ANYONE KNOWS THE MARKET RATE FOR PART-TIME CLEANER?

beebeegal

does anyone knows the market rate for employing part-time cleaner, i.e. half day & 3 times per wk? btw, office not big, only ard 1700sqft.

oso, if u all got lobang for part-time cleaner,pls pm for the details, thks alot

BBgal..
hi there ah!! hehhe.. can help to check for u ya... coz di di godma work as one mah.. hehehe...

where is the ofc btw? & wat duties do u expect her to do?

beebeegal

hi skylar ah ger,
it's u again, u really everywhere in the forum hehehehe.....

my fh's new ofc is at East Tech located at Bedok North Ave 4 next to Bedok Industrial Pk.

duties pretty simple since ofc so small, basically, wash toilet, vacuum & mop floor, wipe desk. dun need full day,perhaps 4hrs & 3 times a wk will do.

so if u got lobang, pls ga siao lai hor? gam xia

sasa12

Hi bbgal..

dun knw whether u heard of this co.wow works pte ltd...they do cleaning service for home...currently i'm using his service..not back..if u wan i can give u his contact no...

sasa12

Hi bbgal..

dun knw whether u heard of this co.wow works pte ltd...they do cleaning service for home...currently i'm using his service..not bad..if u wan i can give u his contact no...

sasa12

bbjal...

sori forget to tell u they do office cleaning olso...they got part/full time cleaner too...

beebeegal

hi sasa12,
wld u be able to pm me the contacts of the cleaning co? thks in advance

hi lcc,
may i know where does yr friend's mum stay? as our ofc is located in Bedok, we prefer her to be staying in the east for easy access to work. pls pm me yr friend's mum contact & i will get in touch with her. thks alot

sasa12

Hi bbgal,,
U can call this No.94518383 (Michael)or 97603497 (Edwin) WoW!Works Pte Ltd...
Hope this can help....

tempura76

I've got this 2 part time maid working for me every wkend for hse cleaning.. their charges are at 10p/hr.. very reasonable min 3hrs.

can you pls let me have ur contacts and i shall get them to call you.

michelle_

I ever got P/T auntie to clean up my house. about $10 per hour. Maybe you can try searching the Yahoo classified

wonderger

anyone's office looking for office aunty? I'm looking out for my mom, too bored staying @ home. wanna find something to do to fullfill her time. Kindly pm me if there's any.

Thanks inadvance.

wonderger

anyone's office looking for office aunty? I'm looking out for my mom, too bored staying @ home. wanna find something to do to fullfill her time. Kindly pm me if there's any.

Thanks inadvance.

sg_lady

Hi Tempura76, can you give me the contact of your part time cleaner? Is she efficient and thorough in her cleaning? I am looking for one part time cleaner. I stay in Sengkang, can you email to me at [email protected]. thank you.

Anybody has good recommendation of part time cleaning lady for home, efficient, thorough and honest (for S$10/hr) please email to me too. I am really in urgent need of a cleaner.

ttyy

i got some lobang. my hairdresser says her sis- in-law do cleaning for houses.

u can pm me for the contact nos, and thereafter u all negotiate yourselves la.

dabee

hi hi all

my mom n aunty looking to take up extra house cleaning assignments in bedok area. $10 per hour with min. 4hrs per session. they are both very familiar with doing house cleaining, ironing etc.

pls kindly PM me if anyone of u are keen.

dabee

sentosa

Hi hi.... I helping my fren look for part-time cleaner for her office. She's located in the Chinatown area, and they need someone to come in maybe twice or more a week (no need everyday).

Can PM me if you have recommendations?

clubbye

Am looking for a part time cleaner for general housecleaning and ironing in the sunset way area too. Prefer someone able to climb ladder to clean ceiling fans and cupboard tops. Must be available to work after 6.30 pm or on weekends.

PM me if any recommendations!

prgr

I am looking for part time domestic helper to come in once a week to clean my house and some ironing. Location at tampines.

PM me

satisfied_gal

I have part time cleaner available. Pls pm me for further details.
For weekday and weekend. Weekend price will be more expensive

pannie

Hi All.

My PT cleaner auntie will be going on holiday. She normally clean my house once every fortnight.

She will only return in early Dec. So need to find another PT cleaner to clean my house on 15th and 29th of November.

Me stay in Sembawang area. Anyone have any contacts to share? Price preferably not too ex.

yangyen

I was looking for a new PT maid as well, because my current one just SUX. Anyway, I went thru the 88db list and call each one up, and this is the only contact that do not charge agency fees, and their maids are only $10/hr regardless of weekdays or weekends. I think this is a really good deal. Though I haven try them yet, but on the phone, the guy promised me that if I am not satisfied with the maid, they will change another for me FOC.

So check it out if you like, the contact is:
Mr Lee at 91190315

rweyen

this maid she goes everywhere......
$10/hr min 3 hrs, very fast worker.
we engaged her for our home once a week....82890881

ecyow

there's plenty of $10/hr maid. But from what i know, they just supply the worker only.

perhaps you all can try www.wipesit.com.sg

they provide part time maid as well as eco-friendly products. customers service are ard the clock as well

evelyn0dancer

Hey guys,

I am urgently looking for a domestic helper to clean my house weekly. Appx 4 hours. i stay really close to the red hill mrt station. just two min walk away from it. do pm me if there is anyone interested?

looking into 10 bucks or so per hour. negotiable.

evelyn

juliahhx

looking for part time helper in Tampines.. Anyone kind to share any gd contact? Pls help!

looking into 10-12 bucks/hour.

stephy_tan

Anyone looking for domestic helper to clean the house in Amk area?

My neighbour,Chinese speaking is looking for one nearby so that she can go home in time to fetch her grandson who is in the afternoon session.

Weekly basic and Minimum 3hrs.

She is able to work on any day.

Prefer to work when owner is @ home .

PM me if there is any.