Bella skin care

deremi

do anyone tried b4? hv any comments? thanks

jacko_wacko

yah yah, has anyone tried their facials b4? esp the diamond peel. any feedback?

does Bella allow new customers to do a first trial at a special rate or at least be able to do one session first w/o signing a package?

amy03

hi, i have been going for their seaweed cold mask and peppermint cold mask for the past 5 years. like their service and ambience

jacko_wacko

Hi army,
how much did you pay for the package and how do they detemine the number of sessions in a package?

i'm interested in the diamond peel one so wondering how many sessions i have to sign up just so that i can budget a bit

deremi

hey amy,
im keen abt the seaweed cold mask n peppermint cold mask n diamond one...
do u know how much the package? thanks

jacko_wacko

Hi Deremi,
i already signed up with Bella. the seaweed one that you're talking about is $250 per session. i think you can sign up 10 sessions. there was a promo for the month of April at 50% for all packages n i enrolled for one course which includes the seaweed one also

deremi

hey jac,

april just over leh...nw is may...do bella still got any promo? per session $250 quite expensive leh...

amy03

Deremi, though their facial is expensive, they use very good quality products. So, it's worth it after all!

kitty__bear

I was with Bella for more than a year but sad to say their products and facial did nothing to my face. The diamond peel is quite exp. one session is around $170 if you sign up a package otherwise u hv to pay $250 per session. They are also very pushy. So, u decide for yourself if you still want to try them out.

deremi

hey amy,
$250 really expensive for me...i consider 1st...

hey kitty,
thanks for ur feedback...i also think its too expensive...i will think abt it 1st than decide...

poshies

used to be their customer... but as what was said their price is very steep though the place is nice... n relaxing... but the sales is very pushy and the beautician had to depend some very good some only so-so. so due to the high cost i had stop.

btw i don find their product super good... my friend went for a short coz.... they did a terrible job for her... after complain improve a little only...

jacko_wacko

Hi poshies,
i agree that they're ex. prob due to their heavy advertising as well. but if they're good, i don't mind lah cos' anyway i got the 50% deal. quite worth it.

do you know of any therapist who is very good in Bella? i signed up with the one at Int'l bldg. thanks ya

haywiregirl

all I can say about Bella is bullshit!
Went there for free trial, talk talk talk so much and when I insisted that I didn't wanna run into the conclusion of buying the pkg as I am so new and know nuts about their products, ok then, she kindly opened the door and sent me out! BUT I WAS CALLED TO COME HERE FOR FREE TRIAL!

xiao_xue

i heard my fren say it's good as i she her face glow and she's more confident now. But i'm still scare that i got diiferent result.

michy_wong

xiao_xue, it's true dat some ppl get better results than others. some ppl also see faster results than others. if u're eager and desperate to see results, do ur due diligence on wat's the available alternatives out there and give wat u think it's best for u a try!

strawbeary

Did anyone tried their permanent hair removal? Their brochures claimed its permanent. I went to ask pricing and the staff told me its min 2K and she cannot quote me the price until I meet with their consultant, so wondering if anyone tried and whether it is good?

supercow

Hi all, by the way BABES, IPL is not d latest technology for HAIR removal now n thus should not cost tat much already.... trust me that basic skin care is VERY IMPT esp those who used make-up almost daily. i tried almost all "good" & of coz co$tly products that interests mi but it seems all make my skin condition worse (-_-)".

I Used & Tried ettusais,SK II, NuSkin, Kose, Lancome, Biore (disaster....), Skin doctors, SOSKIN (france), BioEssence (another disaster...), Clarins (not bad), Simple etc (too many to list)... However, do try the following & u will know u need not spend a pile on curing problem skin. any questions feel free to pm mi if i can help (^,^).

i cleared my cysts n acne but not dark eyes circles haiz....any remedies for dark eye circles to share, pls pm mi .thks lots. i dun sell any products thus do not pm mi to buy, there is instructions to buy in the link if u r interested.

try d posted link & see for yourself the results at cheap cheap price. if you n me can spend hundreds n some even thousands on treatments,whats' $28? (^,^) N yet it works. i m an example & seriously i regretted buying SKII prdts (my skin condition worsen after use & very exp$$$ lor,i bought full SKII skin care
range tat time).(^,^) hope your skin problems cleared as fast as mine.

http://nutella021.facemaster.hop.clickbank.net/

xenaxena

Hi natalie,
can you share what's the best skincare product that works for you so far?
i have acne problem too. lasts for 1-2 months everytime it reoccurs. **sigh!!!!***

cywy

Hi all, any recent feedback towards Bella Skin Care? the price seems increase since last mentioned in 2005.

the package is $198 per session now. tried and thumbs up for the services and products..

sylvia00

i have sign up pkg with bella. Received a call from them to invite me for a free trial. went down, they checked my face, inform me of their current promotion and end with a sentence "its ok that after u try our pkg and do not sign up if u don't like it". after the 45mins facial trial, i m so contented. the massage is fantastic. every step they do they bother to explain to you what they are doing to my face and with what benefits. so end up i sign up with them. so far went there for a few times and was surprised that they are not pushy in selling their products. some salons juz LOVE to force you to buy their product.

sylvia00

Yes they do extract white and black heads. And after that put a kind of cool solution cotton pad to ease the redness. So after facial, u won't look like a freak with red patches

verang12

I've been with Bella for more than half a year. Find their facials pretty good and extractions aren't too painful. Was on the CVT package with eye/hand treatments at $478 for 5 sessions and am thinking whether to continue.

Tried FIL today and they seem alright too and it's cheaper. Wondering if anyone is also on the CVT package and can share with me how much you pay?

chiamannie

hi.

i went for their current trial promo of $28. however, the manager at Marina Square outlet insist that i must try the hydro-facial at $98 and the usual price of the facial alone is also $98.

when i prompted that i was there for trial at $28, she wasnt quite pleased and claimed that the trial was only 45 mins and covers the very basic. thus i went on to try the $98.

after the facial, she quoted $1,688 for 10 sessions (before GST), where my fren had hers for $980 for 10!

2 days after the facial, i developed rashes but never bothered to check with them as they will definitely denied responsibility.

patriciafe

Has anyone used any of the Bella Skin Care Centres for removing unwanted hair? If so, what was your experience like?
Would you go back? What were the long-term results? Did your hair grow back? Thanks for your help.

ybur

Yup. its quite a good deal actually.
Btw, they are having promotion for their product for this month.
Buy 4 items and above got 20% discount.
Anyone buying? Wanna share? I thot of buying their soothing toner=p

Hi, does anyone know if Bella is having any promotion now? Thought of trying their facial. Do they have a trial facial before we sign up for their package?

nico_ng

Hi Missy Mimi, just signed up a package with Bella at their new outlet (NEX). Got this promo going on $300+ 6 sessions.. maybe you can check it out..

lonelyger

Hi Nico,i'm thinking of a package with Bella at NEX too because quite lazy to travel to town. $300 for 6 sessions work out to be only $50 each, so cheap? When does it end? Do you know which therapist there is good?

ipinky2

yea I think the NEX outlet is so convenient, sometimes it is quite sian to travel all the way to town. Anyway, I saw that Bella is having a promo now on their facebook for their skin therapy and underarm hair removal! I think it is quite a good deal.

citybella

Hi Alince, how much is the Bella promo now on facebook? Same as the package Nico is talking about?

yburbur, did you try their hair removal service or just the products? I'm keen to try but two concerns are bugging me. 1) cost 2) scared of pain ah!!!

ipinky2

Hi Belle, I'm not sure if it's the same as Nico, I havent tried their promotion yet. I cant make a decision as I'm also scared of pain too for the underarm hair removal!

I've been following Bella on facebook and now they are having a new promotion for their Depilux Hair Free System at only $88. It is a system that disables hair roots and prevents them from growing back. Anyone tried this treatment before? My main concern is that I'm scared of pain! Do share if anyone tried thanks!

sparklelove

haha, i think a little pain is well worth it when you see your underarms and down there trimmed and prepped.lol. I didn't know that Bella has Depilux system for the private region. Thought all along it was only for underarms. Now i can consider going there. Will compare the prices first.

mel_mei

I have the following facial packages to let go coz i will be working overseas....

1) Bella Skincare - 12/15 of the CVT facial, (the one will the volcanic mud mask). Value is $925.

2) FIL skin
- $2000 credits + $750 free credits
- 2 x IPL + blue light facial treatments
- 2 x premium facial (Gold, Jade or oxygen facial)

Can email me at [email protected] or PM me if interested. Thanks!

-