Aimin or LFI wellness. wic is better

jassiemint

Hi gih,

have u go to both of the consultation? aimin i got no comment, but now im under lfi wellness sanctuary, not bad had lost 14kg which 2 more kg to my targetted fat. my consultant said i can hit more kg.

if u wan to understand it more can email me or msn me at [email protected]

my advise, beside a good program, own determination and self discipline are very important.

cheers.

fat_ger

Hi Gih,

Never tried before aimin but i have tried before LFI wellness and i have 'graduate' from the program.. total lost 10KG and still able to maintain my weight till now. Need any information, can email @ [email protected]

jassiemint

add on i heard from my friend(she previously was from aimin) she said the session includes of acupuncture and massage but the price not cheap. hmm she only lost 4kg not as good as what doctor say. anyway self discipline must be there la.

carolpoon

I am under lfi wellness sanctuary program for 2mth, also jasmine's slimming frd, so far had lost 9kg plus and keep going.

feo123

Thank. Apart from those attending lfi, wat about comment from aimin.

btw, what is the prog for lfi?

jassiemint

my program consist of detox,dietary plan and acupuncture treatment.every 2 to 3 weeks got to go back for review,measurement and body analysis to see how much fat I lost.

if im not wrong aimin one need to be cook food our own is also the reason y I didn't go for it.cos im working

if you still got problem can email or msn me at [email protected]

fat_ger

LFI program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan which i believe is better as it help to really solve the root problem and "fix" internally as well.. Need my help just email @ [email protected]

cookieselmo

gih (feo123) can click my username so that i can share with you more

1114449.gif

tessie90

Big help,
I only wanna lose 5 kg more as its hard to lose the fats but i work so hard that the gym... I gain strenght and tone buti need help with detox cause ofconstipation, water retention and i wanna lose a bit more body fat... I eat ver healthy and 5 small meals whenever possible...

If budget is an issue, how? Gyming for 5 monthhs now... I'm a gym freak... But also have hormone imbalance, allergies and gastric problems...

fat_ger

Hi Tessie,

Maybe you want to go down for consultation first at LFI Wellness and let the consultant sit down and plan with you on the budget? If you want, i can intro my consultant to you.. she is very friendly.. No hard selling, dun worry.

lilzest

HI tessie90, you may also want to chk TRA out. Iknow of one Triathlete who take up TRA and lose fats. He shared that's what he was looking for since he usually gain back all the weight he has lost in his triathlon training. My consulant's Roz and her email [email protected] find out more abt this wonderful program.

jassiemint

Hi ronda, wellness sanctuary is doing acupuncture weight management and im currently under this program for 3mth plus le. just went back from review last friday.

total fat loss is 15.8kg almost hit my 16kg extra fat to be lose in the body analysis. still need to gain 3kg plus de muscle though. this program consist of detox, diet planning and acupuncture slimming.

from my view, no matter how good is the program, your determination and discipline is required. i lost almost 16kg not easy nor difficult.

are u btb? hee im getting married on next year May. if u want to know more details about my program or contacts to book consultation can email/msn me at [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi Ronda,

Which program you are referring to? Zara is under TRA, mi and jasmine is under acunpuncture slimming. Perhap both have their ways to let ppl slim down. But our as what jasmine say is consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan. I strongly agree that we human need to remove those toxins in our body before it can absorb the nutrients. Whereas acunpuncture can increase the metabolism rate that allow you to burn more KCal intake. If you need more information, can ask here.. or you can add mi as ur slimming buddy @ [email protected]

lilzest

Hi Fat ger, how do you remove toxins again? I thot detox is the job of our liver, but I understand that your detox program clean up your bowel. ??!!

fat_ger

Our program is not just clean up our bowel, but help to impove the movement of the colon so that it is able to remove the toxins that is inside our body.

fat_ger

Yup, they are certified. All the doctor there are professional and they are certified doctor. Not to worry. Are you planning to go there for treatment too?

xtendgirl

Hi. have been busy with my things that y now dan gt tim to reply all of u all..thanks for all the replies..i have just sign up for that LFI packages HOPE ITS WORKS FOR ME ..hehe..but drinking that toopid s-factor is yucks,..lol

jassiemint

Hi hi ronda, that's good. when ur review? u had ur first review liao ? how is it?

i can slim down 16.9KG of fats i m sure u can too de la. no worries. haha i tried so many drink i feel Sf is the nicest with soy bean.

congrats ley ronday, everything just right for ya, how abt PS?when is it?

jassiemint

hi hi ronda, when i do my acupuncture i sleep lo. where my hubby beside me played his psp.
icic, do update me your progress ok? you have MSN?
can add me as slimming frd too [email protected] . anything can ask me if you dont understand.

yeah i finished my program almost 3 month le, total fat loss 16.9 KG , you can also ok? keep it up. heeee, later i am going to center do body analysis i now still do the body analysis once per mth to monitor my after program's condition.

coolie28

Hi Jas,me too during accupunture can sleep for about 30mins..So Relaxing.. But your hubby can go in beside you & join you meh...Emm!!
I also dont know lar!! since usually acupunture can go alone...

Hi Ronda,You may add me at [email protected] as your slimming frd too..JiaYou!

Me too,I do body analysis after complete the program..I did last month,was pretty good! Lost 2kg Fats But Gain 2kg muscle..Anyway I will do my inbody tomorrow to see my result before go holiday this coming long weekend..heheheeeee

fat_ger

Hi Ronda,

Still able to get used to the s-factor? You mean you doing acupuncture now while logging in to forum?

jassiemint

haha, ronda five! last time when i was on program and do acupuncture treatment i also use my hubby's iphone to surf net! nowsday the technology so advanced.

just back from body analysis + monitoring, thank god my muscle has increased 1 kg hence fat dropped another 0.2kg le. so now total fat loss become 17.1 KG le. yippie!

may be is due to i more discipline as in sleeping time, so more on positive (=

piggy_ang

Hi, i am interested in the LFI program. Approximately how much is the LFI program? Do they charge by how much fat to lose?

By the way, what does the dietary plan consist of?

jassiemint

Halo piggy_ang,
U btb too? When is urs? Mine on next yr may. Heee

I was on this acupuncture program too. had lost abt 17.1kg in total and completed few mths already.

the cost is depending on individual and they have few pkg.
It consist of detoxification, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment.
Diet is more on protein and veggie. After detox period diet will be plan acording to everytime review and body analysis. I will suggest u to go for consultation with my consultant first.do a body analysis and do some checking.then she will advise u which pkg suit u.

If u need more infor or contact to book consultation with my consultant can email or msn me at [email protected]

coolie28

Hi Claudian,

I total lost 10kg throughthis LFI acupunture program..This program about detox+acupunture_+dietary plan lo..

What you need to do is go to meet my consultant & do a body analysis. This analysis show total fats,muscle mass,bone mass & water etc in our body lo..Then consultant will explain how the program can help to slimdown lo...

Oh,about the dietary every 2 to 3 weeks we need go back to review lo,check total fats lost then they will plan dietary based from your achievement de....

Emm..about the program,not to expensive de!!

Anyway,if you need to know more about the program/Details can mail me or add me at MSN [email protected]

Thannkssss

fat_ger

Hi Piggy,

They does not charge you like 1kg == 1K
, they will customise a package based on your body condition. Not to worry, the diet plan is still able to take solid foods but they will advise you to take the right one . Let's be slimming buddy, add mi @ [email protected]

jassiemint

ya is depending on individual de.if 1KG=1K then i lost 17kg need to pay 17K liao lo!!!

anyway ever tried those 1kg = $100 de but they anyhow help me lose the water or weight not fat lo. after i drink water and eat everything came back

jesslyn171

I signed up for the slimming progrm at LFI before my wedding this year. However, in the end, i did not use the products or go for the acupunture due to my lack of determination. As such, the products are all left unopened. Please email me at [email protected] if you are keen to purchase s-factor.

jassiemint

Hi Limin, so your progress how? i also getting married next year lo. went under program too and slim down, i feel u shld continue with the product instead.

coolie28

Hi alesia, we meet again here...heee!!
oh,S-Factor is part of our meal replacement during our program de..consultant will plan this our diet de....heee!!

But as for now,i also continue take this SFactor as my breakfast de..Good to mix with nutrisoy soya milk reduce sugar la...

Heard best combination with Marigold Yougurt Manga lol..But if during the program,cannot take this drink lo..heeee

fat_ger

Hi Li min,

What other products you have on hand now?

Hi Alesia,

S-factor is an organic supplement that allow us to have enough nurtient when we are on the acupuncture program.

dolphie

found a thread in Flowerpod Forumss, hope it helps.. my advise is to do check out other forumss on whatever you need b4 committing.

Below is wat i copy from there.

QUOTE (beannie @ Mar 23 2010, 07:21 PM)
I have signed up a package from LF last friday.. Cost around $3.6K !!! Each time i think of it, i feel heart pain.
is 20 sessions plus the products (S-factor, B&H) . Give me quite a lot

For the first two weeks, i am asked to detox first.. Today is my 4th day. Lost around 1Kg. Will start for the acupture slimming end of this mth. Hopefully by end of Apr, I can really see weight loss and by end of the whole sessions (around 3mths), i can lose at least 10Kg or not. I'm weighing 65kg and been putting 10Kg for the past 3 years

Anyone went to LF? Do PM me to share your experience. We can also motivate each other to get our ideal weights

-------------------------------------------------

Hi Beannie...

Just came across your post. I am with the same acupuncture centre(@ MP) as well.
How much weight did you lose? Is the dietary plan working & did not weaken your health?

Sad to said... I din lose much weight(slimmed down ard 5kg) because I did not follow 100% of their dietary plan.
I feel e dietary plan is not quite ideal if you are a sports person like me.
It weaken my stamina greatly due to low sugar & zero carbo intake.
I was even panting when i climb the stairs during the first mth. Sigh...
After struggling for ard 2 mths, I finally gave up cos I feel it not a right thing to do if you want to slim down in a healthy way.

Conclusion is if you did not follow their dietary plan. You won't slim down. Acupuncture is useless too.
After I stopped following their dietary plan, I went for 6 sessions of acupuncture sessions but to find
tat I only slim 0.1kg of internal fat. *Shake head* I did not over eat, i only ate half the portion of the
original bowl as I need carbo & protein to maintain my exercise routine such as jogging, swimming or
cardio workout. Once you intake carbo, the dietary plan dun work anymore. Please think twice to see
if you can really commit to the strict dietary plan & zero basic stamina(for climbing stairs).

I learnt my lesson. The only way for healthy slimming will be: Low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise.

I am no longer with the acupuncture centre now. With the low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise theory,
I am still slimming down in term of weight & inches. Try this & best of all... its FREE!

-----------------------------------------------

2 weeks ago Post #2928

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

Been a silent reader of this thread. While reading this thread, it was really encouraging to see podders posting that said they lost 10+ kgs after 3 months. Coz I'm getting married in Oct, I tot y not just give it a try. If it really works den good for me! So I went for the consultation to hear more and see what really makes it tick.

Seriously, I tink dun any of us need to pay them to ask them to help us slim down... Total cut of carbo diet, drinking shakes 6 days a week, who wldn't slim down if they are on a diet such as this??!!
Honestly, you must have a really strong mind la.. the consultant there can speak super well and sound totally convincing. But at the end of the day, when you hear about the diet plan they have for you, it's really pointless to waste such $$.
As long as you cut carbo, your weight sure drop one

Best is to find EXERCISE buddy to motivate each other to slim down =)

-------------------------------------------------

3 weeks ago Post #2925

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

QUOTE (fAiRy PaRaDiSe @ Jul 27 2010, 08:58 PM)
The consultant said differently. she told me if i were to take their package, i would have to take shakes to replace breakfast and dinner, than lunch eat as usual. dun decrease or increase the portion. i immd thought, will i faint from hunger?? LOL. ya 2.6k is alot actually. I had a friend who used to worked for them, but no more already. she did say that alot of pple slim down in that 3 months. i see how it goes. got extra money $$$$$ den go. haha

I am an ex-customer of the slimming centre @ MP. My advice is dun sign up too.
Acupuncture is just their selling point. In fact, I agreed that they r no difference from normal slimming centre.
I personally feel that acupuncture dun help much.
What really help is the diet & shakes. Why not spend your $$$ on shakes straight away?
You will definately slim down if u r on shakes for 2-3 meals.

Btw, their normal meal refers to lean meat & vege only. No carbo such as rice & noodle are allow.
If you wan noe more, feel free to PM me. I am willing to share my experience.

ray_l

Strongly agree with Dolphie! Thanks for posting! At last I see a more "sitting on the fence" comment here.

hmmm... i got into this place cos my wife is always in here reading and reading recommendations and reviews of products & services.

as a man point of view, ladies are easily taken in by sucess stories, only want to hear what they believe in and good things about it.

End of day, many of those slimming centres or so call slimming spas or whatever they call themselves are not as beautiful as they seems to be.

Eg.. **Jeanette Au - spokes person for Reduze? Any1 saw jeanette fat before?? It is not convincing at all, but ladies chose to believe.

for here, strangely there are only positive things cos many were same users that are spreading the goodness through many many threads.

My wife did went into it, she believe it works...

End of day, it was totally crap. It is really all about what the user Dolphie mentioned, or what forumers talk about it elsewhere.

Believe some users have realise the hoax and started to post "beware" msg here.

For the time & $ my wife have wasted on all these treatments at this so call sucessful plc or wat slimming buddies... and i strongly felt that u gals should really think about it.

It all sales talk.

jassiemint

Ray,
yes i went to few slimming salon before. if you ever bring your wife will be seperated into diff rooms. this i encountered there.

lucky this time my acupuncture consultant not pushy type otherwise during my needle poking session they will like other slimming salon therapist hardsell me session. (that time in LWM they hardsell me the session which i did the wrapping.

by the way, i see both of you and dolphie are just registered in the forum. u both husband and wife?

ray_l

Hi jasmine,

i believe i have ans your qs in another threads.

my wife is one of those "slimming buddies", not Dolphie.

Anyway, it does not matter.

jassiemint

hi hi ray, lol yes paiseh har. i didnt know i tot is same person cos both of your are new user here ma.

wish your wife become more healthier , that is the most important thing. cos i had bad health before i slim down at such a young age(not very young though) is not a good sign , it might cause alot of illness so the reason i seek for slimming method was for health too.