ANYONE APPLYIN BTO AT FERNVALE VISTA?

wenwen2112

Hi Twinkle Stars

My mulitiply account id is <thehighness>

I use friendster more often. email address is [email protected]
You can add me

oh ok, I saw his works thru the email u gave me. not bad. You have his contact ? May wanna find one soon cos many dates may be taken up. He is frm M'sia ? So, issit convenient for him to come S'pore ? Mine is seperate day, so most prob will hv extra charge. What is ur real name ? I can quote u, so can get cheaper if is referral ? hee

twinkle_stars

Wendy

Added u in friendster n multiply liao. Hv pm u the contact at multiply cos I realized ur friendster oso doesnt accept pte msg..hahaha...

twinkle_stars

Karen

Almost done except all the minor details. Hoping to shake legs n relax in Feb..hahaha..im the more gan chiong type so everything must settle fast fast
How abt u?

HedgeHog

To be exact, it shld be only 2 more weeks to ur AD leh
So now its time for u to relax abit n be a radiant bride on 11/11 heh..

wenwen2112

Hi Twinkle Stars,
I m not sure abt the pte msg thingy. I did not set anything special leh.

Hedgehog, heard ur wedding date is a v v hot date. hee.. where is ur wedding ? anyway, what is GDL ?

m__w

Hmm seems like i got more n more neighbours liao... so nice to know my neighbours even before the flat is build.

wenwen2112

Glad to share with you all that I have recd a letter frm HDB last night saying that my flat(@ Fernvale Cres ) is confirmed to be ready by 1st quarter 2008! So happy.
Think Fernvale Vista shd be quite fast too. Our wait is not gg to be too long now.

por

hi wendy,

if not wrong, urs is same as mine which is fernvale grove rite? we also received the letter from HDB that the completion date will be 1st quarter 2008. heez.. den just now i login to HDB webpage and check, den the est. completion date was changed to 4th quarter 2007 liao wor.. wonder have anyone of the fernvale grove neighbour has received letter for key collection.. hahaha..

wenwen2112

Hedgehog, 1st of all - congrats for your real soon wedding day ! All your months of prep will pay off soon !
Rem to share your beautiful photos with us
Where is ur banquet and bridal studio ?

wow ! your TOP is soon! Congrats. Which alphabet is your block ? I heard Blk 436D will b the 1st batch to collect keys, Mine is A so will be the last.

por

hi wendy,

thanks.. my banquet is at Grand Shanghai and BS is J&amp;M..

Mine blk is "C". not sure will be which batch in the queue..

wenwen2112

Hedgehog, Grand Shanghai is at Grand Copthorne ?

Think C will be after D. Actually we sneaked in last week..heehee.. Walked to Blk D but all the stairs were locked so can't go in
Can only see the surrounding. Think they are in the process of handing over to the HDB cos I saw tables and forms next to the lift checking defects.
Getting excited !

por

hi wendy,

ya u are rite... Grand Shanghai is at Grand Copthrone..

Dunno C will be after or before D.. anyway all in 1st quarter 2008.. actually since the key collection is after my AD liao, there is no rush also lah.. can slowly reno our flat.. while renovating, we can save $$ to pay them.. hahahha...

3 more days to my AD~~ heart is popping at the throat liao.. finally set the gowns and collected the PS album, table tops and portrait..

wenwen2112

Hedgehog, Congrats that your wedding is finally over ! Enjoyed yourself for being in the limelight ? hee... How is everyting ? Wanna post some picturs to show us ?

por

hi wendy..

thanks... things went off quite smoothly.. haben got the pics yet.. me also anxious to see the video esp gate crashing part.. heard them laughing and enjoying outside while me inside the room waiting and imaging what's going on outside the bride's room.. haha..

i really wanna thanks alot of ppl.. really very grateful..

wenwen2112

My FH and I sneaked in the construction site for Blk 436A-D last week. For Blk D, think is getting ready for handing over anytime. The cleaners are washing the 1st floor common areas. The next block following this handing over wil be Blk C then Blk A (my block) then Blk B.

Updates for all of u !

jescilia

Twinklestar : Yeah~ Fernvale Grove is juz right beside the LRT.

HedgeHog : Hi Neighbour~! I'm @ blk D.. Able to collect key this mth liao but we defer &amp; they only let us defer till 29/02/08.. We juz apply @ Jun mthly sales &amp; It like so fast cos I blur sotong, 1st timer so I keep looking @ the PCD 28/02/2010.. =X

Sorry for late reply for mths as i seldom log in~ =X

ebearz

hi neighbours..

our lovenest is @ Fernvale Vista too.. =) just passed by the area today.. most of the blocks are built until level 6.. =p hopefully they can finish building by end of next year.. hee

jasumine

Hi all, my lovenest is at Fernvale Vista 2, Blk 443A.. Progress is veri slow. My AD is 28th May 2011. Hope the flat will b ready n renovated by then.. fingers crossed!

jasumine

Hey all FV2 residents, anybody collected keys n started renovating?? my renovation almost done, AD is on 28th May 2011!