Any good Eyebrow Countouring/Embroidery to recommend?

viz

Hi sdoper,

It's for full brow, or whatever bits of your brow that needs touching up. They have not informed me of any expiry date but my appointment has been scheduled for March, which can easily be rescheduled if you are interested.

ruronin88

Hi, I did mine eyebrow embroidary at Toa Payoh..I want to share my experience to you gals..promotion stated clearly S$88 but at the end of the session I paid S$178.00!! I was conned by the shop called "The Best.." around Toa Payoh Bus Interchange. The staffs are all Chinois..I was careless and stepped into their trap..sigh..result...started to fade one day later..and they claimed it's the best quality!!

wakebaby

I just did my brow resurrection at browhus today. Can say it looks almost natural n very good quality. I had my eyeliner done cos it on promotion as well. The beautian said i must use two different after care product. One set for $150 and another for $75. When i got home and check the ingredients of the products, its totally the same thing! Even product name! Just different in packing. I think the staff were just told to sell not knowing content of the product is the same. Not so ethical. Please beware.

smilem

audrey = is it 1 bottle liquid n 1 cream?

i got it also and i din use it all.. i keep n use it 1 yr later.
actuali at times i din put it too..

wakebaby

yap, 1 bottle liquid and 1 cream ( Fix & built). I got one set for my eyebrow $150 and another set for $75 for the eyeliner. But all is the same thing. They charge for $960 for the eyebrow and they are running a promotion for upper and lower eyeliner for $500. But please beware on the duplicate product they try to sell you.

sdoper

Hi Audrey, who did the brown resurrection for you? and at which branch?

The eyeliner must be painful

jeslinelow

Hi, anyone interested to take over my package which I hv just signed up yesterday? I bought it for my mum but she don't want to do it. hmmm, no choice and would like to sell it off. My package is 'Zhi Mei' from Allure Beauty. I saw face to face how they do it during the road show. It was really beautiful and natural like our own hair. There are 2 types of package. One S$600 done by beautician and S$800 done by 10over years experience teacher. The package that I sign up is "zhi mei" S$800 + GST S$56 and I'm willing to absorb the GST. Oh forgot to tell u...the package include 3 times free collagen facial treament worth S$250.

Pls PM me if interested.

beautex

Hi,I have been thinking of doing my brows for many years. Recently very ready to do it already,as its very tired & troublesome to wake up very early in morning to draw my brows! After reading the reviews,am thinking of going either Amy @ Bishan, or Diana @ Sengkang. Any reviews from the both of them?

jeslinelow

Hi Indah, would u like to consider my package? Maybe u can take a look at their website and see the sample of the eyebrow they have done. Although it is expensive but I find it worth cos it is really very natural and nice. I'm willing to give another 5% off from the package I bought.
Their website is http://allurebeauty.com.sg/

It was so nice that I bought for my mum but she just don't want to do it.

lemon24

Hi Jesline, Im interested in your package but just wana clarify. your package is it done by the director? is yours the Allure Signature Eyebrow or creative eyebrow? is the package transferable and any expiry date? can u email me the details at [email protected]

jeslinelow

Yes I hv called and checked with them and they confirm can transfer. Whoever have the receipt can use it. There is no expiry date. Yes it is done by the teacher who is also the boss of Allure but I'm not sure if she is the director. Mine is the creative eyebrow not Allure signature. Actually Allure signature is similar to creative eyebrow...just that Allure signature they use a more thinner plate. To me, creative eyebrow is very nice and natural already. Don't have to spend thousand over on the Allure signature. U can just pay me S$750.00 instead of S$760.00

truthwillreign

ladies, my receommendation based on my own experience is to take threading done by indian therapists - they are good!

the last time my eyebrow was out-of-shape from a plucking session (so angry)done by The makeup store at Paragon - dont ever go there!

the indian therapist at orchard central 6flr - no much crowd so can always get appointment date and time I want. Best of all - only $8 per session ! COOL

if you dont have much eyebrow, then better go for permanent hair transplant - my friend did it at Asia HealthPartners with Dr Colin, not too bad - at least now she saves a bomb on eyebrow pencils and the hassle to draw

jeslinelow

Hi Ann Ng, I have checked with Allure beauty and the package that I have bought is confirmed done by the director - Coco Qi or Angela Tnee.

lemon24

Hi Jesline, I got recommedatns to try at another plc..dnt think I taking your offer.. sorry for the trouble and thanks for the information.

cassie4409

Is Browhaus having promotion? I'm keen but their price is on the higher end

charlenec

Hi ladies, I have an Erabelle eyebrow embroidery package to let go. Thought of buying for my mum as her birthday present, but she actually went to get hers done elsewhere. It includes 2 touch up session and a follow up session. All foc. Paid 780 but willing to let go at a cheaper rate. Do Pm me if you are keen.

oricule

anyone whom did at Salon#1 can share the images of your Creative Eyebrow emboidery with me? i wanna find out how it will turn out...

i took a look at many like browhaus, allure etc.. many images, the strokes are quite thick leh.. i prefer very fine thin strokes that the images in Browhaus book.. but browhaus is like so way too ex!

anyone has tried browhaus and other places before? can share your experience?

bubbb

Hi, i have bought a brow resurrection session from Browhaus for my sister last month for her birthday present. Retail price is $1200 but bought it at a promotion for $642 (including GST). Letting it go at $640.

Please PM me if you're interested. First-come-first-serve basis.

adejoy

Hi Cheryl, I hv tried to pm you.. But you didn't enable pm.

I am keen.. But may I know when is the expiry date, and any other terms and condition to the package which u have bought.

Please email me at [email protected]

elis_ch3n

I just sign a brow ressurection package n it includes a semi permanent eyeliner at Browhaus. Since I only want to do the brow and not the eyeliner, i willing to sell the eyeliner package at $400. Normal price is $600 plus GST. This includes 1 time touch up for free. I see the result of their eyeliner is very good. I can recommend my therapist if u wan. Those interested in this offer please pm me. u wont regret it,Browhaus is a reputable one

jaze

I bought the $5 voucher from Groupon to try threading with Browhaus. Went yesterday and pretty happy with their threading & therefore somehow I signed up for the brow resurrection package and semi permanent eyeliner at $1300. Now having second thought :-( anyone want to take over my package, it can be separated to either brow or just eyeliner package. PM me if interested or email [email protected]

melissa_lee

Strongly recommend Rebirth Aesthetics at Orchard Plaza. Got my older embroidery corrected for $200 which included 1 touch up session. Therapist was Yuki, 9757 0330, pleasant and not pushy. Very flattering redesigned shape and very natural looking! Overall worth while and pleasant experience.

megan01

Most of the ladies in my extended family patronize Amy Sim of Salon #1 Hair and Beauty School in Bishan. She was recommended by my cousin who used to be a flight attendant. My eyebrows look very natural and I no longer have to draw them anymore. I paid $150 for one session which included 1 complimentary touch up. Subsequent touch up is at $30. Please be warned that waiting usually takes 6 months or more so it'd be wise to call early

ariesta

For those who are deciding between eyebrow embroidery or creative embroidery. go for the cheaper eyebrow embroidery. i just went for creative embroidery, and it seems no real difference btw the normal embroidery and the creative/3D embroidery.

diff btw normal EE and creative/3D E is that the 3D E is abt drawing each strand of "eyebrow"... in 7 days the strands are not very obvious as day1. infact some strands are missing. Either that or the place that did my 3D E sux.

michq

i did mine one not long ago, very sastified with the result and the lady attitude, i can said that she is extremely patience as i requested her to draw me different type of eyebrow to let me decide which one i feel the best for me. and she did give me some good advise oso. so far she is my most satisfied person who did my brow ,before(tried bishan-too fast no patience, allure-so so ). she is homebase at clementi hdb , customer come thru spread by mouth, waiting time oso not too fast, i waited for 2.5months, but worth it. just hope that it can last for long.

sesamemee

i did mine one not long ago, very sastified with the result and the lady attitude, i can said that she is extremely patience as i requested her to draw me different type of eyebrow to let me decide which one i feel the best for me. and she did give me some good advise oso. so far she is my most satisfied person who did my brow ,before(tried bishan-too fast no patience, allure-so so ). she is homebase at clementi hdb , customer come thru spread by mouth, waiting time oso not too fast, i waited for 2.5months, but worth it. just hope that it can last for long.

Sounds good! Able to share the contact of this lady? :)

notefour

I'm considering doing my eyebrow with Diana sengkang eyebrow specialist. Read her good reviews when I google about her. But heard that she has moved from sengkang to paya lebar. Anyone has tried doing with her before? could share feedback.

spinalball

I'm thinking of trying out Browhaus, as their pictures always look so nice. But they are rather costly. I have heard about Diana eyebrow specialist too. Heard that she's good and patient. Will call to find out more info about her works. Then decide which one to go to.
Notefour: in case you have done your eyebrows already, do post here how's your experience?

Japgirlie

Anybody interested in eyeliner embroidery? I have done mine at 100AM (next to Amara Hotel) and have signed a package (2 times embroidery + 2 free touch up) Usual price for one time embroidery + 1 free touch upper and lower eyelids is ard $1,400. I'm willing to share my package. Letting go at $500 (1 time embroidery + 1 free touch up)

Gerri.Saw

Please refrain from doing embroidery in In-Beauty , Toa Payoh , at all cost ! Its a very bad job done , but they kept insisting that they are eyebrow specialists, and that it's the cheapest rate you can ever get. Trust me , you can get much cheaper and better service elsewhere.

None of my friends have positive feedback on the outcome of my embroidery. I seek advice from Browhaus and Bio Beauty , of which both consultants think that my eyebrows have been ruined by In Beauty.

Hygiene is out of the window , as the beautician does not use gloves while doing the embroidery.

They are very pushy on their services. Their services are quite pricey, but the service and the ambience that they provide is just so-so.

Totally not worth the money and the mental stress of an expensively ruined eyebrow.

Irenetang

Hi...just sharing with you gals....i just did mine at a home based beautician after reading so many good reviews from her carousel....super satisfied and she charges $180 only! You can check out her instagram : asiatique.beaute

Mandolindeee

I have been doing eyebrow embroidery for the last 8 yrs, been to allure, gentle cactus and a china woman run salon next to clementi mrt station. The china woman's salon was the worst. I was in pain for pretty much the last half of the session and she didnt put more numbing cream. Also she drew a line out of my eyebrow shape it was awful. Tbe place was also mouldy and dingy.paid about 300 plus. Went to her at that time because i thought it was near my house and was relatively cheap.

After the peeling i did not go back. Instead i went to gentle cactus who did the powder embroidery to wash out wadeva bad job was done to my brows. The shape was quite nice even though i did not get the straight brow look i wanted and i was la bi xiao xin for a couple days until it peeled. But she is highly raved by the influencers.

I just went to this place that is just in my estate near buona vista and touched up before the new year for only 140. It is very natural and i liked it cos i can literally go out for dinner and it looks so natural with almost no bleeding! The next morning there was no pain at all other than when the tingle when washing the face.