Any fast ways to reduce weight within 2mths time?

kook_car

Hi Kevin,

It seems that you have no trust in any detox product or program. :)

I assume that as a health conscious perosn, you are knowledgeable about our digestive system and the organs (kidney, liver, colon, skin) that carry out the elimination process.

- 70% of our immune system is located in the digestive tracts,
- 80% of our anti-body producing cells are located in the intestinal lining,
- 50% of lymph tissue is found in the GI tracts.

Our colon hold the waste that is to be eliminated from our body. It can become very vulnerable if we do not take care of it.

How many of us eliminate our waste totally 100%, not leaving any in the folds of colon? Imagine what will happens to these waste over period of time? Wouldn't you agree that they become toxin and food for bad bacteria in our GI tract? Wouldn't you agree that it could then become the possible cause of colon cancer?

dexter123

I don't know whether i can post this here or not but the thing is i would like to share this information with you all keeping in mind that it may be helpful to the members of this forum.
I'm sure that this going to help you a lot...!!!!

I have found a great site that sells downloadable "Health & Fitness" audio books by some of the leading Authors in the field. I have recently discovered the benefits of listening to Audio books as I have a 2 hour drive to get to work each day!.

You can also get a 10% discount off your first purchase by using this special code when you check out - 322944.

Here is the link directly to their "Health & Fitness" category.

"http://www.listen-here.com/list.aspx?catID=144"

Hope you find the site as useful as I have, if so post back your comments.

Dexter

s__h

does modern medicine recongisze toxins from the chemicals added into our food in the 1st place?

i doubt so

kook_car

modern medicine is also a form of toxin to our body.

best use organic food ... or at least unprocessed food. Any food canned or packed is considered processed food. Do you think no additives are added?

kokoyln

alamak i jsut say something abt slimming in another topic.. personal i don trust pill.. my friends balloon after they stop taking and become heavier than before.. search my other post for the healthy method i hav post in this forum.. eat accoding to your blood group.. i lost 4kg in 2 mths

sheila

There is a new weight loss programme that will be launched in Aug. It's called The Right Approach advocating the right nutrition, right exercise and right supplements. No drugs are used. ok, this is MLM product and I'm a distributor. But no obligations. Just want to share this new product that has shown good results. Ave 7kg loss in 3 months. If anyone is interested to find out more, can email me at [email protected] for more information.

itag

you can really do it without all those pills or paying unnecessary money to products.

Just a change of lifestyle (moderate exercising and watching what you eat) will do.

sheila

Hi IT,

That's exactly what I used to think before
I went to the gym 3-4 times a week for more than a year and was careful with what I ate. But sometimes hard to control the food intake (u know the wedding dinners, family dinners etc). i lost only like 1-2 kg. Also can't rid of the stubborn fats around the tummy and arms. It's very xian and depressing.

While there are very disciplined people who can slim down with hardwork, I think most of us need some "catalyst". Once we have reached the target weight, it's easier to maintain with exercise and moderate eating.

I'm in my 2nd month with this new product and have lost about 4 kg (could have lost more if I had not gone to China with parents to visit relatives - food there is so oily!). Although weight has not come down drastically, my arms are slimmer and more toned. I can see muscle lines and finally dare to wear sleeveless. And tummy is flatter. Jeans size have dropped from 29 to 27 and still getting loose.

I think the impt thing is to choose the right product. Some make you lose water not fat. Some make you cut down on food which makes you weak and slows down metabolism. Some make you replace every meal - how to tahan for long? That's why so many yo-yo back after they stop.

But I've seen a lot of good testimonials with this one. It encourages healthy and moderate eating and need to replace one meal only. The supplements also help to give you shape.

miixue

Hi I believe many have heard of herbalife:) ,
its definitely much more effective compared to slimming centres and other meal replace ment diet.

I just started 1 mth ago and I lose about 5kg , my boyfriend took for 2 mths and lost 10kg!

If there are any enquries, can email me or pm me.

or call me directly at 91000484.

My boyfriend is a consultant , a good guidance , he has 20 clients including me under him, rather be in safe hands than be neglected!

fat_girl

herbalife dont work for me. i gain more weight after taking herbalife MRP.

took s-factor & other supplements that help me to lose more than 12kg in 3mths. no yo-yo effect even i stopped taking it after 1 year now.

now i'm trying to lose more weight with acupuncture slimming. so far so good 4 me. i lost 1kg after 3 consecutive treatments with some diet control. yeah! :D

if interested, u can pm me or email me at [email protected] for more details.

s__h

i know of few people who did not find it work for them too....

each product cant possible be 100% workable for all i guess

danshir

FOr myself, I lose weight by choosing light diet, which means i dun eat any fried food at all, oni eat fish and other meats, more veggies..up till now i've already lost 4 kg and maybe of cos i went for an op to remove my cysts 2 weeks ago..

Breakfast : Porridge, Chee Cheong Fan or Toasted Bread
Lunch : Fish Soup w half bowl of rice
Dinner : Vegetarian Food or Fish Soup.

everever

hey, i think herbalife works for some people,not everyone thou. i have heard of people not losing weight after spending one thousand plus a month on herbalife.

zestyzan

Hi all.. I've just recently put my mom thro a weight loss programme recomended by my pharmacist friend. I saw the brochure that weight loss can be achieved in 3mths! I shared w my sis and put my mom thro it. It's really wonderful. She not only lose weight, but also lose her dress size to 2 sizes... I'm really impressed with her results. I can share you her pics if you're interested. Everyone shld know about this prog coz not highly advertised but very complete and you can still eat what you want but limited to your fist size! Now after finishing the programme in 3mths, she lose another 2kg without any supplement. In to tal, she lost 8kg! Congrats Mom..

clatzz

my sis lost 15Kgs in 2 mths doing a detox... i myself lost 5kgs in 3 weeks...

and best thing is after we slimmed down, our body is tonned and not the flabby flabby type and skin also become smoother!!

this would be the fastest and healthiest way i know...

just_a_ger

ericia,

Ps stop promoting your MLM product in a forum. In addition, you can create a thread to tell people you are taking a shake with 90 ingredients giving 300 nutrients so that you need not post your same message all over the forum. You are irritating.

suesue

myself got intro to a weight loss + contour programs. she did loss 2kg on her 1st visits, there after she lost another 1kg for her 2nd visits in the span of 1wk.. now she in her 4th visits & her target weight is frm 60kg to 48kg.
can't wait for her news.. keep it goin Flo....

kopicorner

Weight loss can be from water or fat so effective weight reduction shd be in terms of % of fat loss. My friends "lost" weight by being dehydrated during treatments at those centres. IMHO, this is wrong.

I lost 8% fat (5kg in weight) in 3 mths and now 3 sizes smaller. I did not go to those centres - just eat right (smaller portions and healthily), a bit of exercise and took some natural supplements to boost methabolism and block off excess fats and carbohydrates.

suesue

kopicorner, u r rite...
but here they wan fast ways to reduce mah..
so most pple give opinion & recommendation, so up to em lor.. Cheers...

zestyzan

HI Sue, losing weight in 3 mths is safe and fast enough. You can't be losing weight every week...pls be careful.You want to look good and healthy and maintains at that weight forever...

sha82

Hi Kopicorner
Can you please share with me what supplements exactly u used and where u got them from?
Thanks alot