Cant forget the past.. anyone got good advice?

whakakaka no way man!

XTT cannot be taking on that role.. too rough for her..

although I can clearly see 2 capable candiates for the role!

Dear Mr Producer & Ms Translator,

shall we insert the marketeer's picture on the cover to market the product and thereby, general more interest?

Yours truly,
Editor

Dear Editor,

Your idea on the above fits the bill perfectly!
I am sure alot of our audiences will be thrilled with this form of publicity.

Mr Producer will definitely agree with ur suggestion too!

Pls get ur ideas down to print so that we can publish this fast.

Sincerely,
Chief Translator

<u>Memo to Editor &amp; Producer</u>

I seriously think that our marketeer need to go back to refresh her manners course..

Her lack of proper clean english &amp; also shitting here &amp; there needs our attention.

Sincerely,
Chief Translator

Memo to Editor &amp; Translator:

I have arranged for a press conference this evening with live demo session by our marketeer.

Please kindly see to the logistic of the rooms and SCDF to standby in case the act gets freaky.

Producer

Dear Producer,

I am ok with your memo for a PressCon together with a Live Demo by our Marketeer.

Logistic of rooms are fine and the flow of SCDF is great too, however just in case if the solemn act by our Marketeer gets out of hand, I would suggest for our Editor to call on our "Flying Tiger Team" to be on standby too.

Sincerely,
Chief Translator

salsa_babe

Dear Colleagues,

This is your Marketing Director.

It was with great disappointment when I write this note. The Marketing department was not informed when the other departments decided to use our marketeers in whatsoever publicity event.

Please note that all our marketeers are professionally trained. Their decent performances are so specially choreographed, and which, they are only for the eyes for the honourable foreign delegates.

I am appalled by the kind of work produced by your team. Totally distasteful for a prestigious organisation like ours.

I would need to bring this to the attention of the Corporate Communications team and the Chief Executive.

This is totally unacceptable.

Yours Sincerely,
Marketing Director

Dear Marketing Director,

We have not decide to use your department hence only you are included in this loop.

On such a grand occasion premiering the book and act, we cannot place the responsibility in the hands of others, except the experienced you.

The board do look forward to your exciting and intriguing performance. Necessary attention had been pre-arranged well. Hence we hope that you will unleash and be your very true self on the day.

To note, Prison service is sponsoring us handcuffs. Do remember to use them for their effort.

To the board, we are currently also considering the sponsorship from the manufacturer of the world toughest chasity belt to showcase their products. Negotiation is still underway as I had prewarned them that their belts might not withstand the onslaught of our Marketing Director. Also Durex, if they would wish to lose consumer confidence through witnessing their rubber burn.

Aside to:

Translator, please kindly arrange for counterparts in various spots of the world to address to language differences. Please do also engage sign language experts to cater to our audience that might require it.

Editor: Please ensure our Marketing Director comply within her roles according to the script and setting. Do not let her implicate the innocence. Once she starts, she can't be stopped.

Producer/Capitalist

Dear Producer,

I am aghast to see our Marketing Director with such a memo. Indeed I think she had strongly mistaken our kind thoughts on the Committee's Board again, it does seems like her mind tends to be tinted yellow rather.

As for this grand occassion, I am glad that even the Producer had steppen in to aid in our overwhelming sponsors for this event. Besides the toughest Chasity Belt manufacturer and Durex, I have just gotten a call from the biggest supplier - Viagra that they too will be keen in this sponsorship.

As per your instructions, please do not worry as I have already been working with my entire team for the translations to be fulfilled across at least 20 languagues. Sign language experts have also been deployed, in aid to the unforseen audiences, I too had set up a worldwide translation portal where people around the world will be able to view the outburst performance of our Marketeer online with their choice of language translated.

Sincerely,
Chief Translator

Dear Colleagues,

I just had a 6-hr meeting with the CEO! As earlier suggested, i've introduced the idea of having our Marketing Director's face on the cover print, and he was simply awed by it!

Can u guys recall that very M1 ad?

In similar fashion, all three of them - secretary, personal assistant and bodyguard - shook their head in complete liason!

As her live demo, our lazy PA guy has got everything ready for the long-awaited session in just half an hour - the lights, speakers, cameras - man, this guy is good when he is motivated but i heard that he always hides in the toilet for a good two hours after a live demo like this.

SCDF... checked.
Flying Tiger squad... checked.
Medics... checked.
Ambulances... checked.
Cubans... checked.

Ehh? A memo just got in... wait, let me check...

ermmm.. it seems that the CEO has advised the Marketing Director to be as 'unique' as possible, despite the possible consequences. Well, he cc to all of us as well. Hmmmm.. what could he have meant, and why?

anyway Salsa, go go go!

nicely done, both Producer and Chief Translator....

the prowess of Durex and Viagra can help us a great deal in promoting our product as ulu as to the caves in Afghanistan.

I honestly expect Osama to take a 500,000 order with us pretty soon... for his 499,999 henchmen at the same time.
And thanks to the translation portal - we all can expect this promotion event to be the Biggest and most Impactful for generations to come....

I believe that under the successful collaboration of various organisations, our annual dinner and dance fundings would not be a problem.

National Geographics just called me and requested to flim the process down under the documentary series titled "Bestiality". I suggested to them that a common 1 hour documentary would be short to showcase the ability of our Marketing Director and they are considering of making it into a series.

The official theme song for the event is still under consideration. Some of the samples include "Man-eater, Horny and Just can't get enough". Although I prefer the last one as it brings a happy jingling mood.

The venue of the showcase had been confirmed. We would be utilizing the F1 tracks as a goodwill to the GP organisors to test out the toughness of the track and braking ability for rubber. If it can handle our Marketing Director's torque, there's no problem with even landing a plane.

China had also requested to broadcast the event live via satalite as this would be a much rare event than the eclipse.

Roads would be sealed at town area and rocket scientists are flying in soon to record datas which they believe would be beneficial to future NASA launches.

History will be made. No worries my fellow colleagues, royalties will soon be rolling in. Do remember to put on your ear plugs as it was told that the moan of our Marketing Director puts F1 to shame.

Urgent note to

Producer
Editor

No doubt for sure this glorious event will be the biggest talk of town, in fact, in the midst of our internal discussion. Words have been leaked out and I have already been receiving calls from most of our major publishers too. 8Days, Her World, Peak, Straits Times have all been calling that they want to send their reporters down to cover this big event.

Also just received an urgent fax that the making of the movie for MJ will now be on hold and postphoned till many yrs later and they will now be channeling their funds &amp; strength to film our Marketeer LIVE on tape, seems like this will be a history in the making!

Wait.. another call!! Playboy magazine just dialled in to inform that they had reserved their frontal page for our Marketeer!! Their team will be flying 1 day prior to our event for their interviews..

Damnit!! Can I request for to open up a 100 numbers of hotline for dial-in?? Apparantly most of our departements are overwhelmed with the calls we are getting!!

Sincerely,
Chief Translator

Immigration just notify me that the Govt of Cuba is rounding up all their males and distributing Tongkat Ali to the elderly.

There's a shortage in the market now and they are requesting Cheif Translator to convert the Kang Kong Plantation into Tongkat Ali Plantation.

We are told to provide the figures of the Cubans we require if not they would be flying in the whole nation. I heard Fidel Castro is coming as well. You would need a nation of Che Guevara to valor the ravaging of our Marketing Director.

May them bring her down.

warzone? more like jokes corner lah.

more like salsa is pursuing....

an international career with....
great promise, great future, great money....
endorsed with a AAA grading by S&amp;P...

and loads of personalised collections in the wardrobe.

salsa_babe

ki si lah, vios!

I DUN HAVE to mention names...you know who you are...came up with all these nonsense.

hahahaha.....

Vios... 7 eary 8 early....dun get angry in some thread lah....Cool! Tuesday liao...

"more like salsa is pursuing....

an international career with....
great promise, great future, great money....
endorsed with a AAA grading by S&amp;P...

and loads of personalised collections in the wardrobe."

Vios... you forgot to mention about the toys...

whahahahaha.. ya man

think only pple our league will understand that we are all making jokes out of ourselves..nothing to do with Rambo or war or anything at all..

Vios.. cool cool,....
u need Methol Halls?? Vapour Action! whakakaaaka

i don't need to indicate who but u all shld know....
for certain people, confirm need something heavier than my 1.5cc....