Any March In Songs 2 Recommend???

Hi Phime ,
I had send you the song.

Hi Baby,
Do you have yahoo or gmail instead ? Cos hotmail cant accept such big file.

Hi Jojo 06
The songs are send.

Hi Jasmine,
Do you have other yahoo or gmail instead cos hotmail cant accept such big file.

jojo_18bride

Hi jenn,

Just to ask something fr u, the march in song normally is the full song, or we extract out some part of the song? Im duno anything about it.

06bride

Jenn,

thks! received teh song liao... very nice...

sindel

Hey Jenn

Can I have this sounds

1. "Let there be Love" by Nat King Cole
2. "Fly me to the Moon" by Frank Sinatra .
3. "Fallen"

Hi Jenn,

Can email me the songs:
I finally found some1
Allegrato by The Bond
Love of my Life

xfiles_wolvie

I find that these songs are quite passe. No offence to all. But can anyone share here about songs that are not so common and yet suitable for wedding?

Not that I have any to share but I feel its rather passe. Almost all weddings gt the same songs. Want abit innovative.

Sorry if i have offended anyone.

sindel

Hey Jenn

Can I have this sounds

3. "Fallen"
4. I finally found some1
5. Allegrato by The Bond
6. Love of my Life

annietsa_pat

Hi, i looking for all this songs ... can anyone send me if you have ? my e-mail add : [email protected]

- i wanna love you forever ( jessica Simpon )
- i'll be there ( Mariah Carey )
- Everytime ( Britney Spears)
- Because you love me ( Celine Dion )
- There you'll be ( Faith Hill )
- You light up my life
- endless love
- fallen
- Allegrato by The Bond
- Let there be Love by Nat King Cole

frosti

Some of the songs listed here are overused already. I went to some of my friend's wedding and its so typical. Really becoming like the classic wedding march..."here comes the bride..here comes the bride..."

Very sian leh...anyone got nice songs to recommend or not?

ahgirl80

Hi Jenn,

can forward me the following s well...

1st march in - Perfect Moment
2nd marc in - I finally found some1

Thanks You so much... Kind regards

havavi

EErr, isnt it suppose to be ideas for songs, everyone is requesting for these few same songs to be emailed to them! sorry, but i was hoping to see some suggestion here.

I still dont have any idea yet, as i have not set a theme for my wedding.

pinkbunny

posted this in another thread - thought it could be useful to some of you.

my FH is rather picky and doesn't like cheesy songs and i didn't want songs that were too common (didn't want my guests to feel 'aiyah same wedding song as the wedding i attended last week). my requirements were that the lyrics, if any, had to be meaningful

so in the end we settled on:

lullabye by bond (which is a nice upbeat version of canon. cos i love canon but it's so overused) - my walk down the aisle song
more by frank sinatra - our first song as mr & mrs
for once in my life by stevie wonder - our first march in

but you may also wish to consider less conventional songs (and some are really quite nice when you listen to the lyrics), songs like:

- this magic moment by the drifters
- sh-boom by i dunno who
- the wonder of you by elvis presley
- quando quando quando by engelbert humberdink
- something tells me i'm into something good by hermans hermits
- cheek to cheek by frank astarie
- you to me are everything by the real thing
- my love by petula clark
- i just want to be your everything by the beegees

(you can see i'm quite an oldies person)

you can search for lyrics on www.letssingit.com
i'm sorry i can't send any songs cos i run on slow systems both at home and at the office but good luck with your song search anyhow. cheers

molicha

Hey Jenn

Can I have this sounds

3. "Fallen"
4. I finally found some1
5. Allegrato by The Bond
6. Love of my Life

loink

Hey Jenn

Can I have this sounds

Let there be Love
Fly me to the Moon
Fallen
I finally found someone
Allegrato
Love of my Life
Perfect Moment
Endless love

komi

Hi Jenn,

Thanks for the songs.
Anymore songs to recommend?
"Perfect Moment" has been used by a few of my friends recently.
Don't know want to use this song again for my first march in.
But i really like this song.
How abt these songs "this magic moment", "for once in my life" & "Allegrato"?
Do you have these songs?
Can send me? [email protected]

Thanks!!!