Hi Nutty Peanut,
Have pm you.

Hi Nel,
Who is Tung Ru Yi?
I have emailed the info to u.

Hi aquarius,
There is no such thing as xian dan. Different products have different reactions on individuals.
The difference is how long will it take.
Even the most expensive products will need time to show effect.

gooober

LHT, you also using Artistry? It's really good isnt it? I got hookced after my beautician recommended to me. and since then i used their cleanser, mask, etc. really nice. my complexion also more stable, less breakouts.. actually got people even say i got good complexion which kekeke last time was unheard of. =P

vallhs

hi goober,

Yes i am and i totally agree with u!

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me a few mths ago. I was skeptical at first but no regrets after i started using it. My friend had helped me to understand more about my own skin and health. I've learnt a lot from her.

By the way, how long have u been using this brand?

gooober

I used it since I was preparing for my wedding. and because after my wedding, my complexion remained good so I continue using the cleanser, toner, mask and scrub. when finish i order from my beautician again =)

babu

goober!!! u bot for me already?? thank u so very much..How much izzit?? love u the most liao.. so when u free to meet up?? The 'big day' is getting near!!! i am so excited!!!! kekekeke..

vallhs

Hi Wen Wen,
Have emailed u.

Hi aquarius,
The price range starts from $20 depending on what product you are buying.

Have pm u.

gooober

Hi babu, yah I order the scrub for you already =) it's a wonderful blue microbead scrub which i love myself kekeke... only $36 lah.

LHT - my wedding over liao =) share photo here:

323953.jpg

vallhs

I m not goobergrape but i have been sharing the experience of using these products with the rest of the gals in this thread. Have emailed both of u the details.

shin_

Anyone in this thread has bought Artistry products (thru LHT's recommendation) and started using them?
Any comments?

vallhs

Hi brunch,

Don't mention.
Just sharing my experience.
Hope u will benefit from the usage of the products.

Hi Jacq,

Thanks for asking.

I'm also curious who has actually tried the products, how they feel after using them and how long it takes before they can see the results.

I myself took a few weeks to see the reduction of the blackheads and reduction of pores size.

gooober

J'mi , Life

I have sent you my beautician contact - Liz. Think another gal in the sg forum is also using her services and find her recommendations quite good. In fact I was at another wedding yesterday and I shared with the bride my cleanser and toner and all the heavy makeup was removed just like that. kekeke... she liked the fragrance and the feeling

gooober

Sharon, ojou

I have sent you the details. I just met up with another sg bride and she has started using the products Today!! Cannot wait for her comments on the effectiveness. Will sms her later to find out. kekeke.... my beautician met up with her yesterday.

vallhs

Hi ojou,
Have emailed you.

Hi goobergrape!
Do let us know what the feedback of the bride to be is! I am very excited to find out as well!

Hi Angel,
No problem.

If you've got any other questions, you can email me again. Hope you'll enjoy using the products!

shin_

Hey goober & LHT,

Thanks for all the info.
I checked up the website of artistry and it links to an MLM company???? =O
(Couldn't type the full company name, but it is something like *mw*y. Just replace the * with A)
BTW, the website also showed that there are samples. Is it possible to get any?

vallhs

Hi Jacq,
Yes, it is sold under a MLM co..
Not an issue to me because whether it's sold off the shelves or through MLM, we are just using the products. And ultimately if the products works, i don't care.

Goober,
What do you think?

Yes, it's possible to get samples.
You can pm/email goober or myself at [email protected] if you are keen.

gooober

I think it's not a issue as long as the products are effective for my skin. been using it for the last 11 months. got a second cleanser and toner already coz i dont want to take a chance on another brand now that i know it works for me. ;)
most importantly, it was recommended to me by my flawless faced beautician who has been using it for herself for many years. =)

vallhs

hi goober!
the products can really tahan for quite long right?

some people are worn with good complexion but not me but i'm sure our complexions will be as flawless as your beautician and my beautician!