Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lilacgal

charcos, u going to try out papilio? all my colleagues commented tat my perm is nice, some say sophisticated, feminine....heh *relieved*

twish

mongmong: yup.. really closing biz

twish

lilacgaL: i'm thinking of either perming my hair or coloring it blue-black again.. papilio really gd ah? i only tried their wash/dry before when bf was buying car parts downstairs!

lilacgal

rae, i saw 6266 full white v cheap so wanted to try my luck...im prefer full brown like wat mongmong has, is ok lah 8631 khaki/white is also niceeeee!

mongmong, yes! i permed my hair! :p

rae

lilac.. full white very hard to maintain leh..
ya i saw the prices too.. very worth it!! black ones also pretty cheap..

8631 also nice! hai i greedy i wan all haha

gal hw much did u spend for perming ur hair?
can pm me if not convenient to say here?
hee thanks

lilacgal

twish, i tik their coloring is also gd leh....will be going down for coloring
u can go there try perm lor, really not bad...o ya u saw my msn pic - my curls?

charcos19

rae, u on a spree ah..u want everything! control!

lilacgal, havn't quite decided if i shd rebond leh(has this irritating kink on my hair)..or maybe just colour.
if rebond..i will try papilio, cos price is good!

lilacgal

rae, is $150...i was telling the gals v reasonable cos they rebond/perm/cut for me....

mongmong, i dunno...nvr really ask wat perm was tat...is bigger curls...

charcos19

oni 150 nia? cheap leh....how much time u spent there?
i like those loose waves ..but think my hair ain't long enough and it's quite layered too.

rae

lilac,
tat's very cheap!
the other time i went kimage.. cost me 200+
for cut/perm
yup loose curls are nice!

where is this papilio?

j3nj3n

gals, can check w/ u....i just apply paypal and after i added my cc info...how come my status still unverified? thanks

lilacgal

charcos, check ur mail!

rae is cheap hor, the fact tat they nid to rebond my roots then perm....is at veerasamy st, tel no is 62910 183...

onzzz lah twish! shd be next next sat

storeberry

Hi papillo charge how much for color only, above shoulder length hair?

Jules, mine was charges about 1.575 also, OCBC CC, I called & check with the customer service because haven't receive statement yet.

rae

storeberry!
so urs also rite? ok good!! i tot hw come mine so wierd.. hehe ocbc!! and citibank!! so girls now we know what card to use for all these foreign txns!

thanks lilac for the number!

fuschia

lilac
can't remember if you have mentioned before. how much papilon (spelling?) charge for rebonding hah?

charcos
i saw someone carry the poppy tote yday evening. not in leather base tho. it's khaki/signature C's. Looks quite nice. hehe, our mong mong huan mu biao already.

charcos19

lilacgal, replied u !

hmm..actually i thot all banks more or less has the same exchange rate...maybe just happened for diff days,the rate fluctuate?

rae

mongmong..
dun cry.. hmm dunno y also..wierd
i tink ocbc is the better one.. since both storeberry and i also had the same rates for using the card..

citibank really dunno y different.. wierd..

storeberry

Thanks Lilacgal for the number! I just called them but they told me color & treatment is $100 lei, my hair not very long.. Hmm... strange.

Yah rae, I ws so happy when I know the exchange rate because I was expecting maybe $1.62 or $1.63.. Hee..

charcos19

fuschia, i never seen poppy tote b4! i thot poppy on duffle quite big leow..the tote 's poppy even bigger!
our mong change target from huey huey to kim kim leow.....sounds like ah lian ah..hahaha...

twish

nvm, tonight i'll go back to check my online statement.

lilacgal: next next sat i.e. 23 sep ah? i mark the date in calendar!

jen: i've replied your PM.. hope that helps

fuschia

charcos
me also first time see yday. surprisingly the poppy looks quite ok on the tote. very eye catching yet not too big. or maybe i look from some distance so don't feel that the poppy is big.

lilacgal

fuschia, rebonding there is $120....

storeberry, color with treatment $100, hmmm not reasonable? tat time i do treatment alone at this hair inn costs $70 liao....

charcos, replied u...