ANYONE HAS PACHELBEL CANON IN D?

dixon

wei wei L.S and Ashley,

3 different versions has been sent to your emails
see if you like em'

dixon

Hi Janet,

I only have the sound Clips but not the score.
I like your idea about playing the piano during your wedding day... really sweet...

Anyway, I have sent to your email account liao..

min_min

Janet,

it's so sweet of you!! I should have it but can't remember where I put it. If it's urgent, maybe can go yamaha/kinokuniya to buy lor. If not urgent, I try and find it for you. But then, after I find it how to email to you ah????

kevinng

If you are using in for your wedding, you need to have the original. Most hotels won't play pirated/ripped music.

hi kevin,

is that so? how will they be able to control if we burn all the necessary songs into a CD and we request them to play?

dixon

Hi everyone who has requested for Pachelbel Canon in D MP3. I have sent it to all of you. If anyone who has not recieved it, let me know ya.. Cheers!!!

cheryl_99

Hi Dixon,

Pls share the mp3 song to me too! Thanks!!