afcai, thks! u staying at gombak area right? those flats already have mixers provided at the shower and bath area right? so good.. don't have to fork out extra money juz to run the hot water pipes and mixers liao...
bungy, we met again!!
hehe.. some say 25L is enough, pple like me think hmm... mayb i need more?? hehe... just being kiasu i think.
cos think what if next time, there's more pple living in the house, would a 25L be sufficient? and cos i running hot water pipes to the kitchen sink as well, but none to the wash basin... so juz wondering whether enough or not...
and when i looked at the 25L tank, it looks so "small".. haha.. cos think 25L is one of the smaller tank compared to those 35L, 40L and 50L...
hehe... bungy, ur mother is using instant heater, is it? mayb that's why she thinks the storage heater is "big"!
bungy, if i'm not wrong, if the new HDB flats come with those mixers, you might not need to run hot water pipes again.. good for you.. mine doesn't come with it, so if i want, have to incur extra costs to run the hot piping and buy mixers!
Lester, when you say u got mixer taps, does it mean its already installed at the sink? or u juz bought it? if u buy mixer taps already, can u use the taps if the sink is only running on cold water? u might have to confirm with your plumber or id...