Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

fat_coco

Hi angel,

i'm new here and very interested too. Could u share wif me too?

I am currently having a slimming package with expressions and cost me $700++ for about 11 sessions. each session last for only about 20 mins using the machine(dunno wats that) and i was told that each treatment is equivalent to 360 sit-ups.
But after going for 8 sessions (plus morning jog every morning and diet control)then i realise i lose for about 2kg only.

do u gals think is worth it?

fat_coco

Hi angel,

i'm new here and very interested too. Could u share wif me too?

I am currently having a slimming package with expressions and cost me $700++ for about 11 sessions. each session last for only about 20 mins using the machine(dunno wats that) and i was told that each treatment is equivalent to 360 sit-ups.
But after going for 8 sessions (plus morning jog every morning and diet control)then i realise i lose for about 2kg only.

do u gals think is worth it?

spicy_noodles

Hiii Tess / Angel!!!

Im interested too! plz email me at [email protected]

ASAP!

anemic

hi, anyone heard of mesotherapy? its a kind of injection that will melt your fats away. its done by doctor.

wonder whether is it really effective and any side effect for that.

siusiu

Mabel hwa,
When did u sign up for the expression session?
Really only lose 2kg meh?
But do you think it is effective? got Inches lose? 11session for $700+ meh? on which parts of the body?

hamasaki128

Hi all, has anibody try b4 d "nu3 shuang1 yin2 fen3"(yogurt maker)? can tell me hw's d effect after taking? Read frm newspaper dat yogurt benefits body alot. It can help in slimming 2. where cd i get it? Hw 2 cook? coz i find those yogurt sold in supermkts not so gd coz got perservatives.

hamasaki128

hi candy,
wad's fibre plus? Is it like cambridge diet? OH...or is it for juz detoxication or slimming?
btw 2 let u knw, it's not gd 2 slim down more than 3kg a week. Coz it's always said dat if u slim down fast, u'll easily gain wt. Not cursing u, k? Hope u can take care 2!

hamasaki128

i m curious 2 ask: Is it k 2 take cheesecake 2 replace yr usual afternoon meal if i m on slimming plan now? welcum all ans. Coz if for eg. My every afternoon meal is ard 300kcal& cheesecake's oso ard 300kcal. Is it alrite 2 eat? May i knw what shd b my latest time 2 take my dinner so dat i wont b fat? Thk u!

hamasaki128

Hi angel, too sy& candy,
cd i email u? I am trying 2 ask d 3 of u sth abt food plan. 1 2 email a food diet plan 2 ask u 4 advice.

Cd u give me yr email address?

hamasaki128

After gtg thr slimming nw, i find dat i m not tired during d afternoon time. I rarely take nap in d noon time. I feel more refreshed. Previously b4 slimming, i usuali took nap coz feeling v sleepy. Nw, not so much except onli sometimes. Great! Did u experience dis kind of great feeling 2?

chermaine

Hi Cherly, I've read through the forum and notice that u r going for the acupunture slimming sessions. Can u advise me whether is it effective?? I would like to give it a try. Pls advise.

hamasaki128

Hi chermaine,
Alamak, another person spelling my name wrongly again. I onli went there once. So i dint c ani result. Have not decided if i wanna cont. Coz currently, i m on my own dieting plan. Did lose 2.8kg in ard 3 wks' time. Anybody cd suggest me if i shd cont gtg or not?

icute

Anyone tried the Aimin slimming plan? Does it really work, bec i've already waste almost $6000 on a slimming plan at Sentualite, and after 4 MONTHS of 3x3hr sessions + 2 body wraps PER WEEK, i've only lost 1kg!!! It was definitely less than the 20 kg that they promised. When I questioned them, they said the manager who promised me the weight lost has resigned. The 2to 8cm lost refers to total cm lost from each arm and leg. I hardly lost any inches or weight. Really hope to be slimmer and healthier.

Other than diet and exercise, does the Aimin slimming works?

hamasaki128

Hi icute,
i knew pple frm singaporebride.com who tried aimin slimming, it wks 4 them. They nd 2 follow v strict diet. They did lose wt.

icute

Hi Cheryl and other gals,

I've also followed very strict diet at Sentualite. In fact, I only get to eat one meal a day and had to replace the other 2 meals with the calcuim drink + fruits. After spending so much money and time, I'm really quite dishearten with slimming centre.

I've heard some good feedback from Aimin, so just wonder how many of you out there have tried Aimin and have lost weight? If you have, how many kg and how long did it take to lose them?

wawa

Hi icute..

I lost ard 6.4 kg on my 8th session plus applying anti cellulite gels on daily basis with Aimin within 1 1/2 month. I din follow the diet too closely.

icute

Hi Wawa,

Thanks for the feedback! If you don't mind, how much did you pay for your Aimin package? And for how many sessions? How long is each session?

Do you consider yourself as someone who's can lose weight easily? e.g. lost weight if you do not eat or eat less for a few meals.

wawa

Hi icute,

I paid less than $1650 in their May promo in cash in one time payment. If u are going by credit cards, i tink its abit steeper at ard $1850..cant rem 6 or 12 mths instalments with selective banks. For 30 sessions in total, 30 mins each...

Frankly speaking, I'm sort of person who's on the opposite, I gain weight too easily...i can gain 20 kg in less than 1 year...so wad u think.. i tried dieting alone but its hard..u dun see results as fast as with acupunture. Sometimes i tink psychology plays a part...when u pay for something in high value, u will feel the pinch and we work more consistently to achieve results..just like i pay aimin $1600++ my heart pain cos it took me sometime to save up...so i will keep reminding myself that i must reduce my weight by hook or by crook or else my money will go to waste....

icute

Hi Wawa,

at least u only paid $1600++. i've already wasted $5600 (not to mention 3x3hrs + 2 x 1hr per week!) before my wedding, and now, i'm so broke. should have spent all that money on my wedding, then i think even the most chubby bride will look pretty, with great gowns, accessories and deco at the banquet!

i think i'll consider Aimin after my wedding, as all cash are tied up now. Thanks for the info. keep me posted on your progress. all the best!

wawa

Hi Icute,

Just to keep u updated...yesterday i just went to Aimin...Hee hee lost 8 kg in total...very happy

I'll be going to gym on monday wif colleagues...hope that it helps to shred my kilos off!!!

Meanwhile i'm using the cellulite gel (jap brand) to enhance slimming...hopes it helps...

Will keep u posted again. on my 10th sessions....

icute

Hi Wawa,

Wow! So happy to hear that you've lost weight, bec that means hope for me! hee... I really want to lose weight but have almost given up hope since I've already wasted so much money. I'll see if I have enough $ from my year end bonus to go down to Aimin.

Best wishes!

mochamel

Hi Wawa

do the have fewer than 30 sessions - cos so exp?

i see in their website that the BMI index is higher side. actually what is a good BMI index?

patty

My aunt actually lost quite a substantial amt of kg and now can see her body contour. I have tried it myself and after using it for 3 times, I discovered my upper thighs cellulite has lessen.

Plse e-mail mi: [email protected] for those who wanna know more.

wawa

Hi Cheryl,

Tat was my 9th session before we start the acupunture. so strictly speaking, that is the results of the 8th sessions....(is it confusing??)

Brand name: "Waist Fit Sauna (Esteny)" by SANA cosmetic.

Hi Icute,
Dun lose hope yet..I can understand how u feel cos i was once dejected.. i'm on the extremely heavy side, for your info...and i still believe that its a good "investment". Frankly speaking, initially i was thinking that if i'm able to lose 10 kg for the whole 30 sessions, i would be very satisfied cos its sooooooooooooooo difficult to shred the kilos off...now i'm quite looking forward to shred abt 20 kg and most likely I will still be signing up for additional sessions to at least keep myself in healthy zone.

Hi Mocha,

Yep, tats the minimal sessions u can sign up for..30 sessions.

Hope this link help to answer your question on wat is BMI...
http://www.cdc.gov/nccdphp/dnpa/bmi/bmi-adult.htm

bluedrizzle

hello everyone...

just wanna contribute to the discussion... i've been in the big side since young... and trust me... tried watever methods you all mentioned... gym (personal training), pills, slimming centres including sensualite, expressions (during younger days) and aimin...

spend 'tons' of $ at sensualite... there is result provided you folow strictly to their diet which is the 'yucky' drink given to you... suppose to fill your stomach... it does at first but when you got used to the drink... your stomach will start to make noise within 2-3 hours... and the treatments are actually more incomfortable compared to aimin... although i do drop an average of 0.8-1.5 kg after ever treatment... usually gain back 50% of that weight cos watever lost are all water...

as for aimin... the diet is strict but trust me it is so much more better compared to wat slimming centres allows... if you guys think with that kind of diet... who won't lost weight... true but without the treatment... you will have the urge to eat cos the treatment is suppose to control your urge for food... so is not easy without the treatment...

till date... only those kgs that i lost through aimin stayed away... if you guys are looking for fast and efficient way of losing weight... aimin should be the choice...

for those gals who are really on the big side... better dun put gym as your first choice... cos you need to lose those fats first... if not fats will be converted to muscles which means you will be leaner but your size won't go down much... get the link to all that?

anyway... you gals might think why i left aimin since it is giving me results... basically i am someone who doesn't have much patience... can't stay in one place for too long which is a very very bad habit... but now... my bf has issue me a final warning... kekeke... to lost those remaining weight cos he would love to have a slimmer bride... kekeke... so after going to round in so many 'circles' and spending so much $... i have decided to go back to aimin to shed off my remaining weight... wish me luck okie...

oh... if you gals want companion to aimin... we can always go together ya? kekeke...

best wishes to all... ta!