Any gd doc or product for recommendation on hair loss and hair growth

relaxfun

CT,

100% herbal rite.... shld be no problem lor hehe

cres

Cheesy & Fates,
Got the pills, comes up to S$37/bottle. Will be going to Orchard tomorrow, if still interested, can pass to you. my email <[email protected]>.

CT, Thanks for introducing iherb, they are really efficient and so much cheaper

exbride

Hi cres

You are welcome! Got good things must share share mah ... Hope the Shen min works for you too.

S$37 is cheaper than I got it the other time. Did you get the Advanced formula for women?

cres

Hi CT,
yup, I got the advance formula, cheaper may be due to 15% discount and the freight charge being spread out... Can really smell of the chinese medicine but its okay, herbs is safer...

Gals interested pls email me, I think each of you can try one bottle first.

fates

Hi Cres,

Thanks! Can I take two from you instead? Btw girls, what's the diff between the 'original' and 'advanced formula for women'??

Had emailed you

relaxfun

jojo

Maybe i can help abit here.. hehe.. they do have Advance for Men, and the original formula can be for both men and women

jox2

I wonder whether the original formula is effective for men also leh...thot of letting my bf to try...pls advice~thanks :D

charmed_bebz

Hiya all,

Any of u been to trichologist before? I've accidentally slept overnite with wellastrate on my hair and now my hair is not like before. Even new hair grows very curly, brittle and with breakage. Does this mean my scalp is damaged? Any solutions? Thot of goin to Glower but will it be expensive. Share me your views pls!!!

joni

Niv,
Pls ask your doc first. The iherb website states it contains black cohosh, and i did a search on that, found many sites advising preggies to avoid black cohosh as it may stimulate contractions, and in large doses may even cause miscarriages. Best to exercise caution when u're preggie...

blackcookie

Hi Cres,

When will you order the pills again? Would like to try. I have oily and sensitive scalp (with bums like pimple). Went to family doc 2yrs back and try Regine (hair lotion), it prevent most of my hair loss but it make my scalp itch (due to dryness) and not much re-growth hair. I think the lotion doesn’t work on me now, cause lately started to have hair loss again :< Anyone is going to order the pills again, please e-mail me: [email protected]

esparto

I'm keen too. I always having fine hair. And now after delivering my two sons my hair starts to fall. Would like to try on that pills. Anyone ordering pls let me know I would like to share the freight charges. Pls email me [email protected]

tris

I'm interested in trying out the pills and very tempted to order online. However, I'm hesitant because I have difficulty swallowing pills that are too big in size. So I'm just wondering how big these pills are...

As a point of reference, I'm okay with the size of Kordel's Evening Primrose Oil but have problems with Nature's Way Women's All-in-One which are too huge for me.

Would really appreciate if one of you could advise on the pill size. Thank you.

cheesyspice

Hi Tris,
I dunno how big is the kordel or nature's way pills... but i can say it's bigger than the size of a panadol pill..
i find it quite hard to swallow unless i drink alot of water coz i hate to take pills too..hahaa
By the way, if u are going to order online can i share the freight charges with u? i need it in a couple of weeks as my 1st bottle is finishing soon..

Anyone of you here who going to order online soon?

blackcookie

Hi Cheesy,

thot of order online but CT mentioned that need to provide them credit card statement via fax before they actually can processed the order. do they accept debit card???

coyote

Still have any spare to sell me? I need it urgently, major hair loss after serious illness...sob..sob.... HELP!

anticipate

I also have the hair loss prob... so after reading this website. I went to GNC to buy one bottle to try... I'm using their shampoo as well... and guess wat... hair stop dropping as much and there's many new growth....I've not even finished 1 bottle and I see the result.

CT Thanks for the information... dun know wat to do with this supplement... Now I recommend to all my friends who have the same problem... especially for girls...

Remember to drop plenty of water while

mcdullm

hi linda,
does it really works, coz i drop like more than 50 strands of hair everyday, going bald soon.
what shampoo did you used?

pearl_88

i m also taking this advance formula supplement from GNC...i m into my 2nd bottle already...but till now, hav not really seen much improvement yet...

CT, how many pills r u taking per day? i m only taking one per day...could b the reason y it is not taking effect...but i think i will still continue to take

anyone ordering soon? i m also interested to share cos my 2nd bottle is finishing soon and getting from GNC is quite ex...thanks

drew_drew

I'm interested to share 1 bottle cos mine is finishing soon. yep me too find that it like no improvement yet dont know is it really hv to wait till u finish 3 bottles as stated. Anyone ordering online again kindly let me know ok thank u

milan

Hi everybody, Hi CT, please include me when you are going to order your next batch of shen min. I am now in the middle of trying out my 1st bottle of shen min advance formula for woman, my email is [email protected] thks a lot!

shuhui83

i have a shampoo which i am using now to share... from what i know alot of hair problem might be come from chemical product and lack of nutients.. .. my friend intro me a type of aloe vera shampoo... she shown me her product demo and i am shock to relise that some shampoo actaully contain some chemical substain that can only be seen under the laser light.... very scary imaging the chemical go into your scrab and travel into your blood stream.... after i seen that and got some knowledge about the lost of hair... i decided to try .... anyway it safer to use chemical free product... and some more the product can help in hair grow ... more testimonial had shown that it actually really hep in hair grow..

impulse41

hi ladies, anybody is ordering online? i went to check it out, the differences is really great. however, a minimum order of 12 bottles is needed to bring the price down. i will like to join in if there another order. my email is [email protected]

teamilk

Hi everyone. How your all hair now? I am a man and I using the shen min for man one. But after two days I experience a bit burining sensation on my stomach, do you think it is normal? Any one can help me?

goodluck88988

I want to try out the Shen Min Advanced women's formula too and also the same for my hubby. Anyone intending to order the Advanced formula for men &amp; women from overseas, please email me [email protected]. Thanks.

dancingqueen

i'm very keen to try but i have hyperthyroidism, which means i have extremely active hormones. they cause my body to function faster than normal individuals, easily leading to fatigue and anxiety. anyone has any advice whether i'm suited to take this supplement?

shirley_tan

Hi Dancingqueen,
I have a frnd he tried on a mattress which actually can generate "-" ion and infra red, amazingly his white hair problem was solve(the new grow hair was in black colour!!) I think it's always adjust our human body hormon at the same time.
If u wanna know more abt this, I'm here for help yah....

vaunei

hi im interested in ordering shen min advanced formula for women. any one interested? because i heard the more you order the more discount there'll be, including air fare charges. pls email me at [email protected], thanks

faxpaper01

Have been dropping for almost 2 months. Went to GP near redhill mrt. Given vitamin capsule (for hair), hair shampoo and tonic. Cost 110/-. After 2 weeks, hair loss stop.

puppylove888

Queen....tink wat ur hubby takin is kind of oral steroid
heard this is the last resort, but rumours vali effective but side-effect mani...one of them is impotentness!!!others are swollen face,eye,etc

puppylove888

susan....wat the address of the GP in redhill?
$110 for 2 wk reasonable lah....
even chinese doctor charge $80 for 2 wk medication !!!

reismion

most common cause of hair loss is stress. i've suffered from hair loss just recently (last 6 mths or so). too much work stress. using growell now. stops the hair loss n now working to cut my stress level down. do see a doc to diagnose the problem 1st. my 2-cents worth.