Beauty Magic by Liren Neo (Makeup Artist)

xoxo

Hi BTB,

I juz back fro my honeymoon
so many posting since i left... hee eeeh...
MY AD pic to share
341919.jpg

twinkles

My AD is just over on 10 Jan, I would like to compliment Liren on her professional job done for my makeup and hairdo.

She was very punctual for my wedding. Everyone compliment on my hairdo and makeup on that day, she really make me feel like a princess. She done makeup for my mum and MIL and make them look so pretty that night.

Thank you Liren. I will definitely highly recommend you to any of my friends who is getting married.

bellybuttony

hi Rin, can i find out how much she charged for your mum's and MIL's hair and makeup? was thinking of engaging Liren for my mum, MIL and bridesmaid. Thanks!

twinkles

Hi ash,

I paid her additional $150 for staying back to do 2nd hairdo and makeup for me. Out of goodwill, she did not charge me for my mum and MIL's makeup.

I think she charges about $55 for per person. U can contact her to find out the prices.

xoxo

Hi Rin,

gd to see u here.... great tht u happy with Liren also...hee hee. Think she really did a good job. And she is very Punctual

jenng

HI All,

I just did my PS yesterday. Pretty good. she have did a gd job for me. once ready will post up for your to see

twinkles

Hi Jamie

Nice to hear from you. Yes totally agree she did a very good job, she even came early and give me a call before she arrived at my place.

My MIL and mum were very satisfied and happy with their makeup too.

blackpios

Hi jamie,starfruit

How are you ??? i long time never post liao haha. Very busy lately

i also very happy and satisfied liren's Mu . She is very professional.

blackpios

kao_welcome2.gif

May i have the pleasure to share my wedding photos with you gals brides to be out there
Cos though my wedding is over but i really enjoy myelf on my big day and i really hopes and wish you gals all the best and be the most pretty and "xin fu" on your on coming big day
And on top ,would really like to compliment LIren (AD & PS) for doing such a great job on me as well Milan's team.CHeers
kao_kiss.gif

WEDSITE
triangle_right.gif
www.davidkellywedding.com
kao_wedding.gif

PS :Really hopes you will also drop down your golden blessings to us in guestbook column
kao_kiss2.gif

xoxo

Hi Blackpios,

nice to see you here
GUess you r very xin fu & happy now...keke... you baby boy or gal?

karenp

Hi starfruit12,

Yes, please. To be honest I'm a little scared that Liren would not be able to deliver the kind of makeup I like. I prefer the "princess & sweet kind" not too natural. Thanks alot... ^_^

Karen

karenp

starfruit,

Well, I'm actually taking my PS at Julia Wedding News, but I wanted to kapor how she does her makeup for you...^_^

starfruit12

Hi Karen,

so Liren will be doing make up for you huh..? tat great..then you need to let her know wat kind of feeling you wan to give peo wor..

will send to you...

Hi maomao,

you took milan package too..?

cutecat

Hi starfruit12

Not yet, but me sourcing around.

Can send to me? Would like to know how her makeup look like. Thanks

starfruit12

Hi maomao,

no pro..but she no longer w Milan..if you really wan to use her..then maybe can proceed to julia wedding ..

cheers..

karenp

Hi starfruit12,

Seen your photos...war some very daring!!! But definitely a sexy choice. I wonder if my hubby is willing leh..?? But I can see you are also very "miao tiao"...(sigh)... I dunno if I will be able to lose enough pounds for the PS by end of next month...

sarah_lim

jus had my studio makeup from her at milan. it's a very disappointing feat.

i'm already so dissatisfied with her attitude and the only thing she knows is to ask me to post GOOD things about her in SingaporeBrides. since, that's what she wants, FINE. i'm not pleased with her makeup and attitude

Ladies, take her at your own risk. btw, she attempted to sell me some health products, i think she is free-lancing those mlm.

sarah_lim

btw, i had just called milan to request for a change of makeup artiste for my wedding day. i should have INSISTED on fanny from the beginning.
at the same time, i am requesting for a retake of my studio photos as i am displeased with the makeup. dunno whether can retake.

kohnancy

I am JWN brides. I am also Liren. And I have been very satisfy with Liren makeup and hairdo. If you are interested, send me your email at [email protected] and I can send u the link to view my photos.

summer_scent

Hi Starfruit,

Dun mind to send me ur fotos to

I am a JWN bride and my MUA is gg to be Liren too. So like to find out more on her skills.
She previously from Milan or she working in Milan and JWN now? I a bit confuse... for those who have use her... can share ur comment? And also if possible share wif me ur pretty wedding fotos lei.. heee.. looking forward... =)

starfruit12

Hi summer,

she previously from Milan but i not so sure her full time is at where..best you chck with JWN brides beta..

Jus like the above comment, i am satisfied..

springaling

Hi starfruit.. nope, i m with Julia. I met Liren the other day when i went down to Julia but didnt get to talk to her. I saw your pics, your makeup is very nice, very natural. I hope i get the same standard from LIren too! Does the MUA do your hairstyle as well?? is Liren good in hairstyling?

piglex

HI gals, i jus had my wedding over the weekend..
Liren was my MUA, i happened to have her thro X-Zen Studio, at Tan Quee Lan St..

She mentioned that she has left milan long ago n is in julia now...

All in all, im very happy with the service she has provided n the overall image she did for me (adding on i had two days for my wedding)

Cheers to all brides!!