that Jane is already quite pityful with the discovery of her hubby latest interest so why not just leave her alone rather than bombarding her here. Ok, she is at fault for suggesting that you may not be faithful to yr wife (which I believe it wont happen since you always claimed that you hv a good wifey and you are a sensible guy
) but I just feel that she may be already under a lot of stress now...so just let the matter rest yah

Last but not least, my hubby do visits sammyboy few years back (saw the websitein our pc) but I never question him on this becoz i trust him.

luvflower,

I think you are replying differently. No one is siding who but don't you agree that:

"For those males out there, guys always help guys SO girls hv to help girls too. NOTHING WRONG with it so just shut up here."

is advocating gender biasing blindly? Is it in anyway gona help anyone per suggest? FYI I also address to you earlier regarding this statement Or maybe you can enlighten me how is Jane or your opinion gona help anyone?

I am still waiting for the service charges from Jane.

luvflower,

was just asking abt the nick.

honestly, u should be fair to others that they have their own sense of judgement. just like i'll be fair to u and talk to u as an individual...

this is like the umpteenth time i'm hearing pple say i have supporters. just becos pple spoke the same tune does not make them supporters... they are ALL individuals with a mind of their own.

luvflower, what's more Pitiful? TIME and Life Wasted away being obsessed with something... or having a hubby visit sammyboy? in the first place has he been proven guilty of using the contacts for copulative pleasure?

there's no "We" here. there's no "groupie". go read all the posts i have written and find the percentage of times i use WE. i'm NEVER the one who use "we women", "all men" kind of terms.

i have always been an individual so stop insulting me and the others by thinking this is a group-bang.

Luvflower, being in a pitiful state is not licence to speak irresponsibly. This is a public forum, not her home. If she wants to talk about her sorrows, there will be listening ear here. I don't see how she can help herself by offering such a service, and how others would benefit from it too.

royal

I agree with Doll, be mindful of how and what you write in such forums..words can kill and it can build too...

Jane - Having an account really doesn't mean anything.. does it means having several bank accounts makes me wealthy?
Don't make sense isn't it?

go to a quiet corner somewhere, cool dow and clear your thoughts. Maybe You'll find solutions of your issues

powderful07

This is weird isn't it?

Faced with the painful realisation that her husband is "unfaithful" to her...

What's the first thing that she do?

Did she took steps to repair and improve her relationship with her husband?
Did she took time out to reflect on what went wrong in her relationship with her husband?
Did she sought advice on how to deal and handle the situation?

Nope, siree...the first thing that she did was come straight to this forum...start a new thread and drag more women to share and dwell in her misery and anger towards unfaithful husbands...

So Jane, what's your purpose coming here volunteering your "help"?
So what if you can provide them with a nicely documented file with all the naughty things that he did just so that they can confront him with it...

After the confrontation...WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT?
Did you ever had the sense to think about what is going to happen after the confrontation that you had so delightfully set up to acheive?

Does it make you happy to acheive what you hope to acheive? Does it make you sleep better at night?
Or are you just trying to pacify your vengeful mood on all unfaithful men and getting a kick and making yourself feel better by seeing other women also faced with the sad situation that you are facing now?

Geez...get over it, move on and get a life,will you...

misericordia

Hi Jane,

Save your marriage, that is more important than being a PI. By now, you may be in such a fury that saving a marriage is not in your brain. Remember why the two of you marry; is because of maturity in LOVE for each other.

Yes, he may be having a fling out there. Have you ever ask yourself or your husband why? Are you not interested to know why? Do you give in to his sexual needs/desire? May be he is not getting enough of intimacy from you and that have led him to looked out of marriage. I'm assuming here. You can clarify here or you wish to shoot.

When something goes wrong, there must be a reason.

When a man have an affair, the wife is at fault too.

Nobody is perfect in this world. A just man falls seven times a day.

Well... can't help but to have this feeling that she seems to not do any of the above tat Powderful had mentioned as to reflect but somehow she gives a feeling that she is more than willing to dig &amp; more out more unfaithful husbands aka to have more betrayed wives (unhappy wives) just like her so that she will feel better that she is not all alone??????????

think about it.. if a ship sink, instead of helping she wants more to die with her.

ha ha.. she providing a service if you give your hb id and password? alamak.. if got id &amp; pw still need her service?

what type of moron service is that?

At least I can provide better service. I can give you a spyware to install on your computer and you can track all the pages and posting/emails that your hb visited/wrote.

Isn't this better? ha ha.. by the way, I am just joking as I do have this software but I am not selling my service.

wah, my gang is here... i sent out an email and ask all of them come in to say something... i'm the king of this forum! all bow and pay homage to me... my faithful supporters!

hi luvflower, see all these pple above? yup u were right all along, they suckup to me and support me. look there's even a nick tat's similar to mine. we're the nasty gang of sporebrides forum, we dun care if u're right, we just wanna group and bully! yeah!

does it make u happy to know that pple group against u? or Need to group against u?

REASON... PURPOSE... is all we've got when we're stripped bare and need to find the strength to carry on...

i'm so darn freakin sick of all this support sh!t to be honest. i'm so sick tat pple fail to see Reason and insist on group-hug invites only.

i'm still waiting for Jane to confirm that her hubby has betrayed her... else she's just another over-reactor to porn. just read porn threads and u realise some consider that a grave form of betrayal...

honestly i dun care if u enjoyed my posts or found these posts those posts very good. From Day 1 since joining this forum, i am only interested in talking to those who face problems and addressing them from inside their mind... impressing u and the hordes of pple here is the furthest from my mind cos popularity on a forum is only needed by insecure pple who have no life outside of it.

why in the world would i even bother to defend some guy who surfs sammyboy? - becos i'm a guy???? so means u are girl u need to defend a girl who doesn't approve of her hubby having an account???

going by that Reason and Purpose, what sort of sick credibility does that give us As a posters? u think pple are so shallow they can't tell Where u're coming from?

so wat's the purpose of this post to u?

u may not know it, but when u do, u will realise how far u've come in finding your sense of self-worth and confidence... something Highly lacking in a majority of pple as they seek approval from forummers whom they do not even know... to define who they are and where they come from... Now that's SAD.

though this is off-topic, this thread has Poor purpose in the first place so let me just take the opportunity to share something...

We are defined by Who we are, What we think, Where we stand.

not by who we're with, who we think like, how many pple we stand with.

until the day u Discover that for yourself, u will always be defined by something else... u will always be associated by something else... pple will never know who the Real You is. and that is sad...

pple come to Your funeral becos others came or they have to come, or they need to show face... Do they come becos they respect u and want to be a testimony to your life??? do they really remember u for You. or becos u have agreed with them at one stage of your identity-less life?

Those u aim to protect... Do their lives IMPROVE? or were u protecting them just so that u could feel good about yourself as u sleep tonite thinking u've done something good for that moment. Change Lives becos it sincerely MATTERS to u, Change Lives by changing Minds.

all these freakin group-hugs that some of u love so much... Does it actually help change lives or does it make u happier for Hours? u are free to place your importance in Hours of Happiness, but i believe in a Lifetime of Happiness.

we all have our methods of advice and counselling, criticsm as well.

THIS IS the Purpose and Reason u're protecting here... THINK ABT IT. - "I'm starting this thread cause I have found out my hubby has a sammyboy forum account (short for sbf) and in it he has lots of secrets that he has been hiding from me. After a month of checking his sbf accounts and his emails, I have accumulated a detailed record of all his "crimes". "

Now u read all her posts and tell me where u find a tinge of sadness which requires me to go "ohhh she's so pitiful" and perhaps - that maybe she's even under stress.

THINK. did u Identify accurately or are u too eager to identify with the story of a pitiful betrayed wife? THINK. why has she not mentioned being betrayed and yet u're assuming she's one of those pitiful betrayed wives? THINK. does her action show sadness watsoever or does it show something more sinister? THINK.

now do u still like me and my posts? THINK.

roomfulofstars

I think there's not enough information here unfortunately to make a judgement. So that's why powder was wondering/ waiting for Jane to say whether there was actually a "betrayal" and if so, in exactly what form?

And no I am definitely not a "supporter" of Powder. Tho sometimes I think he makes perfect sense, a lot of the time, I, in fact, disagree with what he says, haha.

Anyway, I can empathize with the fury of a betrayed woman...(I myself kena cheated on many times liao)... except I also dunno whether there's been a betrayal. All I can gather is that her husband has done something that she considers is a betrayal and she's hurt by it.

And really only she and her hubby can make that definition of "betrayal" together (hopefully they had that talk of what's acceptable and what's not before marriage). Every couple has their own definition of what's crossing the line. Some considers porn cheating, some have an "open" relationship. Who's to say what's wrong or right in this aspect?

Feeling hurt is not a feeling she can control. If she's hurt, she's hurt. But her actions are something that's within control and maybe she took her fury in a rather explosive manner. Jane, forget this service and what not for the moment, and just focus on your marital problems. That should be more impt than coming here with all these disagreements upsetting you even more (it's not even important right now in your life). Maybe you can talk to your hubby about this and let him know how you feel - calmly, otherwise communication is pointless.

I dunno if I'm even offering the right words here, coz with so little info, I can only write what I think is right.

to be honest, ever thought it's meant to generate revenue? it's just too similar to a character not so long ago that actually turns out to be linked to a PI company... thus the enthusiasm and overzealous recommendation of using her PI. remember "MAR tan (marjassg)"? who also made specific reference to sammyboy. Else compare the posts and u see a similar modus operandi of PMs and inciting others to have Doubts.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/606484.html?1209580263

well, just a frenly warning. those who PM and are told the Fees can always feel free to share tat info here.

personally i dun sense any tinge of Hurt, Sadness nor Emotion. only see a constant mention of possible betrayal for OTHERS and the push to find out for OTHERS.

maybe i'm sensitive, but read the posts 3 times liao, feels more Enterprising than anything else.

giantemu

aiyo...wat is the big deal about having a SBF account? I also have an account. For information, there are 2 parts to SBF loh, one is the coffee-shop talk where alot of crap is being posted - makes a fun read sometimes...second part is the sex forum where people post FRs and recommendations for sex etc. And there is yet another private portion where members share private photos, etc.

So, did the husband stray? Did he actually betrayed the wife? And how can she be so sure its the fault of SBF?

Nowadays, temptations are abundant and take a walk along Geylang, Joo Chiat or Chinatown, you can see for oneself. Also, with business trips to China and Hong Kong being almost part and parcel of work life, if one really want to stray, it will happen, even if you only limit your husband to viewing only www.disney.com.

csj90210

Hi Jane, so what are you doing about this? Did you confront your husband about it? Should you need help, I'm sure forummers will be glad to give you advice on this.

On the other hand, let's not generalise men who got SBF acc are those who stray and stuff. Frankly, I do go in and read some of the post and there are guys who go in and bullshit and got bombarded by the other forummers inside.

I think most imptly is that you sort out your problem with your husband and I wish you all the best.

mozzarella

I think she's just in denial....and trying to find an "unfaithful sammyboy husbands gang". So everyone can gather together and find more ways to "Squash" their unfaithful husbands.

Maybe in a state of "I-TOLD-U-SO-ALL-MAN-ARE-BASTARDS" mindset now.

whahahahaha... disney.com!
can die!!

Powder,
forewarn, ltr wait pple quote what u say ah.. see... I told u .. ur the forum bully with ur gangs here.. blah.. blah.. blah.. zzz...

ya the disney.com damn funny...

yup i'm the forum bully... i dun know wat's more insulting... calling some of u guys my gang - which seems to indicate tat u guys have no mind of your own, or thinking i need a gang-groupie just to make simple points.

reminds me of the milo-haters groupie... bunch of morons... even something like hating someone also must start a Club??? can't even make a personal individual choice to dislike a person but must Gather groups to dislike together... wah piangz.

powderful07

Well...the way I see it...the only "common" bond we have in our so-called "gang" is common sense and logic...or maybe we can form the Mickey Mouse club since we are all so into Disney...

All together now...M...I...C...K...E...Y.......M.O.U.S.E...

Guess that's the last we see of Jane Teo and her services eh?

Seriously leh...are there any gals dumb enough to even PM her their hubby's ID and password to SBF?...seriously...I really like to see how desperate or gullible human beings really are...

happinessbliss

Aiyo jiat lat already... now i cannot go geylang have my supper liao.... cos people(those narrow minded) might see geylang as redlight district...go there means go visit prostitute even thou i'm a gal...hmmmm...

salsa_babe

Gang member æ¥äº†!

hahahhaa.............

Exactly! who will be so dumb to send the ID and password to a stranger who claimed that she is able to track the things the guys did behind their wives/gfs, when she herself needs to work on her own r'ship.

Still got time somemore to put it nicely on a Word document. wahahahaa.....

The husband/bf will comment you for doing that meh?

M.I.C.K.E.Y M.O.U.S.E
Mickey Mouse! Mickey Mouse!

hope83

Let he who has not sin cast the first stone.

Nope im not a christian and all I can say is, in the grief cycle, what Jane Teo is going through is in the first stage, the anger stage.

She feels betrayed, hurt, angry, and all these are just understatements. But deep down, what she really feels is afraid. The only question shes truly asking herself deep down is, why did he do this to her. Note that what "he did" is not necessarily affairs of any form, but simply soemthing that makes her feel very hurt and betrayed.

yo Powderful,

u see similarities to our "PI-advocator"? every darn thing also encourage pple to use PI services...

anyway pls acknowledge me as your Leader when u post. it's very rude to just post without greeting me first.

thanks for the support!