At The Beginning - Donna Lewis & Richard Marx

erika_domyoji

Hi To Ro, I have received your mail. Thanks a lot.

leesjy

Hi Freckles

Thanks for the mail. The pics was well taken. I will contact Jonathan for more details.

london

Does anyone know the english song featured in the latest channel 8 drama "Women In Times" which Fann Wong acted in?

What is the title of the english song? It was played in the first episode.

babyt0t0ro

Hi Dada,
hmm.. wat do u mean by complete version?? btw the lyrics can be viewed when u right-click the songs and go to summary tab. if u can't see any details click on the advanced button.

Kristen, U got email!

dada2207

Hi to2ro,

I got the lyrics liao.... but i was wonder the song tat u send to me is it the complete song? Cos it sound a bit "short"... can u advise on tat? BTW so u happen to have "now & forever" bu richard mark aso? Thanks

london

Hi to2ro,

i received the song. thanks.

btw, i'm looking for the English song featured in the channel 8 drama "Women of Times". U have any idea?

babyt0t0ro

Hi Kristen,
paiseh, my home tv channel seldom tuned to Ch8 during that timing everyday :p so i have no idea wat song is that..

Hi Dada,
the song shld be complete leh.. cos it's from the soundtrack CD.

Hi choc, Ariel and Jiebin,
u got email!

serenemabel

Hi everyone...

Im new here...Can some1 recommend me some really nice songs for my wedding march-in? My AD is in jan next yr....wanna get some ideas now...

Wld be great if you can email me the songs ! :)

Thanks heaps !