Anyone taken PS at Changi broadwalk?

byj

Hello, I have! You can shoot great pictures at The Kelong walk, all the stilts and stuff. It gives you a nice pattern. Basically it's an area with lots of greenery and shade so at least it's not too hot. Also make sure you go at low tide so that you can go down to the rocky beach and shoot the tree and big rock. The backdrop is those boats and yatches, and if you are lucky you can get a nice sunset too. I like it more than Sentosa.

uberrimae

hi lina, may i take a look at ur pics too? thanx!

clmy09

I did my PS at Changi Boardwalk too...

I find the scenery veri calm... n not alot of ppl staring at u also... =)

khim23

I think I saw the place u all mention in a pic but i dunno where's the exact location too. Can share with me ur pics n the exact location incase my photographer never been there b4. Thanks!

khim23

I asked my PG n he told me he no longer shoot at Changi Boardwalk cos there used to be a big boulder which is not there anymore and the gazebo oso gone after they built the extension out. I've not been there anyway so duno how true are his words.

karen_yap

Hi Carol & Lina,

Mind sharing your pic with me? I am very curious about the place you gals described. Do you all also have any sugesstions for places with greenery and clear blue skies pls enlighten.

Thks many.

jodareth

389509.jpg
389510.jpg
389511.jpg

Hopefuli, this helps..

taken from my hp recently(paiseh ..abit dark/blur)
while raki place for outdr PS. there's 4 section for Changi boardwalk into Sunset,Kelong,Cliff & beach walk(forgotten liao).