Anyone playing MapleStory???

Sry, have been hooked to it thus hardly comes in here now.

Read up on aqua dungeon. Sigh... as wait you all mentioned, wait till 3rd job.

My hubby ganna mass defame juz nw. 7 times!!! Heng i took some ss. Sent to GM. tt noob who last defame him can still say sry will pay him mesos, etc coz my hb caught his guild name n we'll defame his main char. Can still challenge my hb go out to fight one on one. Gd grief. What are their parents teaching them? ^^;;;

Haiz... need to vent here....

havavi

Oh skylar,
not the same guild. hee hee.

hiya, this fame thing. if got so high fame also like that. those ignorance people can only play defame. defame le still same char ma, wont cos you to downgrade or any lvl lower!

Erm... does anyone here remember the mesos and t&c for marriage in maple? I couldnt locate the pg @ maplesea liao. Is there a website that still have these info?

pamperedgal

was so surpised to find a thread for maplestory at singapore brides..

i juz started the game 2 mths ago.. currently hubby n i are hooked on the game..

i m a lvl 56 fire mage nw.. hvg so much fun playing this game.. hahaahah..

rubypcm

have been playing for 2months only. my maplestory highest is dragonknight, lv129. i give out free weapon such as maple impaler,serpent tongue, it's the most powerful spear tat can sell 535k and weapon attack is 129
now i am GM.. anyone keen to add me in, can pm me, we can play together, hehe, thks

snowbell42

i juz downloaded it over the weekend.. but after numerous trials i m prompt wif tis error msg of not connecting to the internet or server..

anyone can help???!!!

snowbell42

hi.. i tried to search online for mapleSEA.. ended up the link tht came out is maplestory link wor.. is it the same one? else where can i find it?

gregina

snowbell,

link is www.maplesea.com.sg

maplestory global is meant for other countries which wiznet has no authorised/official licensee yet (i.e, US and Europe).

Maplesea is meant for the asian players, specifically Singapore, Malaysia, Indo, Thai.

This is the main diff lar. Other differences is some "worlds" maplesea have but the mapleglobal doesn't have.

You'll only need to download the game client. After which, create a new character and happy mapling

oh, forgot to intro myself here, hee. I started playing maplestory when it was still hosted at the mapleglobal beta.

qianqian

i wondered anyone still playing maplestory
me and my hubby just start our char last week.. hee.. me now lvl 33 I/L mage lor.. but my hubby still lvl 18. he wan to be a spearman.. hee.. now keep asking me to trin him.. waste my mana

qianqian

hmmm. not the same server... me in that server with a dophine one.. think is dan***** dunno the spelling.. haha... once a wk is not bad lor... actually i start mapling 2 years ago.. but stop for around 1 year plus... then now once agin addicted to maple.. haha... keep pesterinng my hubby to get me a pet.. lolz

skywolf u at which server

Hee.. paiseh, no time to chk even forums. @@

I'm in bootes... think yrs is delphines (or stm like tt). xD

Pet ah... my cat died. ><"" F4...

qianqian

hee.. me also have a char in boot but i srew up the stat. so i stop playing it liao...

i also wan to keep pet.. so cute.. but wad is the advantage of keeping a pet.. can share wif me

Pet is for looting of eqs n mesos. Muah ha ha!

I also screwed up my stats last time. Bought @cash to reset the SPs. Can you imagine a bless-less priest? F3... Hubby also reset some APs...

qianqian

dby the way do u think we are abit overage in maple haha.. cos most of them are teenager wor... hee.. by the way, pet food can be brought by meso or not... or mus be from Acash

Can buy from either henesys or in ludi.

I think most of my maple buddies are those working ppl too. I do not add those ginnas who whine and whine. Cant tahan them ah~~

qianqian

yar i hope i can find more working ppl in maple too... cos i feel some of the youngster very rude and keep scolding vugarity.. and worst.. they think the whole map is theirs.. can even share.. as long as i didn't ks them i feel its okie to share mah... and worst they feel ksing ppl is so fun.. hate it when they come to your hunting ground and u dun mind sharing with them.. end up kena ks and worst being scold for nothing...

Yah, tt's why i moderate my buddy list. =) Guess i'm lucky in the sense i keep in contact w them in real life too. Had their mobile nos and if a buddy tio ks, i'll msg some buddies to help each other out at no obligation. =)

Anyway, no need to rish out to find such ppl. If 'you yuan' they will come to you one. haha.

adathong

ah...i already stopped playing in 2008..kinda feel bored after playing for long time and tried all characters with high lvls over 120..