Champions Court @ Woodlands - BTO

sept_09_bride

wow.. imagine, 4 roomers and 5 roomers are the 1st batch to select the units.. still gota drag till end oct then finish signing.. (I think).. so still got 3 roomers and SA leh.. guess they will take another mth.. so to say,mayb end nov then finish signing.. pray hard they can start wrk soon..

sept_09_bride

wow.. do check it out then let us knw which co building our CC leh.. n also when start building..haha. .:p

really so excited..cant wait for it to b built..haha.. :p

sept_09_bride

Alicia>> Me too.. waiting to collect bk our $2k.. expected to collect on 29th Oct..coz we sign on 1st Oct.. 4 wks later will b 29 Oct.. i check my cpf liao.. they already deducted our 5% liao.. so fast..

sept_09_bride

wow.. so fast.. it takes hw long after u sign to reach u?? u sign on my rom date.. i rem.. 09-09-09.. so when u receive ur $2k??

i can estimate hw long then i receive mine lor..hehe.. :p

alicia_yong

CH> hahahhaha! Govt bodies take $$ very fast de, but gif $$ so slow! Like tat time the wat GST offset package, oso gotta split into 4 instalments! -_-"

ah kiam> Wah! So fast ah! Me haven sign yet, so $$ not back yet!

sept_09_bride

wow.. so is really close to 1 mth then can take.. think Ah Kiam is 1 of the 1st few who sign lor.. she signed abt 1 mth before me.. nvm lah.. think the collection of key also almst the same time lah..hehe. :p

potat0

url]

i think print screen will work better. :D

dreamseeker

ya my bf downloaded those pipes thingy let me see.. but duuno what are those lol.. He told me must search thru the description Part A: Building Works At Woodlands Neighbourhood 5 Contract 21

yanting

hmm.. any idea hows the worksmanship for this Teambuild?
i've seen the container unit on the site for awhile le.. but still nothing there leh..
wa, if really muz wait til the 3roomers & SA owners to sign AOL 1st, i cant imagine we gotta stare at the blank green patch for another 1mth b4 construction starts wor.. sian..

potat0

Could be water pipes or waste pipes. previously that area was a barren land.

This morning i just saw some wood pegs and the construction tape running around the place. they should be building the scaffolding soon.

sept_09_bride

i saw some workers hammering the wood pegs onto the grassy patch on Sat.. think by tis wkend, the scaffolding shld b up liao bah.. at least we are seeing some happening on the land instead of juz grassy patch lah..

yanting

yeh! yeh! yeh! sounds like they are going to start soon! finally there's some movements on the ground! haha.. so happy.. hope to have some time to go down and check it out soon! heehee..

sept_09_bride

juz pass by the site last nite.. the area near the pri sch there aready started some digging job.. and the whole area near the front (main road there).. hv little pegs on the ground liao.. think they are gng to hv those boards up to cornered off the grassy patch then start pilling work liao..

so excited.. at least, seeing some 'movements' there liao..

sept_09_bride

congrates alicia.. finally u signed urs.. mine juz got deducted few days ago.. nw waiting to collect our $2k bk.. think gota wait another 2 more wks.. think 2wks juz pass only..

ahkiam

Thanks all pls take pics for me to see hahaha feel excited when i hear u all saying finally have some movement on the grassy patch ......

sept_09_bride

yah.. think all of us will feel excited too.. at least after making payment.. they are doing 'something' for us to see lor..haha.. :p

cant wait for it to b up floor by floor.. till then, we will b mre excited.. can see our unit..haha.. :p

sept_09_bride

wow.. dreamy receive the $$ liao.. i juz receive the letter fm hdb saying they are in the process of returning us the $$ lor..

dreamy, ask ur bf take pics then post here lah..

dreamseeker

Hi neighbours long time long chat. Dreamy bf here. I have been assigned by Dreamy to post this pictures to share with u guys

Btw I notice that those construction cum container doesnt seem like from Teambuild Constr P/L. Based on the picture it seem like they are belonged to the Contractor (i.e. Sun XXX Constr P/L) beside the on-going building.

1229141.jpg

1229142.jpg

1229143.jpg

1229144.jpg

1229145.jpg

1229146.jpg

1229147.jpg

1229148.jpg

wakeup2asmile

hi all, I'm new here! just realised there's a thread on Champion Court! I just signed my agreement letter last wk...waiting to collect back my $2K too.

Wonder when the flat wld be ready. Heard from HDB the latest wld be by Oct 2013!

yanting

dreamy> haha, your bf so cute! even take a photo of the indian worker? but thanks for the pic! :

jen> welcome to our community! 1 more new neighbour..
which blk r u fr?..

btw, i've juz gotten back my 2k liao! think they r quite fast leh.. haha, for once im praising them.. heehee.. we signed the AOL on 2nd Oct, n tdy when i happened to check my acct, i saw it in there liao.. my bf told me he juz got the letter to notify us of the bank transfer yday nite or the nite b4.. so i guess it only took abt 2wks for us leh..

babysummer

hi folks,
Long time no pop in
i m the one staying beside champion courts now. The brown bricks blk u see in these pics hehe.
yes, teambuild com will be doing the construction
Today i just saw teambuild lorries and some diggers in the mid of the land

babysummer

ah kiam
i am also elated hee hee, cant wait to see more. after mths of waiting, there is suddenly progress on tat plot of land from e past few days. i tot those belong to the other construction till i see teambuild lorry today. hdb officer showed me one project which was completed abt 8 mths earlier than estimated. Hopefully we can get in early 2012.

yanting

alicia> ya, im really surprised to see it in my acct too!

pebbles> wow! u cn b 1 of our 1st-hand updates provider man! heehee.. been wanting to drive pass the plot these 2 days, but cant find time..
i also hope we cn get the flat by 2012 leh..

potat0

nice. I saw some lorries and thought they are offloading some stuff for the other site.

good to know they are teambuild lorries!

dreamseeker

wah i should hav ask my bf went dwn today then ytd.. so tt can view the teambuild vehicles.. but the way anyone has to pic to share. if can see the lorry in the middle of the grass patch will make the atmosphere happier! hahaha

potat0

today i see a steam roller in the middle.

it will not make sense if the steam roller is on mud though.

sorry ar.. .was riding to work so cannot stop to take photos. If i knock off with sunlight still available, i will take some pics and post it.

babysummer

yanting,
hee, yeah, you want to subscribe to my hourly mobile updates? haha, buy me zoom far far lens for my cam?

ah kiam
think they are doing to road/path concurrently for the other estate too ya. YOu stay in wdls now right?

babysummer

alicia
lol, i did not walk near, only standing a road across hee, was trying to spot TB lorry, only saw 2-3 lorries to collect the soil but they were quite far for me to check if they are from TB hee.