tootie,
sorry sorry.. busy la.. we not confirm yet.. cos they haven get back to me.. u cannot make it nvr mind.. next time we go cheoing then u join lor.. u wouldnt feel out of place.. cos we mainly dinner or drinking tonite.. or not even both!! wahahahaha.. cos u know la.. our ta xiao jie skylar got to decide one.. we only her ka kia...
eh got ideals for groom sabo?
me bad drinker 1 cup zZzz already LOl... MU got halloween party... dress up n go gt competition. lolx~ chiong i onli knw hw to shake butt.. cant dance leh
Tootie,
why i always cannot understand wat u toking about one?? kekekekke.. u not hokkien rite?? so how is the shopping in IKEA?? oh btw, the drinking of armpit and leg hair is not tekan groom... THAT IS MURDER!!!
lev.. usually is nua... must do abit abit ma... den today tryin to NUA totally! LOlx
erh babu i hokkien leh...
maybe mix abit of ang mo n chinese language so u dun understand my hokkien? or u dun understand me english? LOL
friday no go ikea .. .slp instead.. sunday den go end up ... bring home alot of e paper nia.. den nw drawing e floor plan myself lOl.~ wait... babu do u understand wat i said ? eh...
drink hair hor is e bride think 1 not me lo.. LOL!!! will murder meh??? hehheheheh ~ my frd even say add pubic hair ... -.-"
i onli suggest e guys have e nipple tap on and dance onli.
lev.. usually is nua... must do abit abit ma... den today tryin to NUA totally! LOlx
erh babu i hokkien leh...
maybe mix abit of ang mo n chinese language so u dun understand my hokkien? or u dun understand me english? LOL
friday no go ikea .. .slp instead.. sunday den go end up ... bring home alot of e paper nia.. den nw drawing e floor plan myself lOl.~ wait... babu do u understand wat i said ? eh...
drink hair hor is e bride think 1 not me lo.. LOL!!! will murder meh??? hehheheheh ~ my frd even say add pubic hair ... -.-"
i onli suggest e guys have e nipple tap on and dance onli.
levynn
here no 1 liao leh sianx... i very sian lor! but they all say dun go home cos later my pay become zero! so bored leh ... got wrk to do ah! later must at least do for 1 hr X= as for now leh... tryin find entertaiment whahha
serene...
u never do warm-up ex ah?? tennis very xiong one... need to move whole body. i did learnt it for a while, but forgot wat the coach taught liao... haha...
btw, u can get the new tiger balm muscle rub, in tube form. quite effective leh.
aiyo i tink i will tak goh yok lah...dat tiger balm my angmo colleague dat day buy n put on his back..end up he stained his shirt kekekeke i tink use at home ok lah..use in opit will chow chow
serene...
tiger balm will stain meh?? hmm.. i used at home, so dunno. i put it on overnight n the next day ok liao. not really stinky la... a bit minty smell.
tootie...
poor thing la. sayang.
my sis also sick... last nite high fever...
levynn i tink he put 2 much LOL there was a patch of yellow stain on the back of his shirt..eh i tink he bot the traditional small pentagon shape glass bottle type..not the new tube 1 hahahah