BTO - Coral Spring....anyone??

rubbermaid

Anyone taking up the Coral Spring? We can be neighbours

bluerosie

*raise hands* I did~~ just got the queue number last night...results r finally out after 2 mths wait..got number 4~~!!
What about u ladies?

whitysnow

Thanks for your encouragement . Anyway do u know what was the total applications for this BTO ? Does it really comes with all the floorings done ?

bluerosie

just retrieve the brochure from the website..is actually premium flats...duhz..think HDB got some typo..so it is flooring done n toilet also with sanitary fittings ready.

nichiyobi

Hi Anyone happen to take pictures of the flat and room model at HDB hub? Can you post the pictures here and share? Like to see the apartment layout and plans of the mini model. Thanks

bluerosie

dun worry, sk forum pple n me r confident HDB will build it..since every WIS the units are selling like hot cakes.. ;)

gd luck to ur selection..heard the last day of appt is next Monday..so should be no probz.

will send the photos to u tonight

bluerosie

oh no..caught redhanded..hahahaha...
wah so fast 15 units...seems like last few days everyone rush to get..hehehehe..
blackhawkwife...below 10 floor ok lah..nt tat bad..
CS actually not really blocked by many things if u discover...hehe

kurera

Yah! Yah! My block not block by anything...clear clear!
602939.gif

So I stick with the low floor lor..hopefully got wind wooh.

Who else beside you and J2mommny my block huh, I forgot?

jemalene

thanks,Blackhawkwife and Jaq.
Did not know that sengkang have actually a forum..that fanastic.
I been checking on the nos everyday. Yesterday close at 264 units =)
I just pray hard that i get this. Which unit u guys pick?

bluerosie

blackhawkwife:erm..there is a thread "in the neighborhood", got CS pple listed in which blk inside..u check it out..hehe

kurera

eh..renne..i inside the SK forum under CS ma...so is winter27 and blurosie..u dint see us?

Renne me and Bluerosie 411A..

Winter27 and many of them took 410C..

jemalene

I see you guys le * Wavering Hands"
I mean i did not know that there is a SK forum that is existing. THanks for informing.
I will join you guys in the forum soon. Now registering..keke.
I plan to take 411A as well.

kurera

Haa....Renne...411A is great close to LRT and no blockage facing the school...

410C is also good! But I lazy walk so far to LRT cos I dun drive..ha

Me too sua ku ku..dunno SK forum until winter27 chio me there..haa

jemalene

well, is better to be late then nv. haha..i have the same sentiments as you . that y choose that blk.
but have to see if this thurs i go selection still have units nt..haha

kurera

Renne..got..think low floor lo..haaa..high floor units have afternoon sun.

You can actually go HDB webbie check what are the remaining units left.

Got msn anot? pm me your msn so can chat lo. ;p

kurera

Hi babe..pm me like this :

click onto my name blackhawkwife..box comes out..click the envelope..type your message...

winter27

whao...finally tis thread is active again...haha initially it was so quiet...

at 1st 411A is my 1st choice...bt by the time i go choose all the unit i wanted all snapped up le...same goes for 411B oso...so in the end is 410C coz that's another blk that link to carpark and being the 3rd with most ppl choose...keke

my bf want to haf link to carpark...coz we drive so he say g0t link after park car can directly take lift go home...:p

bluerosie

maimuki: depends on wat u want to do...since flooring n doors, toilets r done...usually the compulsory ones will be tv feature wall/console, kitchen cabinets, wardrobes, study tables???