Bridal March by Jonathan Cain MP3 Urgent!!

Hi ryes

U are welcome

So do you still need the mp3?

Hi Elsie
The email was bounced back,
HDB.email cant accept such big file, do you have other yahoo or gmail instead?

TQ

garcia

Hi Jenn,

Is there a longer version (6 mins) for this song? The one you sent me previously is 1.47min. If you managed to get a longer one, could you re-send it to me again?

THANKS!

Jenn,

need your help here. If you dont mind, can you kindly pm me the steps to convert it to CD audio via window media player for the mp3 pls?

<font color="119911">Hi Ryes,
1st, u need to save all the selected mp3 songs into a folder.
2nd, use window explorer, click all the songs and right click and u will see "open with window media player"
3rd, u select "Burn" into CD audio and u can arrange the songs arrangement</font>

Hi jenn,

okay tonight i go home and try see if I can do that.

thanks hor! btw, can you send me the song be my guest also....
email

Hi Ryes
Sure, u try first. I managed to burn abt 20 songs in one CD to play during my AD.

I have emailed u the song
Pls check ur mailbox .

jenn jenn,

for step 3 : 3rd, u select "Burn" into CD audio and u can arrange the songs arrangement

where do you see burn?

jenn,

can you send me the bridal chorus extended then i see if i can burn it or not. You burn can play in hi-fi?

jenn no need liao! I have succeeded!

Hi Jenn,

Okay, but silly me only burn that song in the CD-R and I cannot add anymore songs. dude.