Catholic BTB of 2007

sea_blue

Hi Haze,

I used Lavish. I took the $12 menu but because mine hit 100pax and it got upgraded to the wedding package. So the food is slightly better than the normal $12 package that they offer.

No food tasting also. Only assurance I had was my friend saying that it's good coz she tried their food before
Everything was arranged via email. They were very prompt in their responses so overall it was hassle free for me.

hi nevermyne!!

congrats for your wedding this Sat!!! Don't worry it will all turn out fine

Will pray for you...

beanniebean

Hi Bride,

Ya, I confirm my booking with Rasel already. I did paid for their sampling but when I confirm my booking with them, they ask to me less out the amount I paid during the sampling. I took the $15 buffet menu. I find their food yummy... Last week my company has a retreat for all the staff and I did'nt know that they also cater from Rasel. Their decor was beautiful, food yummy especially the dessert...
kao_drool.gif

Not sure about you but I kinda like their food. Sometime it hard to pleased everyone taste buds but if food and decor above average n price reasonable I'm ok. So much things to plan other than catering, at least now lighten abit. My coordinator Elsie, she's a nice person and listen to all our needs. Maybe you can ask for her?

BBP: Hei, I did'nt know that you also select Rasel, you never mention

lyons

<font color="119911">hi beanniebean, my coordinator is elsie also! She's nice
I'm getting the $12 menu but tasting the $15 hot savouries just in case we prefer that. Glad to hear Rasel has so many good reviews. I'm more assured now. Can't wait for tuesday when I will taste their food!</font>

jen02

Hi Lyons &amp; Sea_blue,
Thank alot for ur advise.
If Select really had $10 menu i luv to take them. =D

lyons

<font color="119911">hi beanniebean, sure! I'm only tasting the ITALIAN CHICKEN CACIATORE
VIETNAMESE FISH WITH LEMONGRASS
MUTTON ROGAN JOSH
PRAWN FRITTERS WITH PLUM DIP
SAUTEED BROCCOLI, BABY CARROT, CAULIFLOWER IN AROMATIC HERBS
BAKED TURKISH RICE WITH RAISINS

Hi haze, if you want select's menu, PM me
I'll send it to you tonight.

Catholic Bride

I'm new here! Can I join? Here my detail,

Nick:
Date: 25 August 2007
Church: St Teresa
Priest: Fr Richards
Florist: TBC
Caterer: TBC
Choir: Church
EE/MPC: March 2007

I need some last minute help here, hope u gals can help me

Caterer
Men's shoe (with heels)
Florist
Budget Photography

Please help me as much as possible. Loss with all the last minute arrangement.

lyons

<font color="119911">hi mavis, Welcome! Hope this will help...

1. Caterer: I've shortlisted 3 caterers and tasted 2 so far. Select and Mum's Kitchen. Both are acceptable but the 3rd one Rasel has high recommendations so I'm waiting to taste that one. There are hundreds of caterers so just pick a few and taste their food then confirm liao. Can be quite fast if you're not choosy

2. Men's Shoe with heels: I think there are only 2 recommended shoe shops. One as beanniebean mentioned, men@walk. My FH bought from Walking Tall @ OUB Centre Level 3. Nice fashionable shoes. Not that ex too. Range from $75-$200 depending on design. Get it fast cos now still great singapore sale. 1st jul increase GST liao

3. Florist: You can try Rosebay flowers (www.rosebay.com.sg) or my summer scents (www.mysummerscents.com.sg). Again, there are many and the ones above charge about $500 depending on what items you need and don't need.

4. Budget photography: You can go to the photographers threads in the forum. There are many!</font>

Catholic Bride

Junie: Thanks, I will look at their work later.

Bride &amp; Beannie: Thanks for the advise. I just call Rasel since so many ppl recommended them, think they have some promotion on their supreme menu. My hubby has budget a higher amount since we are not planning for a dinner at night. I think there isn't much caterer that provides premium services other than purplesage &amp; rasel. I call purplesage weeks ago but haven receive any quotation from them (maybe my order too small to them), now waiting for rasel to sent me the quotes before I decide. So rasel does provide sampling as well?
Any idea where to get angpow box, ring pillow &amp; registeration album?

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Priest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE/MPC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chick (chick77)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">IHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Brian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Oct 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nevermyne (nevermyne)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Gregoire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St. Cecilia's choir from OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Oct 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ben (benceltay)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annette (merichian)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">miaka05 (miaka05)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Este (este)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Trinity</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John Bosco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bbp (bluebearypie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">IHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. JJ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yours Today</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mavis (singaporebrides)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mar 07</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lizzie (dizzybride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Peter Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir from SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caffeinated (kopio)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM / St Anne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Henry/Fr Kenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh (hazuki)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Bernadette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Eugene Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBAGodma's Shop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shugar (shugar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CTK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crescent (crescent)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. John Sim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neo garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St. Maximilian Choir from SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Family</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Patrick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary's choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tea (teacup)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">st teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Romeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elainechow (ech)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Michael's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sep 06), MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smiles (momo23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mdl (mdl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Jivan Daniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Angeli</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peixian (peixian)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev Michael Arro MEP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De Flowers' House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Nov 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">~*junie*~ (skinnybeany)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JavaLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanniebean (beanniebean)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Oct 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cecilia (joyz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sept 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jmi (jmi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Haze (jen02)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Father Bris &amp; Father David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC 06</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fifi (babyfifi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Jan-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blessed Sacrament</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Anthony Hutjes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Oct 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleclouds (purpleclouds)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Mar-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </td></tr></table>

lyons

<font color="119911">hi haze, no problem

hi mavis, you can look at kr*ston too. Purple Sage got quite a bit of bad reviews. Food not nice I heard.</font>

Catholic Bride

Bride,

I did call kri*ton for quotation but the sales person ask me to go to their website instead. What kind of service is this?????

Anyway I receive rasel menu already. The menu looks okay to me, but still have to discuss with my parent.

lyons

<font color="119911">hi mavis, ya bbp is right. I got the same thing from lavish dine. If everything is on the website and it's comprehensive then we just have to look at their package online and if we're interested then meet up with them lor.

I'll let you know if rasel's food is good when I do the tasting tomorrow</font>

Catholic Bride

bbp &amp; bride,

It's kind of rude to tell ppl to go on-line lor, come on if home function or a smaller event than it's still acceptable but now we are talking about wedding! only once a lifetime! both of u r right, I call afew like lavish, kri*ton and elsie kitchen but all of them ask me to go on-line, I personnally feel that for wedding we should be expecting some services from them lor rather than "can u pls refer to our website at www......" no person touch than how to ensure that they can offer us the best services during our wedding day... AGREED? I'm from the service line too, so to me, before we really agreed on anything service come first. Sorry think I'm too work out this issue but I really cannot tahan lor!

lyons

<font color="119911">haha cool down mavis... if it bothers you so much, then don't go to them lor. It's their loss anyway. They lost a potential customer since they're so dao. Anyway, you can try rasel, four seasons, neo garden, mum's kitchen just to name a few. These are recommended by other threads.</font>

Catholic Bride

bride

thanks for the recommandation, four season, neo and mum's set-up not that nice leh! they don't have the dome shape container which others can offer.
yawn.gif
tired of the hunting project...

lyons

<font color="119911">oh... so you want the dome shape container. How much per person package are you looking at? Caterers don't usually give that unless you're making a big order. If you want that dome thing then you can approach select.</font>

beanniebean

mavis

How much did you pay per person? I also fall in love with their dome shape warmer but I think it's only available for catering $30 and above

Catholic Bride

bride

so far of what i have seen select don't seem to have good feedback, i left my number with them haven got any quote from them yet. I'm thinking of catering the $35 or $40 menu still undecide.

beanniebean, ya! i also fall in love with the dome shape thing

mavis,
I totally agree with you. Service sucks if they just ask us to refer to the website. In this time and day, I'm sure most of us will refer to the website first and only ask them for more information if it cannot be found on the website.

lyons

<font color="119911">mavis

hmm... like that then you don't have many choices liao. Go for rasel then.</font>

Catholic Bride

Morning Gals!!!

Bride, just gotten quotes from purplesage, very expensive and little variety... I might be arranging sampling with rasel. when is your sampling date? can u advise me more after your sampling?

bbp, right! if any caterer will to refer me to go their website for menu than what I will do is to strike them off from my list. If everything can be found on-line than what's the point of leaving their contacts then???

lyons

<font color="119911">mavis, yes, i mentioned above that purple sage had bad reviews. Nice deco but then the food sucks and they're expensive so not worth it.

My sampling is tonight. Ok, will advise after I taste the food. You can also request. But Rasel charged me more than mum's kitchen and select (FOC). FYI.</font>

chick77

Hi BBP, thanks! Church wedding went well, some of my colleagues actually cried. My mass was at 11am. The only thing that was missed out was the altar boys. Church Admin told me that altar boys were rostered but they werent present :-( I got pew decoration from one of the gals in the choir. Lemme noe if you need any inputs k...Cheers

lyons

<font color="119911">fantastic! That's the one word I can use to describe tonight's food tasting with Rasel. They came to my house, did a fantabulous setup (see pic below). The only dish we didn't like was the fish.

Hey judy, or anyone else who's tasted rasel's food, do you have any suggestions for the fish replacement? Is the cream of lime fish better?</font>

Catholic Bride

Hi Bride

U mean they even do up a mini buffet for you? I thought the food should be pack in those microwavable box. They are really professional...
Glad that they're food are okay, I thinking of not arranging the sampling with them already very busy nowadays.

lyons

<font color="119911">hi beanniebean, alamak, my parents liked all the dishes except the vietnamese fish
I think everybody's taste buds are very different
But we all loved the italian chicken caciatore. Hey so you're taking the $15 menu?</font>

cloudz7

hi gals, does Rasel have a minimum no. of ppl (e.g 100) before they are willing to cater for let's say the $15 menu?

And how much deposit do we have to place?

beanniebean

Hi Cloudz7

I have the contract with me, It's stated booking fee of either $1000 or 50% whichever is higher anf final balance deposit paid 90 days before wedding date.

Congrats Ben and Annette on your ADs!

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Priest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE/MPC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">miaka05 (miaka05)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Este (este)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Trinity</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John Bosco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bbp (bluebearypie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">IHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. JJ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mavis (singaporebrides)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mar 07</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lizzie (dizzybride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Peter Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir from SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caffeinated (kopio)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM / St Anne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Henry/Fr Kenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh (hazuki)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Bernadette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Eugene Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Godma's Shop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shugar (shugar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CTK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crescent (crescent)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. John Sim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neo garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St. Maximilian Choir from SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Family</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Patrick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary's choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tea (teacup)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">st teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Romeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elainechow (ech)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Michael's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sep 06), MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smiles (momo23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mdl (mdl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Jivan Daniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Angeli</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peixian (peixian)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev Michael Arro MEP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De Flowers' House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Nov 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">~*junie*~ (skinnybeany)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JavaLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanniebean (beanniebean)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sept 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cecilia (joyz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sept 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jmi (jmi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Haze (jen02)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Father Bris &amp; Father David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC 06</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fifi (babyfifi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Jan-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blessed Sacrament</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Anthony Hutjes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Oct 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleclouds (purpleclouds)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Mar-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </td></tr></table>

Catholic Bride

Hey Rasel Customer

I meet elsie today. we agreed on certain t&amp;c and finally we deal the order. I confirm the $40 menu for 100 persons and they allow me to use the lovey dome shape food warmer. Can u all advise me on which color to choose?

bbp

can u update my caterer to rasel? Thanks!

Hi Mavis,

It's so nice to have a bigger budget to work with. For me, I need to have both lunch &amp; dinner.. so really got to cut cost where necessary... sigh.

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Priest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE/MPC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">miaka05 (miaka05)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Este (este)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Trinity</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John Bosco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bbp (bluebearypie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">IHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. JJ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mavis (singaporebrides)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Aug-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mar 07</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lizzie (dizzybride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Peter Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choir from SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caffeinated (kopio)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nativity BVM / St Anne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Henry/Fr Kenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh (hazuki)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Bernadette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Eugene Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Godma's Shop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shugar (shugar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Sep-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CTK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crescent (crescent)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. John Sim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neo garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St. Maximilian Choir from SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Family</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Patrick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary's choir</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jun 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tea (teacup)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">st teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev. Romeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elainechow (ech)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Michael's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sep 06), MPC (Apr 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smiles (momo23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Mar 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mdl (mdl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Jivan Daniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Angeli</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Dec 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peixian (peixian)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rev Michael Arro MEP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De Flowers' House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Nov 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">~*junie*~ (skinnybeany)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Anthony Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JavaLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Feb 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanniebean (beanniebean)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SMOTA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr John</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sept 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cecilia (joyz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Philip Lye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Sept 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jmi (jmi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr. Richards Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EE (Jan 07)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Haze (jen02)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Dec-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SFA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Father Bris &amp; Father David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC 06</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fifi (babyfifi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Jan-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blessed Sacrament</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Anthony Hutjes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MPC (Oct 06)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleclouds (purpleclouds)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Mar-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SVDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fr Michael Sitaram</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </td></tr></table>

cloudz7

i haven't booked any caterers yet...still looking ard sigh...florists wise, the morning bride wanna source for more...