Anyone playing MapleStory???

Halo everyone!!

Did any one of u here managed to dl the Aqua Road patch eh? I saw the CD patch on sale in the stalls but nv buy ...

then I tried to dl it last nite nearly 3 hrs.. but everytime when I click on the Manual Patch Ver. 25-26 the status bar move very slowly & then the entire page will be blank white.. then the status bar move very slowly again & then error page show...

did anyone encounter this problem??

Josl,
kekeke... ya man! Its really hell of a big patch I would say..

Anyways, I have decided to buy the CD liao.. kekeke...

mocca_pooh

u can dl the manual patch 0.24-0.26, is only abt 1MB+... fast dl...
i patch using that..cos i lazy to uninstall n reinstall the whole client...:p

Mocca,

No lah.. i nv dl the whole client.. i will faint man! I just dl the manual patch from 25 to 26 only.. coz I already got 24 liao.. but the patch is very big leh..
u sure u can dl 24-26 fast??

josl

haha u wanna buy cd ar, get ur fren to msn u the patch loh.Maybe now can dl easier after so many days of heavy traffic, laggin when i play man..

and the facial expressions is so dumb i feel

Wahahaha.. really eh?

dunno coz my frds tried dling it & she spend like 5 hrs to do the patch! OMG! I tried last nite, spend like 4 hrs.. but I was surfing it too...

my frds tried to MSN send to me as well but it hang halfway! Can die!

Cool bought the CD, it comes with a paper stand too.. kekeke.. I saw it the other day but i nv buy lor.. think $2 nia.. ok lah.. kekeke..

havavi

Hi all there..
I have been playing maple story for quite sometime le...
now only on weekends. getting real slow in lvling up.
Oh i play bootes.
lvl 4x. cleric

I started playing recently...

Was thinking of becoming either a cleric or a fire/poison mage... Can someone tell me the adv/disadv of either of them?

coolgirl76

halo everyone!!!!!!!

Long time no come in liao.... kekkekkeke
How everyone? :p

skywolf my main char is fire mage... going to do 3rd job soon ...... I also have a cleric struck at lvl 30 cos i want to PQ ...kekekekke

Hi Cooldevil,

Hw's the attacking method? Arrows? Nice bor hah?

I also want to PQ~! Anyone can add me? I'm in Bootes... nick's tako002.

Am hopelessly lost in e game... wu... took 2 days leave to play.... >_<

Cool!!!
finally ur in ah!!
kekeke...

Skywolf,
ur in Bootes too. wat is ur lv now?
wahh.. take leave to play ah.. sounds alot like us in the past.. keke....

Yah... in bootes... lvl 28 wizard...

I no choice one... my dad gg for minor op, those 1 day in next day out kind, so if i take 2 half days very odd... plus my bro's doing his assgts, so its like i have to use in the morning n afternn only...

Ohh... i see..

we usually play at nite one.. kekeke... will try to find u someday then... but me in Orbis now..

havavi

Hey,
I m in orbis now too. kind of lost over there.
trying to clear some quest before going back to vic.
my sis advise me not to do the nep honey quest. she said it complicated and reward useless!

Have yet to buy the 2X experience card yet.. keke..

Sky,
so u in Orbis now ah? got meet the barlog during ur boat ride bor? kekeke...

Skylar,

Yah, orbis. No, i stayed safe. Inside the ship.
Only ventured down in the ship to take ss only. hahaha... And my hb die die 1 2 stay inside coz he ganna by barlog b4. In the end got to blackmail him to come out n take ss.

Jas~ Me, me! But i can only play abt 1.5 hrs wkdays nite... coz pc is shared among family members.... sob...

Josl...

me still stuck at 32 leh.. kekeke... too lazy to lv up these days...

Skywolf,
I can understand coz alot of my frds also .. kena the barlog very bor hua leh.. gotta spend another 80K to go orbis again. .. kekeke...

josl

skylar,

haha u really not training hard...me lvl 5x liao,now v hard to lvl arghhh

training a rogue also ,play tt when i bored.

havavi

Ya.. i can only play 2 hrs at night. then a break. cos hub said laptop will spoilt.

its like every ship to orbis has a 95% chance of barlog visiting!

Josl..
wahh.. u really very the good leh.. 5X liao ah.. gosh.. dunno when I will be able to reach there man! kkkekee...

mirokuro

hello..I am new here..wanna know more abt maple..is it an online game?..saw the characters are very cute..just like Ragnorok..do i need to buy monthly cards?..and other info...pls help..

totodilez

Hi...me kinda of new here...played this loooong time ago..now picking it up again...
Anyone has any idea where to get the following item?
1. Garnet
2. Evil Eyes
3. Plant Samples.
Is it going to be hard for me to get these items? Me only a lvl 23 magician.

havavi

woh... evil eye is only deep in ant tunnel.
garnet drops from fire boar.
plant samples.. you will see special brown green thing growing around ellinia. which world you are in?

hi mirokuro,
go to maplesea.com and look thru.

Miro,

just go to www.maplesea.com to d/l the game client as for the cards, its for u to buy things online its not a monthly card.

think me gg to retrain a new char liao.. high lv very sianz.. kekeke...

Sky,

kekeke.... my patience very thin leh.. kekeke...somemore my stats last time add abit sala lor... so cannot be the perfect assassin leh.. haiz....

now the Pio quest still got give u free foldable chair to sit &amp; heal wherever u r .. so cute!

Jas,
use ur new char to do lor.. kekee... i just did mine last nite.. whaha.. quite a cool beach-look-a-like foldable chair.. heal faster mah.. kekee..

thats_mi

hi hi all,

super long have not been droping notes here. How u Cool, sky &amp; Surf??

I'm training at aqua dungeon....accompany by all sotong, bone fish &amp; sharks...zzzzz

havavi

aqua dungeon looks so lonely!
but at least dont have lots of people asking you to cc.
i still far away from 3rd lvl skill.

wavesurfer

Oh... Good to see that this thread is still alive~ I'm beginning to cut down on training now; just doing hunting at Cerebes nowadays.

skywolf, the Bone Fishes in the Aqua Dungeon are undead (i.e. can heal to inflict damage on them). However, they are 9x mobs so it might be tough on lower levels Maplers.