Bloated stomach

antares

I always got this problem and it is really very irritating. See doctor but still like that. Does anyone have the same problem too? Thanks.

Hi Antares,

I have this problem. Yup, its both irritating and painful. U wanna PM me so I can share some ideas with u that I've tried. I tried to PM u but u didnt activate yours.

aspialle

hihi i have the problem before pregnant, cannot take beans will create more wind...try to eat small meals each time

antares

hi sunnyday,
pm u liao.

aspialle,
just by avoiding beans and having small meal will help to solve the problem?

thks for all your replies.

nutty

Hi I'm a sufferer too.. go massage may help. It makes me feel better. Just tell the masseu that u have bloated tummy with a lot of wind and if they are experienced enough, should know what to do..

pinkbunny

hi i used to have this too. and doctor visits didn't really help. chinese doctors just asked me to drink ginger water (yuck!) to get rid of the "extra wind". turns out it was all just water retention. and extra bloated during the time of the month :S

momoe000

Hi pinky,

how to know if it water retention? sorry ask such silly question cos i also got bloated stomach too n very bloated during the time of the month

peixian

Recently I also have this problem too, I do not know whether it becauce I miss my period or what, but feel really uncomfortable. Anyone can help me!

pinkbunny

i was told most women do fall victim to water retention, and apparently it gets worse when the period comes, so when i was introduced to a tablet that gets rid of excess water i thought no harm trying. worked for me and no more period pain. yay!

peach - no problem about the wrong name. i've had people calling me all sorts hehe.

peixian - sorry, not sure if it's worse cos you missed your period. but are congratulations in order though? ;)

pinkbunny

hey peach, no more pain related to bloatedness but i still have the normal lower back ache unfortunately

err wait i share here then kena kicked out for 'advertising'. would you like to PM me?

stepford

Gals, usually I will boil barley water to drink to relieve water retention during that time of the month. It also helps to cool the body down and ward off the unsightly pimples. Hope this helps.

PB, what pill is this you are referring to? Sounds like a miracle pill! Plse PM me. Thanks.

tge25

FOr me i just drink more water to flush out the water retention....

and during nite time i avoid during water... coz i realised that for my case...when i drink water at night say abt 8-9pm, the next day i wake up feeling bloated and my face look abit "swollen"

laugh...so recently i tried to drink more water during the day and during nite time avoid it...

hope it helps!

momoe000

i can't take any cooling thing like barley during the time of the month.. it make my pain worse .. but i notice when i very pain my stomach will be very very bloated ..

ok ok Pink understand
I pm u

pinkbunny

keke stepford and peach, you girls make it sound like a ji-gong kind of xian dan!

have replied to you both liao

amoureux

u mean barley helps in water rentention? if so i would drink that often since its affordable. hehe.. but during the time of the day can drink cooling drinks ar? i thought will make your stomach even more uncomfortable? i always have this bloating problem too.. so uncomfortable.. and whats the cause of the bloatness arh?

susanfoo

err...i had been taking barley everyday morning weekday for 2 year. But no effect for me. Maybe it works for certain individuals

pinkbunny

i don't know if this would make sense to any of you but my 'time of the month' is when i feel most bloated, and also the time of the month when i can't take anything cooling. cos then i'd get cramps

blue_ape

Try Ginger tea. it does work.
i slice ginger and boil them with water. very orginal. instant ginger tea also can help.

fresh

Me too having bloated stomach but not too sure its wind or water. Think its fats as well as it is hard feel type. I'm trying to start the dieting from today onwards and see if it helps to reduce the bloatedness.

fresh

Me too having bloated stomach but not too sure its wind or water. Think its fats as well as it is hard feel type. I'm trying to start the dieting from today onwards and see if it helps to reduce the bloatedness.

nutty

Angela, if it is hard, it shouldnt be fats. Should be wind or maybe water also. Can try ginger tea or tummy massage.

dreamzz

i use to have boated stomach too and constipation... but now no more... can go try take pai du mei yan bao.. its very useful...

i do have the distributor price.. call me if interested...

Calista93828958

baby_dollgirl

i oso take pai du mei yan bao (B&H).. solved my bloatedness & my constipation.. now i can go toilet 2x daily.. i feel good even if i dun hv enuf rest the previous nite.. i feel terrible during mensus coz feel bloated.. now ok oredi.. feel so happy tt i found this miracle pill..

my friend is worse than me.. she used to bloat like a balloon esp during mensus is oso taking B&H. her bloatedness subsided.. she like it too..

if interested to get B&H at distributor price, u can email to me [email protected]

sensech

My stomach is always bloated. Am seeing a chinese sinseh currently. Is the B & H really good? It's pill or capsule?

faith4ever2

I was recommended "four seasons oil", a type of medicated oil you can purchased from chinese medicine shop. And all you have to do is rub them in your palm till warm and massage it in your tummy. It is preferred to massage downwards. It helps for me as i let out "gas" after some time.

dd_4ever

Hi sensech, yes it works cos I took it last time & my tummy will bloat b4 menses & sometimes stretch thru out.... But now no more... U can try... Else u can pm me 2 share s I got offer fr fren @ cheaper price

i have aso just started to take B&H... but it seems that after taking it, my appetite fell drastically, food intake was so little that it's not enuf for my daily activities and i feel weak and giddy... worst still, i'm slightly underweight... was trying B&H cos of bloated stomach problem too...

Anybody had the same appetite problem?

i've since stopped taking it for almost a wk and now trying to bring my appetite back to normal.

sensech

wisqix, my sinseh's medication did seem to help but chinese medicine will take a slower time to hv effect. Actually I hv not been taking the medicine for almost a month, since I got flu and had to take western medicine. Now recover liao but too lazy to coninue with the chinese medicine. But I'll continue coz I want to get better.

wisqix

Hi sensech, thanks! Yup in the end I went to see a chinese physician too. Was seeing some result after about two weeks of medication but hit by flu bug also. Haha... so this week on flu medication instead. I decided not to take the western medicine for the flu. Although physician said it will take some time to cure all my problems but I'm very happy seeing him. Cos at least unlike western medicine, take pills to cure specific symptoms only.... he looks at the body health as a whole and said he will be moving on to target other problem, which i initially did not mention, when he cures my bloatedness.

dd_4ever

Hi innocentwar, i do not face such prob. May I noe how many glass of water u took? U may be not use 2 it as it is a form of tonic. It some how feel ur stomach. S 2 feelin weak is bcos u pespire as a form of detox. DO u break out cold sweat?

i din count how many glasses of water i took... i only know tat i'm constantly drinking water, as i feel thirsty, probably due to the pills...

as for the weakness, it's becos my appetite dropped so drastically that my intake of food was so little... it's like having only 1 meal to sustain for the whole day...

i did not break out in any sweat or watever either... my period is also overdue for a couple of days too... dunno whether issit due to the pills too... as it has alway been punctual...

ice_queenie

i used to feel bloated during my menstration period but after using rose aromatherapy for a while, this problem seems coincidentally resolved.

ernestong

Hi Innocent War (innocentwar),

I taking B&H also, ok leh... i dun have the problem u facing... It solve the bloating problem i have previously....

pinkloveang

Hey, I also experience bloated stomach. Then my mother told me not to sit in front of a fan directly, create more "wind" into my stomach.

dusk

How much is this B&H?

If ginger tea helps then maybe Teh Aliah (sorry dun know how to spell) should be good too?

amoureux

heard before that ginger can help with bloated stomach. any other food? teh haliah (or sth like tt hehe) is ginger tea right?

hey peishi, but why is that so? you mean the fan really can directly cause 'wind'? but i do know if i have stomach ache i dont like to sit near fan cos somehow makes it worse.