Any Coach handbags fan here ???

charcos19

16 sept! i will consider if want to go to, if i don't have to work that weekend and if i have decided what i wanna do with my hair

chipndale

si UOB... i called to check my charges liao..

for 26 aug- my exchange rate was 1.61
29 Aug- exchange rate also 1.61!!

aiyo!!! so expensive man!!

lilacgal

kekek ya today tues liao...told u all i living behind time since last wkend till now! :p

ok set so next sat oN! my another frend may wan to cut her hair also...kekeke charcos u must come also..go perm ur hair!

chipndale

paiseh jen, i think u need to enroll in the expanded use program to be verified.. sorry for wrong info earlier. i just enrolled myself too.

twish

jules: yeah.. now you know why i had to kena the USD1.95 charge. chezmia requires all overseas buyers to be verified before bidding! so i had no choice lor..

chipndale

i understand liao... nvm.. at least now verified, can buy from any seller. and the money comes back to u to be spent ma.. so it's ok la!

j3nj3n

i just charged to my card...but have to wait rite not immediately change my status....

if tonite let say i bid and won....but my status still unverified..will the buyer still accept my paypal?

charcos19

hmmm..is it my imagination? are they alot of silent readers here? i see that the weekend demi has attracted quite some interest in spore bidders. 1 of them now has 2 spore bidders bidding for it.

tinkerthe

charcos,

let's say hi to slient readers!I think there are several silent readers outta there. Anyway, it all turns up soon

*Mong waves in first lady style and says hi to all slient reader*

lilacgal

ahhaha 3 cheers for mongmong again! jules, wheres ur pong pong?

charcos, not surprised, e other day i also found sg bidders bidding e same thing as me.....well lets juz not think too much, it may not necessary be tat somebody....

charcos19

true lah..
just that generally, i think alot of ppl are reading our thread and info posted here....

i am just wondering if there is an extra interest for the ebay items mentioned here as a result of us talking abt it here.. or it's just a coincidence that fellow sporeans are bidding for the same thing.

storeberry

Hi, rae, yes yes! With such exchange rate, we can buy more bags! *jumping**

Lilac & charcos, because I always go to this neighbourhood salon at Bt Purmei for color & for my length, one color with color saver is about $60, highlight plus color & color saver with cut is about $90 so....its slightly more expensive.
but lilac your rebond with perm & cut is really reasonable!

chipndale

ya ladies, i think this thread really attract a lot of attention, and even more eyes. hehe..

like that not v good hor.. a lot of competition for the things we really want.. hmmm... time to censor censor, as we did for j last time hehe..

fuschia

morning gals
just got my paypal account verified. looks like hsbc is none better, exchange rate is 1.605. if i add on another credit card, must get verified account? don't wish to incur another 1.95. cos never know if i ever bid from ebay :p

dolly_gal

HI Fuschia,

Adding another card in paypal doesn't require to pay 1.95 unless u want to expand ur limit then u ve to get it verified..

fuschia

thanks, dollygal.

will consider using citibank credit card if i ever want to bid since the exchange rate seems to be better based on experience of gals here.

rae

morning gals..
tat's y it's better not to paste the link of what u wan to get here! else will get bid off! sob..

fuschia

twish
haha... then next time better hush hush, or pm each other if we spot good deals ;P

happy for you that your fren decided to exchange her duffle skinny for the skinny

chipndale

gals ah.. think it's time to go msn... =( this thread getting too well read for my liking..

cecilia.. i am on a buying spree!! now my earlier coach things all lying unused.. so see if any takers.. only using my red duffle wristlet and 6279 now. u manged to clear ur stuff? see v v good response leh!!

cecilialim

aiya.. then defeat the purpose of sharing good deals liao... i never can find good deals on ebay one... dunno whats wrong with my searching technique haha!

chipndale

msn and pm lor cecilia.. ie, if any of us sees the things each other wants, at a good price, dun post link here.. just pm each other.

we are like yellow pages.. helping invisible pp to search for things..

cecilialim

ok la.. i never log in for one day.. was working ma... lucky last night can go back.. so i manageto catch some sleep... so now trying to clear the emails and send the pics lor... haha! i nearly tot you wanna be a coach seller... you got msn?

those have msn PM me your email so that i can add in....

fuschia

ya, my msn also cannot be used in office. v unstable. alwys get disconnected for no reasons.

jules
think we better than yellow pages. at least one still need to look thru yellow pages for stuff. we are 'talking' yellow pages? haha..