Anyone tried Osim ISqueez?

chrislyn

hi bladers,

mi FH & i bgt it a few mths bk & i muz say tat itz realli gd..realli help soothe the achg muscles after a lng dae..

queenster

I dun enjoy the "squeezing". It's rather painful as it squeezed too tightly and sometimes onto my ankle bone. I still can't get the right positioning of my feet into the machine despite countless tries. I always stop the machine before 1 "treatment cycle" ends.

Do try it out as much as u like at their outlet before buying.

zhi

i tried at the osim shop, i agree with queenster it is really painful. the first time i tried, i immediately lift up my legs bcos the squeezing part is quite painful.

my hubby bought the i-twin 2 years ago, i find this better than the i-squeeze..

zhi

kmich,

i-squeeze cost $588 u can pay in installment if u want.. dun worry about the sales staff they do not hard sell their products. i went to try the i-squeeze a few times already but the staff r not pushy..

popeye

yah, agree with queenster and cheryl....me and my sis were shopping around when we stumbled onto the launch of isqueeze, Gave it a try, initially felt quite nice cos prob our legs were tired from all the walking, but after just a while, the squeezing became more and more painful...buay tahan liao....pulled up my leg!! Told the salesgirl why so painful, she said if not painful, it's not massage?? Duh???

nicatan

jus bgt the isqueez frm tam mall... havin a promo of $50 discount if u trade in pair of old shoes..

my hb n i realli like it.. dun tink its painful at all.. i tink it depend on individual.. best is to try it 1st... agree with cheryl the sales personnel r very nice and they dun push the sales at all..

chrislyn

so far mi & FH's enjoyg it 2...esp 4 sum1 like mi who's sceptical of such massaging products due 2 pain factor..

juddy

So far so good leh. It's good especially when you come back from a day of shopping and your legs are like killing you. After using it....you feel like u are floating in the air.

mini_red

I tried it during a roadshow, wow, never before a massager can relieve my calf area so effective. I can feel lighter after abt 10 mins usage? Keen to get one, any1 know where to get a deal?

mini_red

share with you all abt this offer tat I have found.

Sign up Cable TV now can get free iSqueez. Just ne to commit min S$39.90 with 2 years contract.

I am planning to sign up this month. I always heard from my friend that channel 55 can watch many korean and latest HK serials.

With this I can pamper myself and parent with 2 things ... massage and new channels to watch.

Cool ya! Hi friends, join me ya.

strawbeary

I find that after using it, really feel very light. Really helps, cos after a long day in heels. Can help to relieve.

I bought it at the Marina Square fair for 588 (12 mths 0% instalment) with free i-pamper.

cloudd

depending on your sore point. it does not work if ur problem area is at the shin or below knee (too high for the machine)

concert

Am letting go 1 unit x OSIM isqueeze Foot Leg Calf Massager at discounted prices, as we hardly use it and its taking up some space at home.

If u would like to buy isqueeze yet do not want to commit to the high price, can consider a 2nd hand set... (",) It's as good as new too !

Working Condition: 8/10
Original Price: > SGD 500
Sale Discounted Price: > 50%
Viewing of OSIM isqueeze can be arranged.

Interested Parties, kindly PM me or email at [email protected] for more details.

1168341.gif

quency

I had tried this product in the store several times prior to buying it. It is great. Only complaint would be that the bottom of the feet don't get too much attention. But if you move your feet into different positions, you can get a good massage. I have a foot injury and this really helps manage the pain.

fretzie

I tried the 7000$ one with a joystick, it was great, however, after i questioned the sales guy over the tech specs and value, for money, I decided, even though it was a great massage, it was a very expensive one, because the parts do not last, the machine lifespan is only 5 years.

Although if you rent it out, you may make some money, however, you need to know how many massages it can do, before it starts needing new parts, and to be honest, its far to costly to have it repaired, for that kind of money, i need some guarantees, they couldn't provide.

But a good machine, I would buy one second hand at the right price, however not seen any! I'm sure there are many that are not used often, and will eventually end on the market..at half the price.