Any good Geomancer to recommend?

li_wei

forgot to add, the charges also include a review. That means after reno, Master Dai Hu will come to my house to check if I have done the FS placement & remedies correctly. He will also give us a move-in date.

I'm so looking forward to moving in to my cosy abode ;}

if u r keen, can call Master Dai Hu at 90284291. he is very easy to talk to =]

guanyiu

I check wth my master

It all depend on the facing of the main door and the god that is pray in the temple.... Normally it will not have much effect on the new house

optimus_ke

Pls help. Advice more on chen shifu can. I got my keys for my 4rm at fernvale grove. Already have design & hire contractor already. But i don't feel too gd not hiring a feng shui master leh. Hai..

Pls advise

adnl2002

Hi, me & hubby also looked for Master Ong from Hong Tai Ge and was given a list of dates to choose..no wonder..we been to the shop to look for him after choosing the dates and we have cfm our AD date to our hotel and now.. we are at a lost now..

anybody can recommended someone who is good and at a reasonable rate? the date has been choosen and we need some advices on our AD and so forth..

snoopysg

Hi any1 can advise n comment on this fsm?who have enage the service from him?http://www.tianlufengshui.com/index.html
HDB 3 Room Flat SGD $499 For an overview of Feng Shui Consultancy Service, please click here

Free selection of Auspicious Dates for Open Door, Dong Tu, Xie Tu and House Shifting if client takes up Feng Shui Consultancy Package.

Right Click Here and select Save As to Download the online Feng Shui Personal Particulars Form

HDB 4 Room Flat SGD $599

HDB 5 Room Flat SGD $699

HDB Executive Apartment, Maisonette SGD $799

Condominium
2 Rooms and below SGD $799
3 Rooms SGD $899
4 Rooms SGD $999
Penthouse SGD $1099

iist ex?for 5room which i am loking on?thank

bbstrawberry

Not too sure anyone knows about Leap year.. Ita actually this year but the feng shui master told me next year during May also have leap year... anybody went to any Feng SHui Master and know this? can any kind souls please advice me. Thank you so much!

Ling

extralove

Im new to this forum. Just checking out. Im purchasing a second hand flat any advise that I should take note off??

liyanlau

I got my new flat, heard that it is not good to start renovation in the seven month. But Im rushing for time. Any advise?

bobho

Hi there anyone one of you interested in Master Peng Zhong Hua's services? Master Peng Zhong Hua is the guy that always appear on mediacorp's Chinese New Year Countdown program. Master Peng is the CEO of Yuan Zhong Xiu (Geomancy Company). YZX has about 8 retail branches in Singapore, has good local branding.

I have tried zi wei dou shu from YZX and is really accurate and professional. About 70% accurate for "life analysis" and there is monthly free follow up service.

shinyliew

Been to this big name fengshui master. Pay a bomb and you know what I got really piss off by the service from them.

when they visited my house they just sky through and take about 45min top to go through. After which they inform me that they will only get back o me in a week tme with the report. Now 3 weeks already and still no new from them. When I called them they even have the cheek to tell me quote " why you so eager to move in, cant wait to get married izzit or are you pregnant?"

Really piss me off....

shinyliew

Hi Constance and Liyan

I starting my renovation in this month with the advise from my Fengshui consultant. He say that as long as the procedure is correct there will not be a problem. You will be able to turn bad luck to good luck.

Hope everything will be true...will keep you all update.

shinyliew

Finally found one master im comfortable with. Give me a detail analysis this afternoon regarding my house.

Finally can start my renovation at ease. Hope everything will turn out well.

bobho

hi cresendo, if you are intending to look for Master Peng Zhong Hua from Yuan Zhong Xiu then u can let me refer you. Through my referral you can enjoy 5% discount of any service and fengshui products.

If you want email me [email protected]

peace

Hi Shawn

I engaged Master Sim for my new house. Definitely worth money as he will provide you 110% service. You can ask him any questions anytime and he will reply to you promptly.

Just tell him recommended by my hubby Des from clementi. All the best.

guanyiu

Hi Shi Yun

Yes I think we are talking about the same guy. He is quite good. Frankly, I hve been going to him for advise ever since my wedding two years ago. He did my house fengshui and frankly I find his prediction quite accurate.

liyanlau

Hi Shiny

Thank for your recommendation. Have engage his service and I found him very professional. At least he put my mind at ease and with his experience in doing renovation he really help in giving us sound advises on some details. I must say a A+ service.

shiyun123

Yiu

Is he really good? Im very scare about some of these Masters. Have engaged one before and cost me a bomb to carried out all his remedy.

guanyiu

Hi Shi Yun

Dun wori about him. He is very professional. He did not recommended me to buy any ornament unless necessary. He charges is very reasonable and he do follow up action too.

li_wei

btw, in reply to questions sent to me, Master Dai Hu does not sms...he can read sms but he does not send sms. Sorry forgot to write this earlier. Think he's not the technologically advanced type of FSM. So calling is advised =}

ansonteo

You may want to consider Master Zhang (Zhang Shifu). His contact number is 8182 5090.

He is very knowledgeable and has over 20 years of experience.

Pros:
- His charges are very reasonable, as he doesn't have an office so no overheads to pass to you.
- He does everything personally for you.
- He doesn't have a crystal shop and so will not ask you to buy expensive fengshui stuff from him. If you need to place some times like gourd, he can recommend you shops where you can get discounts.
- After-fengshui service - he will entertain yoru calls for advice even after your fengshui appointment.

What to expect from Master Zhang
He will typically spend about 4 hours at your place, to do the following:

- Draw up the fengshui charts for your place. It indicates the suitable colours, placement of furniture, locations of prosperity, etc
- Go through with you in detail the fengshui in each room and how to place the furniture and how to improve the fengshui
- Answer any other questions that you may have.

ansonteo

I read some of you have issues with famous fengshui masters. You can see them in newspapers, magazines, etc. So all that glitters is not gold.

Sometimes low-profile fengshui masters are more experienced and they know their trade well. Fengshui from books is dead, and the real experts know how to look a combination of factors before giving you the right advice. In other words, fengshui is dynamic.

One of low-profile fengshui master I know is Master Zhang (you can call him Zhang Shifu in Mandarin). He doesn't advertise, goes by word of mouth. He doesn't have a shop so his rates are very reasonable.

He has over 25 years of experience. He is very thorough and would spend about 4 hours in your house to draw up charts to advise you on the colours to use, where to place the furniture, etc etc.

Even after the fengshui appointment, you can still call him for advice.

I have used his services twice. I am very impressed by him and I highly recommend Master Zhang. He can be reached at 8182 5090.

ansonteo

I like to recommend Master Zhang. His number is 8182 5090.

He is very experienced and gives a lot of practical advice when there are renovation constraints.

He also does not ask you buy expensive fengshui ornaments.

He spends quality time, about 4 hours typically at a house to plot the charts for colours, placement of furniture. He is very thorough and would go through the birthday of the family members to determine the best room for each to stay.

He also entertains calls for advice even after the fengshui appointment.

ete

Hey Anson, does he push you to buy items? will he suggest cheaper alternatives as long as they serve the same purpose?

liyanlau

I heard a lot about this Master Liew from Joo Chiat. which was mentioned by Shiyun

Tried to contact him for a appointment but he seen very busy. Does all of you facing this problem??

ansonteo

Hi Shynn

If it is necesary to place some fengshui item like metal gourd, Master Zhang will let you know. These items are relatively cheap and you can get them at many fengshui shops. He doesn't have his own shop so he won't push you to buy.

I know of a colleague who spend a few Ks to buy a pair of lion statues from his FSM to place on his front door! I think that is plain extortion!

duffy_75

Hi Anson,

Do Master Zhang provide open door date, earth-deity thanking ritual (xie tu), dong tu (commencement of reno)? How much is the cost for the xie tu? Thanks.

mystar

Am interested to engage fengshui master for consultation on selection of flat units. Any recommendations? Anyone has experiences with Master Dong Nong Zhen or Master Dai Hu with regards to the selection of flats? Any other FS masters to recommend?

mystar

Hi Anson,

Does Master Zhang do consultation for selection of flat units? Can pm me his contact? Went google and found different master zhang...bit confused. What's his full name?

li_wei

Hello Sherine,

Master Dai Hu was invited by my ex-colleague, twice, to help him for the selection of shop units. His family is in the F&B line. Had a few branches around the island. I know that Master Dai Hu also helped a local maid agency for the selection of shop units, whenever they want to open a new branch.

He drove Master around, looking at a few units in one day. At the end of the day, Master Dai Hu told him which unit was best for them, according the shop's direction and their Ba Zi (birth charts). Before that, I think he showed Master Dai Hu the floorplans of the units, so that Master Dai Hu can assess which one is worth looking at and which one is unnecessary.

I'm unsure of the charges for flat units. Do you have many units in mind? You can always call Master Dai Hu @ 90284291, to engage his help in helping you to narrow down your choice. Good luck for your house-hunting!

magnum

Any feedback after the consultation of any master? Did you get what you wanted? Or your life gets better?

kv24

i also am looking for a FSM for selection of wedding dates and for my new house tat is coming in aprill.. helppp.. pls give contacts and why you recommend the FSM.. thanks alot