AFFAIR

bc0909

Need to share your feeling regarding CHINA women in Singapore. Many of my gf family is destroy by them

salsa_babe

not only china...there are also thais, indonesians, vietnamese, malaysians, italians, taiwanese, hong kongers, americans, british, new zealanders etc etc etc.....

ohh....and gays too!

so how?

mootie

June, cant be country-ist on this. for affair, it can be of any race, skin colour or religion mah. it's about the feelings. it's about both the person involved.

it takes 2 hands to clap. one person can definitely do nothing to create an "affair". be fair on this. perhaps their marriage already has a "red light" on, or maybe the guy cannot stand temptation, or maybe it's juz for fun. too many possible reasons.

mootie

june.. have u seen example of CHINA women happily married with SINGAPORE men? i have seen it. then y dun u tok about this gd examples?

salsa_babe

perhaps TS think that the mission of China women coming to Singapore is to fish a man...to be exact, to fish others' hb/bf

tsk tsk tsk

bc0909

my gf found out her hubby affair and he promised to stop it and she still can't trust him so need some advice how to help her

bc0909

i do come across SINGLE singapore men married China women, i am ok with that. What i can't stand is that so many China women around cheating men with their CPF and hard earned $ and dump them

blurblurman

Do u think a guy will stop having another affair just because he promise he will stop it? i don't think so. It is the excitement that get him into this mess in the very first place.
If the guy is responsible, he will never and will not ever have initial or start an affair at all.

pity ur gf?

Have you ever come across singaporean girls going around cheating people money? Are we going to form some anti chinese club or what?

Maybe it's easier to wage a war on gender yeah? Theres too many countries in the world liao zzzz

salsa_babe

if the men are smart enuf...they will not cheated by them.

Just bcoz you heard of such stories before...and you have the conclusion that they are out to cheat the men.

Wait...this shows that they are capable right?

wat advice to help her? This is btwn them. You cant do much. Depends on wat the hb will do to win her trust again..

mootie

then june.. wat do u aspire to do? ban them from coming to singapore? kill whenever u see them?

see.. y do u have to be so vengeful or so angry about it? even singaporean woman can cheat ppl's money and run away mah.. 3rd party.. much much more!

There is a reason why gov allows these women to cheat our stupid men. It is to teach our stupid men to be smarter.. If you ban these women from coming, our guys will continue to be stupid..

bc0909

i know there are many other country women and even local are like this but it really too many men involved with China nowsaday

Why so many men involved with China women?

1) They are young and pretty but smart
2) The guys are stupid

so what do you propose to do? Kill all the China girls?

bc0909

all i need is some advice from u people how to help my gf to overcome this diffcult period and not to teach her to kill

If you really want advices you should ask in your first post. You started this thread by just making a statement.

What advices do you think we can give your GF? Either she sticks to him and treat him really nice and hope that he wakes up.. or else she just has to dump him..

blurblurman

Will her hubby cheat on her again?

Nobody will know as it depend on how noble is her hubby and does he learn his lesson?
And one more thing, does his LOVE for his wife enough for him to stop any further affair?

ur gf is in a disadvantage as she will defintely suffer in pain now....

Does ur gf hubby being cheated????

bc0909

I am not kaypoh leh, she is my best friend and really heart broken to see her crying day and night. maybe some 1 has personal experience can share their. I know her hubby love her alot and really don't understand why he got involved with this China woman

bc0909

please forgive me for not making myself clear in the first place and i am not good in writing and poor spelling too

June, you can offer emotional support to your gf but you can't help resolve her problems or remove her worries. She still has to work things out with her husband. This part there is no short cut.

June,

As a friend you get help and listen to her. But you can also poison her mind as well. Your stand on "China" woman - blaming them for destroying the marriages of SG men and women is a little simplistic. Look beyond the china girl. She has to look within herself as well...

I don't know her I can't say much. But if you are also giving her such ideas as assigning all the blame to china women and not look at their relationship in totality, it is not going to help much.

blurblurman

with kids, i think guy/woman mindset will be very different compare to without having kids ... and any decision have to take into consideration kids welfare

blur blur,

I don't think so.. YOu mean guys with kids won't screw around?

anyway, the guy already screwing around.. kids or no kids.. what is the relevance..

use the kids to ask HB to stop fooling around?

bc0909

they have 2 kids and he always has been a caring & loving hubby cum daddy therefoe my gf can't accept the fact that he cheated her after so many year of marriage

Nothing is ever easy.. with kids or without. Kids are double-edge sword.. and I don't think it is relevant.. If a man is bent on screwing around, you think have kids will stop him? He already proven this point by having an affair.

Now, the question is whether he will want a divorce or he is just fooling around with the china woman. The ball is in his court.. Not his wife or the kids... the kids are innocent but incidental.

june,

Whether your gf can accept or not.. still still has to accept.. it is not up to her. If she refused to accept, it will only be harder for her..

Years of marriage may not mean anything.. don't add value to it..

blurblurman

yes. sm is right...
with kids, it will be more difficult decision for june gf. without, very simple, dump him directly .... there is nothing to worry or consider about

June gf can still dump him.. if that is what she wants.. it is not easy to bring up the kids all by herself.. but surely it beats living with a man who is screwing around? I don't know.. I am not a woman, I can't understand their psyche.

But one thing I can tell. Dumping the man may not be necessary bad for the kids depending on the circumstances..

blurblurman

so u see, they have to think about the welfare of kids...

on one hand, dumping the man may not be necessary bad for the kids ... since he fool around

on the other hand, dumping the man may be necessary bad for the kids if he is really a very good and caring father

"on the other hand, dumping the man may be necessary bad for the kids if he is really a very good and caring father" -

He still can be a very good and caring father even if he is fooling around and being dumped by the wife. It is not mutually exclusive.. don't be confused.