Can someone advise me??

Rem, I kept my pregnancy kit until today and my ger was already four :p
cant bear to throw it away too as i cant forget the day that i cried with joy when i saw the positive line..hehe..

Naughty: Jiayou Jiayou, hope u see the positive line too, u cant forget the joyful feeling machiam like strike 4D 1st prize like that...

pink: ya pic taken too, i kept in a box lah..u think display out meh :p so once a while, i will juz take out and and think "how time flies and she's already four"..wahahahaha~

naughty: haha maybe pink thought i soaked the kit in a urine jar so got strong smell lor~

u can actually go motherhood thread, there's alot of threads on ttc too

Good luck to you!

Tingyi

I think you should frame it up lah.....keke..soak it in urine jar...remind me of those animal specimen preservation...

Hmm...TTC don't seem to be fun and romantic lei...follow ovlation period, prop up with pillow for half an hour...sound systematic and mechanical lei...I thought this type of thing should be very romantic and instantaneous moment like after a very intimate, passionate and sexually exploding make love session...the product of love is created...not making love according to calendar or circumstannces..

amulet

Ting Yi:

i regretted throwing away all 4 sticks after my daughter is born.. thinking back now, i should have at least kept the clearblue one..

nic, good idea :) sometimes when i was looking at that, my gal would run in and ask me, "mummy, what's that?" wahaha and i would replied "u lor"..haha..
yeah, TTC is very stressful, tat's y it's gd to join support grps to encourange and learn more from each other.
I used to tell my frds that being a parent is very stressful right up from pre-TTC and I would encourage both couple especially woman to do a pre-ttc checkup.
Some of my friends were found with fibroids or cysts, fortunately they got it removed before ttc.

Rem, u used until 4 sticks hehe? How old is your gal now?

amulet

yeah.. i used clearblue in the day thn guardian in the night coz i couldn't believe i was pregnant.. wen i met my close friends, they too couldn't believe n ask me to test again (watson).. wen i told my ex, he couldn't believe n we got another kit (perdictor)..

now she is 2.5 yrs old already.. haha..

It must be your 1st pregnancy so there's bound to be lots of excitement!

It is very enjoyable to see their growing process. At 2.5yo, it must be v fun to hear them talk while my ger now at 4yo ask 1001 qns..wahaha..

fugitlah

Ting Yi,

I thought I was the only who kept the test kit haha...Glad to find someone like me. I hv been trying for 5 yrs before I conceive so when I found out I was pregnant, u can imagine how happy I was.
My boy is only 8 mths old but I will keep that kit for a long long time

To those TTC, don't give up... If you want it bad enuff, U will get it. Good luck!!